•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best rooms ever we got the 1 king bed room and it has a loooot of space. very clean and it looks like new. 100% recommended. oh we had the handicaped one (without us asking), so even better. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb experience and service My past stay without a doubt was fantastic. The Staff greeted me like a family member coming home. The met my request to room on the 1st floor. They helped with my membership account and sent me off with a cookie! Actually 2 cookies! :) It's no wonder I am adamant about always returning. The best service and consummate professionals! Thanks for your hospitality and I'm already planning my next stay with you all! April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great and consistently nice staff eddie,omar,brissa and warren are consistently good and nice to me. i have given them a lot of good words. April 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dial up Internet is faster than the WiFi I am a Platinum Rewards member, this means that i stay at least 50 nights a year in IHG hotels. I have been in Yuma on and off for the last month. I stayed at all 3 IHG hotels in the area, each visit lasting 3-4 nights. I only have 30-35 more nights left here in Yuma then I am off to another great American city. I would rate the all 3 of the hotels very high in all regards but one. The internet is so slow between the times of 6:30 -11 p.m. I used a common speed test on each one of my devices to test the speeds. I had highs of 2.3Mbps Download speed with a 1.65Mbps upload speed. that would be almost survivable for FB. The test I took right before this review was penned was .22Mbps DL and .09Mbps UL. That's slower than AOL in 1999. Please forgive me IHG, but i need to find another home in Yuma if i want to see my kids posts on FB, send an email to the boss, or order flowers for my wife. I see that 5 other people have their hot spots turned on so i can't be the only one with this issue. I would love to stay here, just whisper in my ear "we are upgrading the internet" and my cash and loyalty is all yours. Thanks Communication sent via phone hot spot. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very good location,clean room, resturaunt is good, food hot. Hotel very pet friendly. April 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A truly great experiene We were very impressed by the genuine kindness from every employee. The front desk staff always had a friendly smile and kind word. The maintenance man was friendly as was the cleaning staff. We stay in many hotels throughout the year and this stay was exceptional Thank You April 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff It was a nice hotel, everyone was helpful and the rooms were good. A few issues i have: The parking lot lights are green so you have a green light coming through your window all night. The way the building is made the slightest step sounds like stomping to the rooom below you so my advice would be to get a room on the top floor to avoid this issue. Also my maid did not speak one word of english. i tried to ask her for coffee cups and she had no idea what i was talking about. that is a big deal for me. The normal holiday inn does not serve the free breakfast in the morning. Dinner at the hotel was not great. April 3, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better options elsewhere My experience at the Yuma Holiday Inn was fair. The restaurant at this Holiday Inn was more expensive than other hotel chain dining facilities. The outside noise was louder than at other hotel locations, due to the close proximity of the hotel to the highway. March 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T11:43:13.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_YUMAZ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>