Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yuma Holiday Inn The staff at the Yuma Holiday Inn is wonderful. The entire group knows me by name, is extremly helpful and friendly. I am always made to feel welcome and valued. I have been coming to this hotel for several years and the level of service has always been top notch. Thank you Yuma group! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice very clean, great location, staff all were very nice. well stay there again and recommend to friends. Pet friendly great. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RELIABLY great place to stay Last year I spent 50 nights at this Holiday Inn... YES 50 ! I'm starting on my new year. I would not consider any other place to stay in Yuma. ALWAYS clean, peaceful, friendly atmosphere. I'm a regular here because I can always count on a friendly greeting from the staff, smooth handling of my (many) reservations, and a truly easy/comfortable room. In my 50 stays last year I NEVER had to make a complaint over anything. I really appreciate having such a reliably good experience. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Holiday Inn! Never disappointed here! Always treated well! Hotel is clean, the staff is great, and food is excellent. Been staying here since 2008 and would never stay anywhere else in Yuma! January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just right Staff was awesome and room was clean and quiet . The breakfast was a full breakfast and food was amazing. Great place to stay. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Another great stay at this hotel. I find all the staff both friendly and extremely helpful, whether its a late checkout required, a lift to the airport or taking in a parcel nothing really seems to be a problem. The rooms are spacious, refined and exceptionaly clean. As a lone traveller, the bar and restaurant is great for relaxing in after a busy day and Mary and the other bar staff are so friendly and really go that extra mile to keep everyone happy. I look forward to my next visit early next year. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Nice Hotel Reasonable Rates, Very clean, very nice room, will be back next time in yuma November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great experience on this stay. The room was clean and quiet considering I was on the first floor. The room I got this time was big and comfy. The Staff was great and helpful. Mary at the bar is a great person and always attentive. The one minor thing I didn't like about the room was where the air/heater was located. It was right over the bed, so it blows air on you while your in bed. I found this hard to sleep with so I was forced to shut it off over night. I prefer to have it on on hotter nights. Other than that, it was a great stay. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Good location, very clean and comfortable bed. Enjoy staying here November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay I visit Yuma, AZ every year and every year I stay at the Holiday Inn on 18th ST. This hotel never fails to deliver a quality stay. From the room, to the food, to the staff, to the amenities, I find myself completely satisfied with the hotel. If I had to write one bad thing about the hotel, it would be uncomfortable pillows. I like a good stiff pillow and theirs are mushy. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience My overall experience during this four night visit was excellent. The staff was very professional and helpful at all times. I highly recommend this facility to the business or recreational traveler. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Negatives I'm fairly particular about cleanliness where I stay, and have to admit I was very pleasantly surprised by my room. I honestly have to say there was nothing out of order at all. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. I would not hesitate to return, or to recommend this hotel to others. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel & Staff The hotel was very nice. The staff was all nice and helpful. Close to tons of restaurants and shopping in Yuma. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overall exeperience Just enjoyed overall experience of hotel...only downside was pool had maintenance going on when I checked in friday. I was planning on enjoying the pool, but unable too. Other than pool, everything else was great. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Modern...Easy! I had a very pleasant experience this past weekend. It had a big city feel, very up to date & friendly staff. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in town. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying in Yuma Just completed another two week stay at the Holiday Inn in Yuma, AZ. As always, the staff was great, the room was clean and the air conditioner was relatively quiet. I'm there so much they are like a second family. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and comfortable accommodations We arrived around supper time and were pleasantly surprised to find a restaurant in the lobby. The beds were comfortable and the room very clean. I am always grateful to find a fridge in a hotel room. Although we were right off of Interstate 8, the room was quiet and the view was great. I can't forget the friendliness of the staff. We did not get to use the pool. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Long business stay, Staff was great. Have been coming and staying at this location for the past 7 years. The only issue I had with this stay was the television or cable reception in my room. Notified the front desk several times, I was told that someone would check it out, but the service/reception never got any better. Restaurant service was excellent as always. September 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away if you need a/c We stayed twice and one night we were up through the night because they had to keep coming in and re-setting the a/c. The next time the a/c was not sized for the room. Although it was a suite the a/c didn't make the room comfortable. We've stayed here before but this was the first time during the summer. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This group of people are always friendly, helpful, polite . I stay here often and it is always a pleasure September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long business Trip. Long stay. Staff was very accommodating and helped make the journey easier. Great room service. Clean rooms. Always fresh. Great resturant, great bar staff. Couldn't ask for a better home away from home. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I cannot say enough good things about the great service and comfortable rooms at the Holiday Inn in Yuma. Lori was a wonderful waitress. She knows All Things Yuma. I appreciated hearing her personal story and the cooking tips she gave me. What Lori did not know, Mitzi filled in. Eddie and Warren were wonderful. Gina gave me tips on local eateries-thanks for the Mi Rancho tip. Last but not least to the shuttle driver, who returned my daughter's phone to her when we were leaving the Yuma airport. The only thing better than the staff was my experience in seeing my first great grandchild-the reason I came to Yuma. Again, thanks for everything. I will be staying with you on my next trip to Yuma. I love ya'll August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review Haven't received a gift for being a platinum member. For instance when I was in DC they gave me a gift BASKET! That's what I call a good customer service! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was here for two weeks on this trip and the service was fantastic. All the staff were great with nothing being too much trouble. The food in the restaurant is all of good quality with at least one daily special. The bar has a great friendly atmosphere with a large selection of drinks, a particular shout out to Mary for keeping my thirst quenched. The rooms are kept clean and cool and the beds very comfortable. All in all another great stay at the Holiday Inn Yuma, and looking forward to my next visit whenever that might be. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service over an Extended Period While staying at Holiday Inn in Yuma intermittently over a period of 5 months, I came to know some of your hard workers. Jenny , Cheyenne , and LeAnn always greeted me by name and had my room key ready on arrival. In addition, Mitzi and Lori always greeted me by name when I called down to order my egg white meat omelet with fruit and tea. My order was cooked to perfection by chef Carols every morning. My rooms were always clean. The bed was very comfortable. I wanted to let everyone know what a great staff you have! They exemplify Excellent Customer Service! July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and quite nice place to stop for a good nights rest either on the way to California or on the way back to Texas June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yuma Stay Great hotel and the staff is VERY friendly. Definitely recommend and will stay here again May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I've been staying at this hotel for the last 6 years on TDY and have always had a good experience. The staff make this a great hotel. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference rooms. Very comfortable. Staff was knowledgable. Room was clean. Great location and view atop the hill. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I had more time! The staff was friendly and I only wish I had more time to explore and enjoy the area and hospitality. I was there for a very brief stay for business, I would like to go back and experience the area and hotel for purposes other than the short business overnight! April 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>