Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best In Yuma I love this place and always stay here. I've never had a bad stay at this IHG property. The staff is awesome and the amenities are top notch. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 friendly I am home only 140 days a year. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They make sure that I am taken care of and comfortable. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time I have to complain I will start off by saying the man who helped me was very helpful. I stay at this hotel regularly because it has always been consistent; however this time I did not find it so. First, the room I was supposed to be checked into a already had someone staying in it. Second, the room they checked me into after that room had an odor that was bad enough that it overwhelmed before I even stepped into the room. Finally, though they found me a room that was up to the expectations I have for this Holiday Inn. I will continue to stay here; but if this behind the scenes service continues, I will have to stay somewhere else. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the top 2 hotels I have staid in I have been in many holiday inn brand hotels all over the world for the past 16 Years and this hotel is one of the top 2 hotels I have the pleasure to stay in. The all staff is very helpful, professional and courteous. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very convertible. But there is one thing that I was some what disappointed in is the breakfast, it was not very appetizing. But I this can be easily fixed!!! I would strongly recommend staying at the Yuma AZ holiday inn on your next visit July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Convenient location and accommodating staff to set up a meeting space with only 20 minutes notice. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room great service. I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is courteous and friendly. Rooms are clean and spacious. The food is delicious and well priced. I was given a coupon for a discount for breakfast and kids under 12 eat for free. Kids have a variety of choices from the kids menu. The swimming pool, Jacuzzi and bathrooms in the pool area are very clean. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet air conditioner, great bed/pillows I've been staying at this hotel for 4 years when I'm in town for business travel. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the changes made to improve the food on the menu. I also really enjoy the upgraded bedding (they changed out the pillows and other items in the room this year. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliability of service and comfort Last year (2013) I had fifty stays here in Yuma. That should say a lot about the reliability of service and comfort that I experienced. This year I am continuing my regular choice of stays in Yuma. This is a place that you can count on for all that you would want in a home-away-from-home. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by handicap availability We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. We always seem to have trouble finding rooms that are not only accessible but large enough for an electric wheelchair to turn about comfortably. It would be so nice to find a hotel site that would be very clear regarding their facilities for handicap travelers. i.e if their rooms have "roll in showers" and to be able to book on line for those specific options. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Curteous staff and great location. Enjoyed my stay here as always. I travel to Yuma several times a year for work and this is like my home way from home. Staff members are friendly and professional. Rooms are clean. And the location is very convenient. The bar / restaurant is definitely as nice touch also. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great.... Except 1 Person This place is awesome.... The staff is awesome except for 1 person who I see every time I travel here. I dont let this person stop me from staying here because the good out weigh the bad with them... But I just dont care for the methods and mannerisms of this 1 front desk clerk. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying in the hill This is a good hotel to stay when I come to work at Yuma. However, there is a smell in the room when I check in especially room 418. Beside it the time staying in this hotel was very pleasant June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff you could imagine! Very professional and friendly staff. Always clean and comfortable rooms. Great cookies too! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by corteous and good service omar and warren are great and very accomodating, the staff, janitress and janitors are nice , great service, good job, kudos to holiday inn yuma staff June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy clean place. Visiting a friend and didn't want to inconvenience his gf's family, so I stayed here. It was a little out of the way compare to the rest of the city of Yuma. When booking on my phone it was fast and easy. When I arrived in the lobby, front desk personal was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Within a matter of minutes I had my room card keys and a receipt in hand. Rooms we're very clean and room was a little cooler than I hoped for but everything was clean as it should be. Bed was good only cause, I prefer my bed to be firm but it was okay. Sheets were clean and the whole room was clean, quite, and felt very welcoming. Had a goodnight sleep. I know you can get cheaper rooms at Motel 8 and Super 8, but this was a very nice room to lounge and just chill. I will be considering this place again when I return to Yuma in the future. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Comfortable...A Near Perfect Hotel Comfortable...comfortable...comfortable! What more could you ask for? In nearly every category I can think of it was a superb visit (19 nights). I slept great on their comfortable bed. The housekeeping staff was very professional, and my room and the hotel was immaculate every day. This also contributed to the hotel still appearing to be new. I loved the full service restaurant that served a delicious breakfast starting at 5 AM. I haven't been this happy with a hotel stay in a long, long time! Thanks to the management...you're doing everything right! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I visit this location quite often and I always feel like This is my second home May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything there, so I didn't have to go outside of hotel. I like that. Excellent, would stay there in the future. Comfortable and internet access was quick and easy, May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, Eddie is the best Eddie the front manager is amazing, great service, corteous staff and very accomodating May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away I occasionally spend extended periods of time in Yuma and have been staying at this Holiday Inn for the past couple years during that time. The hotel staff is amazing and extremely helpful/friendly. I love that when I arrive there are members that recognize me and greet me by name as well as being able to interact on a personal level regarding the well being of myself and my family. We have been there for the super bowl in the past and when we were looking for a way to enjoy the game the hotel was awesome at accommodating us with location and refreshment! I couldn't ask for better treatment from a hotel! April 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd of 3 Of the 3 IHG hotels within a mile radius, the Holiday Inn ranks third of the 3 easily. The 5 dollar coupon given upon checkin can afford you Half of a waffle. The Candlewood Suites provides complimentary dinner 2 nights a week, and gives Welcome Bonus points to members. The Holiday Inn Express breakfast is Free (biscuits and gravy, sausage biscuits, pancakes, cereal, bagels, coffee and juice, fruit, etc). They also give Welcome Bonus Points to members, or a welcome gift. Very disappointing that the hotel one would expect to be the best of the 3, is the worst. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personal service; very compfortable bed / room I commend the staff. Many of them know me by name. Their service is top shelf! The Yuma Holiday Inn is one of my favorite hotels to stay at while on out on business. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning Unit Stayed in a room where the air conditioner was mounted on the wall right next to the beds. The air and sound was right on us even after changing the flow with the remote. Caused discomfort while trying to sleep. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Great Staff I stay in Yuma a few times a year. This is a great location. It has a nice restaurant which serves good food. Much better than the free food at the Hoiiday Inn Express one exit up. You will see me again in the future. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop This was a good place to stop in Yuma. I stay at a Hotel about 184 days a year. This hotel was in the 90% with one hundred being the highest. They did very well but I was not offered an upgrade for being a Platinum member. I pretty much always return to the hotels that make me feel welcome. I like to know they appreciate my business. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi needs help, no desk in rooms with double beds First and foremost I truly appreciate all the staff and management does to make my stays here in Yuma as pleasurable as they can be. They get my highest marks and praise. During my previous stays here I have been fortunate to be in rooms with king beds, a desk and wing back chair. These amenities make my stay here relaxing and comfortable. During my most recent stay I was in a room with a double bed with no desk. While there was a table in the room it was not at a convenient height for working on my computer and the chairs were padded chairs with no height adjustment. This combination made working on my computer for any length of time uncomfortable. The other issue I have, and I have the same issue with every IHG property I have stayed in for the past year is the wifi service. It is unreliable with multiple drops daily and having to recertify the service every 24 hours is a nuisance. I don't understand why I can't certify once for my length of stay like I can at another prominent hotel chain. Getting kicked off in the middle of working is a nuisance and extremely frustrating. I do enjoy my stays here and will continue to return here when I am in Yuma. Fixing the wifi will get a 5 rating from me and I will always request a King room for working comfort. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay.... The staff from the maids to the bar tenders were amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The White Mountain Range Rider held a meeting and a cocktail party and enjoyed every minute. The only down side was the bar and restaurant had weird hours. Like the bar didn't open until 4:30 in the afternoon. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Staff is Excellent. They are always friendly and very helpful. The food menu is a bit expensive. The Wifi is horrible during peak use time you'll be lucky to even get on the internet. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite stay in Yuma We visit with a large group every year and we all book rooms at this property for a three day stay. The property is well taken care of so it always looks brand new. The staff is over the top helpful, nice and hardworking. The rooms are clean and very well appointed. They have attended to every detail. We will continue to book with this Holiday Inn as long as they will have us. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn on 1901 E. 18th St. Yuma AZ 85365. They are always happy and helpful with anything i need to make my stay more enjoyable. I want to give a special thank you to Jennifer at the front desk. She was very helpful during my most recent trip. I will always make this Holiday Inn my first choice when it comes to travel to the area. Have a great day to all v/r, Paul March 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>