Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Very good hotel, however fist two nights sleep were ruined by inconsiderate guests praying loadly at 5 a.m. This is not accepatable especially when you are trying to overcome jetlag. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Boardman Excellent food, service, clean rooms and great staff team. I stayed 18 days and tasted most of the menu, it's delicious. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Happy with most everything.Wish they had a free breakfast like most other Holiday Inns. Air conditioner was load but kept it cool and could not bew quieted. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Club member Since I have been a reward club member this was the first time that I had to inform the front desk that I was one. Had to ask since I am a reward club member don't I get a 2pm checkout. Was responded back oh yes we can do that. Currently a working on my Masters degree and was unable to complete homework because wifi kept going in an out. Not a good experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by matiams I was staying there for a golf outing and while there the staff was helpful with directions and advice on restaurants and will suggest my other golf league to stay at this hotel July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Security Comparable hotels have a safe in each room. The frig and microwave was a nice touch . July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome from check-in to check-out. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay! Great and friendly staff! We were from out of state and got lost in a neighboring city and while there my daughter left her ring in a gas station bathroom. When we asked the manager for directions to get back there the next day he offered to go pick it up for us since he'd be that way. While we opted to pick up ourselves we were impressed with the offer. The room was clean, the pool was one of the best we've used at a hotel stay, the kids loved it! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a good experience The hotel provided excellent service. I did not use the bar area, but I imagine it provided a great atomosphere. On my next business trip I plan to stay at this Holiday Inn. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the sleeping arraignment was nice. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. A complimentary breakfast or continental breakfast would be great. The coffee was good but it ran out in the morning. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family time Great place to meet family for fun. Thank you for the nice room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than I expected The staff greeted me as if I had been there multiple times and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Good, efficient hotel in a safe, friendly area. Plenty of quality restuarants in the area. Rooms are well kept and clean. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The manager Sherri and all of the staff were so friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to use this hotel next time we're in the area, which will be in a few weeks! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two rooms - just average This review is for both rooms. The HI comes up just average compared with stays in other hotels in Boardman. And is not worth the additional $. The room was functional although the bath area door between the vanity (real small) and the shower was a real inconvenience. I was not told about "kids eat free" at reservation time and could've saved some $ if I was. I was also told there was no breakfast buffet at the front desk -> but there was for every day I stayed (3). The kids made use of the pool every day which was good, but the hot tub could've used a scrubbing around the water line. The internet was ok. We asked to have trays left on the floor (by other rooms) in the hall removed but they seemed to stay there way too long. We asked for more hangars and they brought 2 more. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very welcoming and friendly. Made you feel as if they have known me for a long time. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at TJ's We used the event service to book a luncheon for 100 people. At the last minute, we increased the number of people to 120. The staff at TJ's did not miss a beat and everything was excellent. The attention to detail and the friendliness of the staff was second to none. If we have a need to plan an event in the Youngstown area, TJ's will be the first (and probably) last call we make. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, comfortable, nice and safe Full service Holiday Inn. Clean, comfortable and safe in close proximity to dining and travel interchanges. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Everything was great, room service was excellent and the food was to die for. The quickness of housekeeping was amazing and room service was wonderful. Amanda at the front desk deserves a raise!. We will definitely be back again for the next Time Warp Prom next year, thank you! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise The Hotel was unexpectedly well-appointed; very good choices for dining out within a few steps of the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful as always always enjoy staying there when come to town thank you May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcoming staff We always feel at home during our stay. The room is always clean and comfortable. Housekeeping personnel are friendly and helpful. Our grandchildren love the pool! Their is plenty of parking. Sherri recognizes us and makes us feel special. We look forward to returning! May 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaniness and amenities Have always loved the Holiday Inn. This stay was not so great. The room was not clean in several areas. The rooms floor and floor boards were filled with dust and little pieces of ???? The bathroom was not clean at all (i.e the floor and especially around the toilet.) We were disappointed that the room didn't have the standard little fridge, etc. I guess we're just spoiled from our stays at other hotels. We could not get the temperature to be steady. (i.e. it was hot so we turned the temp down just a couple of degrees, then it would get too cold, and we'd have to adjust the temp. We had to do this our entire stay and it was annoying. The workout room was really small and it only had 4 exercise machines. The pool only went only to 5.1 which again was annoying. The hot tub was really small and the jets were not working right. It seemed like there was hardly any water and/or pressure coming out of them. April 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disapponited I have stayed here in the past, and know that it is a high volume hotel, but this was by far the worst stay I have ever had here. I used points for this stay and was treated like a vagabond. In fact I had another stay scheduled in July and moved my reservations to another place. I would have understood the rudeness at check in, but I was the only person checking in at the time. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Experience! The stay was fantastic and the location is ideal. It is close to very good restaurants and a mall. The staff was very welcoming. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Painfully slow internet While the internet signal on the floor was very good, I experienced very very slow internet speed, and the internet repeatedly dropped offline. The front desk was not able to remedy the situation. I repeatedly lost VPN acess to my company server, and even during the moments that it was active, email download speeds were very poor. I decided to try again on April 8th, and experienced the same internet situation. This time, the front desk worked with IT support to remedy the situation. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normally love this hotel but not this time I have stayed here several times and have had great experiences. This time, however, my television would not turn on all evening, so I didn't have use of it until I complained the 2nd day. Also, the refrigerator in my room made loud clunking noises all night long. Again, it was fixed after I reported it the 2nd day, but I got little sleep that first night. Lastly, I stay in many Holiday Inns, and this one is quite pricey in comparison. I would expect to see some other perks as a result of this (extra toiletries such as a shower cap, shoe shine cloth, etc.#, extra outlets near the bedside table #such as on the lamp), and complimentary breakfast items. I understand you do put out cookies in the late afternoon, but if the timing isn't right, I often miss those as well. Other hotels put out fruit in addition to cookies as well. Finally, there were lots of people smoking near the door, causing me to smell like smoke. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to normal par Had a nice suite but was quite dirty, hair and dust in the bathroom under the sink, staff left my dinner plates and glasses in the room. Also the food at the restaurant was really bad in my opinion. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant/Lounge Restaurant and lounge experience was poor due to the inexcusably bad customer service provided by the manager. The waitresses, hostesses and other staff were more than kind and helpful in trying to fix an incredibly bad experience. However, the actions, or lack there of, exhibited by the manager on duty in the restaurant the night of 3/8 was the worst display of management I have seen in a very long time. Not only did he offer no assistance to the waitress as she was working very hard to cover all of the tables and large parties she was assigned, he did not offer any answers to the many questions our party asked regarding the delayed delivery of our dinners (55 minutes to receive our food), over cooked food, incorrect orders, etc. And he offered nothing to compensate for our time sitting and waiting for 2 1/2 hours for our meal to finally be complete. I have not had such a horrible dining experience in a very long time. I would highly recommend eating out at one of the many area restaurants if you are at this hotel any time soon. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Like Home We were in Youngstown for a funeral. Your staff and hotel workers, were excellent in taking care of our needs and wants. We were not ourselves, in thinking, so they helped us to take care of the details. Thanks to you all. February 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>