Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop for GOLF stayovers The hotel is a great place to stay for a few days and enjoy the numerous golf courses that are nearby. Also, there is an abundance of restaurants and shopping to fill your stay after a round of golf.. A movie theater is within walking distance also. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good place. Comfortable, good restaurant. Unknown person with keycard opened my door and did not identify themselves in the afternoon after I checked in. I was sleeping. No secure internet connection (IPS said it was shut down for troubleshooting); shut down for entire stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay Good but not great. But best in the area. Remember where you are. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Youngstown-South Boardman I have problems sleeping everywhere I go, even at home. Putting the sleeping aside. This Hotel has a great Resturant for any meal and is also surrounded by many other resturant's. The entrance is nice, the lobby is nice, the staff is very nice, and the rooms are very nice. What more could you ask for? September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff great place to stay. Only complaint - no TV listings in room Melissa made all our arrangements - very helpful! We did a two night - two day golf package September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel Would recommend, clean with friendly staff. Nice workout facility and pool area. Good location for dinning close to several local restaurants. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel staff very pleasant, comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Loved that there was an iron and ironing board to freshen up my clothes. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, however room had a very foul od The room was comfortable but a very foul odor was present. The staff worked to clear the odor and the room was better. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The hotel had lots of amenities pool, exercise room, bar/restaurant, movie theater within walking distance as well as other restaurants near by. One down-fall was the coffee/cream in the lobby was always depleted. The radio, pillows and towels need to be upgraded. It was good to have a fridge in the room. Overall it was a good stay for my guests. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great golf package Every detail was coordinated for our golf league. All courses knew we were coming, tee times lined up, breakfast was included, and party room included. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location The hotel is beautiful and clean! Great loction! Clean rooms great bedding! Thanks September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by golf weekend Just completed a golf weekend set up by hotel. very good courses in area and excellent hotel. great staff. everyone very friendly, from front desk to waitresses to housekeeping. if you are looking to book a golf outing, I highly recommend calling Melissa at hotel. she is great. going to book next years weekend soon. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my overnight stay This is a clean, well-run, comfortable hotel that is reasonably priced. I recommend it without hesitation. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and air cond. Nice as usual, refered by holiday inn at austinville they where full! Good deal with steakhouse close by. All hotels should tell you about the different taxes that are added to your bill, sometimes as much as 12 to 15%!! Thanks Johnnyg September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is the best place to stay in the greater Youngstown area. The facility itself is up to date and clean and it is surrounded by great places to eat, not just the usual chain joints (though they are there too if that's your thing). There is also a nice multi-plex theater within walking distance. Met some really fun people there this time. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I am a loyal customer This is my second stay at a Holiday Inn Express in about a month. I did not plan it but stayed at accomdations that were setup for us out of towners (wedding & a funeral). I will be seeking a Holiday Inn the next time I choose the hotel. The staff was very helpful. Got an early check-in over the phone on the morning of check-in. We spent time in the bar and the banquet facility and both were top notch. The staff were well selected, trained and managed, I run a business and can tell. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you for your service and hospitality! Everything was clean and safe for me to stay at. I appreciate your guest service. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Youngstown Great staff and super clean rooms. Coffee in the morning for the drive to work. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean room and great service The room was clean. The service at the desk was great! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friednly workers Excellent hotel. Clean rooms and everyone who worked there was pleasant. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frischluftzufuhr für Zimmer Die Luftqualität im Zimmer ist aufgrund des geschlossenen Raumes und keiner natürlichen Luftzuführung nicht besonders gut. Fenster zum Öffnen oder einer Frischluftzufuhr über Lüftungsanlage wäre wünschenswert. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Have stayed many times and always had a nice room and consistent service. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel Great Place. I stay there many times per year and have never had an issue. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and safe Like this hotel, in a nice part of town, is always clean, surrounded by nice restaurants, close to the highway and shopping centers. Only thing I wish is that the hotel restaurant would either stay open later or the bar would have an appetizer menu after the restaurant closed. Besides that, love this place. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have been staying here for over two years on business and the staff is awesome! I will continue to stay here and love that they have a restaurant, bar and fitness center (as well as a pool) that I use regularly. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I've been staying at this hotel now a number of times over the last three years. I can honestly say I've never had a bad experience here at all. The staff, facility, food and lounge drinks have always exceeded my expectations. During my business stays I've noticed other business people, families, and golfers all enjoying there experience as much as I did. I highly recommend staying here. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall opinion see prior comments--reservations not accurate, pool unable to enjoy, police on floor upon arrival from wedding, accomodations 'average'. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and accessibility I had to make a last minute short stay to Youngstown (home town) to visit a sick family member. Great hotel. Close to interstate, shopping and restaurants, though I didn't have much extra time. Room was clean, comfortable and cozy. After visit with family I was able to get a good night's sleep before having to head back out on the road to return to Ky. around 6 a.m. I will definitely stay again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Very good hotel, however fist two nights sleep were ruined by inconsiderate guests praying loadly at 5 a.m. This is not accepatable especially when you are trying to overcome jetlag. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Boardman Excellent food, service, clean rooms and great staff team. I stayed 18 days and tasted most of the menu, it's delicious. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>