Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD 近8個月來幾乎至國內出差都住同集團的飯��,感覺服務算都挺到位,只是客房餐點項目可以多換換,幾乎都是一樣的,沒有區分地方的特色,讓出差或旅行者無新鮮感,這可以改善一下. 至於會員的服務應該要更禮遇才對,不然怎麼儲在再一次選擇一樣的呢? May 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Your hotel needs upgrading as it smells I found the rooms were too old and needed some redecorating. The room I had smelled of a combination of old smoke, body odor and urine and I found it very difficult spending time there. The only grace was that the sheets and pillows didn't smell so I could hide my face at night. The AC didn't work very well and the bed was far too hard so I didn't' get a good night sleep the whole 5 days I was there. Clean the carpets, Clean the curtains! May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Site Good place to stay only issue is the young management team is too focused on telling customers what they think they want to hear and not telling the truth. May 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel deteriorates For more than 12 years i come to this hotel in Zhuhai. The only international hotel at that moment. I'm happy that they build a few more now. But the management of this hotel is not aware of this competition. The hotel is more and more going downhill. The last 5 years the hotel is going in high speed downhill. My experience from the last stay: -no upgrade (normally a platinum member get an upgrade) -i ask for a quit room, but they didn't understand it. My bed was placed to bathroom wall of the neighbours. Room change, but in the new room the airconditioning was not working, again room change and i ask for an upgrade. at least i got a better room. thank you. I guess these days they save in the food. At breakfast various items where not re filled. bacon, bread, cheese, water, juice, glasses, spoons and nobody is aware of it. The service is comparing with a few years ago bad. Also the gym is not safe anymore. Old equipment. Only they ordered 3 new machines for running and that's it. When you use the weight machines, everything is beeping and scratching. No maintenance. Hopefully Holiday inn Zhuhai will upgade there service very fast, otherwise the Marriot get a few new customers in september. I tried to complain but get as usual the same answer. The same answer what i see on the other reviews when they try to make the managemant aware of the downgoing hill hotel..... April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务最差的holidayInn 可能珠海只有这一家国际连锁酒店的缘故,珠海粤财假日服务一直差强人意。没有白金卡会员的问候,没有提前准备好check-in和房卡。所以的一切和local hotel几乎没有差别。 唯一的两点是酒店被子不厚,睡得比较舒服。 April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Holiday Inn Zhuhai is located in Jida area, about 5 minutes walk from duty free shopping mall, Carrefour and most importantly for coffee addicts: Starbucks ;-) The staffs at the hotel are very friendly and paid very closed attention to details and were very helpful throughout my stay. The rooms are getting a little bid old; however compared to other Holiday Inn facility is still world-class. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices from Asian dishes to American or continental style breakfast. A must stay for those traveling by Zhuhai! April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房价大,设施和服务一如既往 房间面积很大,设施和服务一如既往的IHG水准,让人放心和满意。地理位置还算可以,距离拱北位置适中。价格,以珠海的物价,价位略高。 April 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 令人失望的酒店 虽然已经是较老的酒店了,但维护尚可。酒店自助餐也性价比不错,特别是当班的女经理服务态度好。 但令人极其失望的是在离店退房时发生的一幕。我下楼到前台结账时本想向在门口站着的礼宾员招呼安排出租车,但见他视线望着门外就作罢。正在等待开具发票时,见礼宾三步并作两步跑到旁边刚下楼也准备���另一个前台服务人员处结账的一对老外身边,招呼着问需要什么服务,当被拒绝后,无视站在2米旁也在结账的本人回到门口。 我看他应该也是一个中国人,怎么就这么瞧不起中国人,礼貌对待外宾我不反对,但你酒店的服务是中外有别,还是这个服务人员骨子里崇洋媚外?! 我当即告知酒店当班经理,经理除了2个字抱歉就什么都没了!我不明白这个经理解决问题的能力怎么这么差?! 另外,本人白金卡,没有欢迎饮料和水果,你酒店服务缺位了,我可能都不会碰这些,但你是需要提供的。而且在登记时酒店查询了我的会员级别了。 April 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T11:45:06.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_ZUHCH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>