Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 293 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday Inn in Yuma Arizona

By

July 05, 2016

The property location is in a very good spot. Close to the interstate but not to close. Local restaurants are near by as an out door mall. Hotel is updated and fresh. My sleep quality was good. When I am in Yuma for overnights this hotel is where I stay.

Read More
Read Less

cool at 120

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn at Yuma was a pleasant surprise for such a hot day. The staff was great ,the room was very comfortable. My wife and I had a good night sleep. The complimentary coffee and cookies were good.Because of this experience we booked this hotel on our trip from California.

Read More
Read Less

yuma holiday inn

By

June 29, 2016

Excellent staff and bar nice rooms. Loved the location right off of the interstate. Shuttle will take you to anywhere in the surrounding area. Pool is nice and rooms are clean. I would stay here again. Perfect travel distance from Phoenix to San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

June 28, 2016

Everything was good during my stay at this hotel.
Property was in excellent condition, and staff were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Party in Yuma AZ

By

June 22, 2016

My family attended a family function that was held at the Holiday INN, Yuma. The hotel was clean the rooms comfortable and the staff very friendly. The event was also great and the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

June 10, 2016

Very nice hotel, very clean and very well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food wasn't just good, it was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff and restful night

By

June 02, 2016

club

Great service provided by staff. Listened to the issue with the webpage and adjusted so that it stated the pet fee was per pet and not just $15 pet fee.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

June 02, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel delivered excellent service the entire time. JC who was working at the bar and in the restaurant in the hotel was extremely helpful in recommending local eateries and activities. He was always smiling and provided great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

The hotel was in a central location not far from airport. Room was comfortable, spacious and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service! The best!

By

May 27, 2016

club

I always choose the Holiday Inn when traveling to Yuma for work. The customer service is always outstanding and my most recent visit was above and beyond. There was an area power outage and the amazing bartender Jose continued to make fantastic drinks by the light of the cell phone. He was friendly, accommodating, and entertaining. When the lights came back on, I ordered a meal which came out amazing as well. Front desk staff are excellent too. Best hotel experience ever.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff.

By

May 22, 2016

club

This was my second stay at the Holiday Inn in Yuma. I really enjoyed my first stay a few years ago, I decided to return to Holiday Inn again.
Just as my first stay, the staff were very friendly and they went out of their way to make my stay comfortable.
The room was very nice and clean. If I return to Yuma in the future, I'll stay at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you for returning, 6a2329! IHG prides itself on maintaining consistency. Our award-winning Holiday Inn in Yuma also excels at Guest Services compared to others. You are in great hands. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay in Yuma.
Read More
Read Less

Great Times at the( Most Award wining) Holliday Inn in Yuma

By

May 01, 2016

Awesome Service at the Desk and Bar, Great friendly staff keeps visitors happy with all the outstanding service and services provided.

Recommend up grading the computers in business center -no blue tooth connection available, still have floppy disk drives, system is XP, Windows Office is out of date, browser is very slow.
but office is stocked with all that is needed.

Restaurant: prices are high on some items, OJ is way high, Would be better for business to increase volume of customers by lowering prices and free coffee.

Credits to: Omar, Anna, Amber, Gloria, Rosy, JC, Juan, Johnny, Eddie X3.
Welcome to the staff~ Maria

Read More
Read Less