Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 330 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Lay Over

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Would recommend to anyone. The lounge was the best part great Bartender. Remembered what we were drinking after a few hours break.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Holiday Inn

By

July 24, 2016

club

Hoyel rooms have been updated, nice quiet rooms. Bed is comfortable and the breakfast food and service is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks Dutch Guy, Our rooms have been completely renovated. We love them and more importantly, our guests seem to love them! Its so great to hear that our service was excellent. That's what we are striving for!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel is very clean with very efficient and friendly staff. I am very particular about the hotels we stay at, and this hotel exceeded our expectations! Thank you for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Getting an excellent review from a person who is particular about the hotel they stay in is a great endorsement! Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Kelli , the lady at check in made my stay get off to a really good start . She is both pretty and smart and made my stay start off on a friendly and welcoming note. This is second time this year I have stayed at Holiday Inn hotel accomodations and I feel they have reallystepped up their accomodations, staf, and service. Kudos to Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the kind words. Kelli is exceptional. We are glad we have her.
Read More
Read Less

Stellar Stay!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Loved the hot tub and the pool and the walk-in shower in my room. The mattress was super comfortable!
Thank you for your hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted with our completed renovation and so happy that our guests share the same feelings!
Read More
Read Less

Really nice Holiday Inn

By

July 07, 2016

Best Holiday Inn ever stayed in. Clean, modern, comfortable.Definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you also for the very high praise. We have just completed a total guest room renovation and work hard at delivering the best service we can. However, it means nothing if it is not felt by our guests. therefore, thank you so much for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Nicest Hotels in Youngstown,Ohio

By

July 02, 2016

Clean,comfortable beds and great service plus, Newly remodeled bathrooms on all floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are very excited about the newly renovated rooms as well and are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Youngstown-South

By

June 30, 2016

club

Comfortable, quiet rooms with great pillows and very nice amenities. Close to shopping and other restaurant choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Boardman, Ohio

By

June 29, 2016

club

The service ladies and Earl on the 6th floor need to get a gold star for the work they do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we will be sure to share with Earl and the team!
Read More
Read Less

What I expected from HI

By

June 24, 2016

Clean, quiet, staff was good. There for business. In/out no hassles. Just what you would want and expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We do work hard to be a good hotel for business travelers. Glad you felt we delivered.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, great banquet service

By

June 23, 2016

We booked a number of rooms for a small family reunion and used one of the banquet rooms for a plated dinner. The rooms were nice and the staff were very friendly. The dinner service was very good, the menu included a wide variety of selections, the staff was very accommodating to our vegetarian diner, and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the nice review! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed not only your stay but the event as well!
Read More
Read Less

Great location with questionable service

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel is perfectly positioned for any event in Boardman, Youngstown, or the surrounding areas. Don't bother with the bar / restaurant - just walk across the street. There's a collection of bars there with better food and drink selection.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 03, 2016
Dear cmack23012, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your insights. I am glad to know that our location worked for your travel needs and that you were able to get a good night's rest. However, I really regret that the level of service you received was below your expectations. Your comment is very important to us as this will be for our guest services improvement. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. We hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less