Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Curteous staff and great location. Enjoyed my stay here as always. I travel to Yuma several times a year for work and this is like my home way from home. Staff members are friendly and professional. Rooms are clean. And the location is very convenient. The bar / restaurant is definitely as nice touch also. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great.... Except 1 Person This place is awesome.... The staff is awesome except for 1 person who I see every time I travel here. I dont let this person stop me from staying here because the good out weigh the bad with them... But I just dont care for the methods and mannerisms of this 1 front desk clerk. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying in the hill This is a good hotel to stay when I come to work at Yuma. However, there is a smell in the room when I check in especially room 418. Beside it the time staying in this hotel was very pleasant June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff you could imagine! Very professional and friendly staff. Always clean and comfortable rooms. Great cookies too! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by corteous and good service omar and warren are great and very accomodating, the staff, janitress and janitors are nice , great service, good job, kudos to holiday inn yuma staff June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy clean place. Visiting a friend and didn't want to inconvenience his gf's family, so I stayed here. It was a little out of the way compare to the rest of the city of Yuma. When booking on my phone it was fast and easy. When I arrived in the lobby, front desk personal was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Within a matter of minutes I had my room card keys and a receipt in hand. Rooms we're very clean and room was a little cooler than I hoped for but everything was clean as it should be. Bed was good only cause, I prefer my bed to be firm but it was okay. Sheets were clean and the whole room was clean, quite, and felt very welcoming. Had a goodnight sleep. I know you can get cheaper rooms at Motel 8 and Super 8, but this was a very nice room to lounge and just chill. I will be considering this place again when I return to Yuma in the future. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Comfortable...A Near Perfect Hotel Comfortable...comfortable...comfortable! What more could you ask for? In nearly every category I can think of it was a superb visit (19 nights). I slept great on their comfortable bed. The housekeeping staff was very professional, and my room and the hotel was immaculate every day. This also contributed to the hotel still appearing to be new. I loved the full service restaurant that served a delicious breakfast starting at 5 AM. I haven't been this happy with a hotel stay in a long, long time! Thanks to the management...you're doing everything right! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I visit this location quite often and I always feel like This is my second home May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything there, so I didn't have to go outside of hotel. I like that. Excellent, would stay there in the future. Comfortable and internet access was quick and easy, May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, Eddie is the best Eddie the front manager is amazing, great service, corteous staff and very accomodating May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away I occasionally spend extended periods of time in Yuma and have been staying at this Holiday Inn for the past couple years during that time. The hotel staff is amazing and extremely helpful/friendly. I love that when I arrive there are members that recognize me and greet me by name as well as being able to interact on a personal level regarding the well being of myself and my family. We have been there for the super bowl in the past and when we were looking for a way to enjoy the game the hotel was awesome at accommodating us with location and refreshment! I couldn't ask for better treatment from a hotel! April 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd of 3 Of the 3 IHG hotels within a mile radius, the Holiday Inn ranks third of the 3 easily. The 5 dollar coupon given upon checkin can afford you Half of a waffle. The Candlewood Suites provides complimentary dinner 2 nights a week, and gives Welcome Bonus points to members. The Holiday Inn Express breakfast is Free (biscuits and gravy, sausage biscuits, pancakes, cereal, bagels, coffee and juice, fruit, etc). They also give Welcome Bonus Points to members, or a welcome gift. Very disappointing that the hotel one would expect to be the best of the 3, is the worst. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personal service; very compfortable bed / room I commend the staff. Many of them know me by name. Their service is top shelf! The Yuma Holiday Inn is one of my favorite hotels to stay at while on out on business. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning Unit Stayed in a room where the air conditioner was mounted on the wall right next to the beds. The air and sound was right on us even after changing the flow with the remote. Caused discomfort while trying to sleep. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Great Staff I stay in Yuma a few times a year. This is a great location. It has a nice restaurant which serves good food. Much better than the free food at the Hoiiday Inn Express one exit up. You will see me again in the future. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop This was a good place to stop in Yuma. I stay at a Hotel about 184 days a year. This hotel was in the 90% with one hundred being the highest. They did very well but I was not offered an upgrade for being a Platinum member. I pretty much always return to the hotels that make me feel welcome. I like to know they appreciate my business. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi needs help, no desk in rooms with double beds First and foremost I truly appreciate all the staff and management does to make my stays here in Yuma as pleasurable as they can be. They get my highest marks and praise. During my previous stays here I have been fortunate to be in rooms with king beds, a desk and wing back chair. These amenities make my stay here relaxing and comfortable. During my most recent stay I was in a room with a double bed with no desk. While there was a table in the room it was not at a convenient height for working on my computer and the chairs were padded chairs with no height adjustment. This combination made working on my computer for any length of time uncomfortable. The other issue I have, and I have the same issue with every IHG property I have stayed in for the past year is the wifi service. It is unreliable with multiple drops daily and having to recertify the service every 24 hours is a nuisance. I don't understand why I can't certify once for my length of stay like I can at another prominent hotel chain. Getting kicked off in the middle of working is a nuisance and extremely frustrating. I do enjoy my stays here and will continue to return here when I am in Yuma. Fixing the wifi will get a 5 rating from me and I will always request a King room for working comfort. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay.... The staff from the maids to the bar tenders were amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The White Mountain Range Rider held a meeting and a cocktail party and enjoyed every minute. The only down side was the bar and restaurant had weird hours. Like the bar didn't open until 4:30 in the afternoon. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Staff is Excellent. They are always friendly and very helpful. The food menu is a bit expensive. The Wifi is horrible during peak use time you'll be lucky to even get on the internet. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite stay in Yuma We visit with a large group every year and we all book rooms at this property for a three day stay. The property is well taken care of so it always looks brand new. The staff is over the top helpful, nice and hardworking. The rooms are clean and very well appointed. They have attended to every detail. We will continue to book with this Holiday Inn as long as they will have us. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn on 1901 E. 18th St. Yuma AZ 85365. They are always happy and helpful with anything i need to make my stay more enjoyable. I want to give a special thank you to Jennifer at the front desk. She was very helpful during my most recent trip. I will always make this Holiday Inn my first choice when it comes to travel to the area. Have a great day to all v/r, Paul March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Point or Snack Even though I am a Platinum Member of IHG, the extra point or snack was not given to me. Actually, while checking in, I informed the staff that I am a Platinum Member and I asked him to provide me with one of these. He said that these are not applicable to this hotel. Is this true? March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My latest stay One more perfect experience staying at the Holiday-Inn Yuma. Will definitely come back. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great hotel One of the best places we've ever stayed. Good views of the mountains too. We will go back again and again. February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk guy needs to be replaced When I went to check in I met a lady that was very nice she was new and had to ask her coworker who was a man with a military hair cut for some help. He was very rude to her and when I asked him about upgrading my room to the first floor because I had a dog he was irritated with me. He spoke down at me and was rude. 2 mins later while I was still trying check in another customer walked up who looked like a cacasion that was in the military and this guy behind the counter was a completely different person to him. He told him where his room was he told him about the specials at the restaurant he couldn't have been more polite. In the mean time I am standing there waiting for my room key from the new girl that doesn't really know what she was doing. It really bothered me how poorly I was treated by this guy. I don't ever right reviews but this guy really was rude to me and the new girl. Funny we are both Hispanic I wonder if that played a part in this guys behavior February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Surprise We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at this hotel in Yuma. The outdoor pool was well kept and the staff were very friendly. The hotel is in very god shape and I would recommend staying here while you are in the area. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Yuma is an awesome place to stay We spent 6 nights at the Holiday Inn Yuma and we were exceedingly pleased with our stay. The staff is courteous, friendly, and always willing to help. The maids worked hard and provided excellent service. We loved the facility and would recommend it to anyone for an enjoyable stay in Yuma. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming.... Only stayed one night but it was very restful and comfortable bed. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, GREAT staff! Our third time back. As usual the staff were great, facilities very clean. We appreciate the little extras. Complementary water in the mini 'fridge. Complimentary fresh fruit and cookies! We'll be back!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible, feels like home. Since my first stay over a year and a half ago, I have grown to see this hotel as my second home. I've spent over 180 days at this establishment and have been surprised over and over again with incredible service and hospitality. The restaurant has incredible food that competes with every local restaurant in price and quality. The staff at the front desk (and all around the hotel) are incredibly friendly and accommodating. The bartenders are second to none. Make this your first choice when booking your stay in Yuma, you won't be sorry. February 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>