Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 317 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Stupendo in zona strategica

By

July 25, 2016

Hotel pulito, personale cordiale e curato nei dettagli.
Pronti a soddisfare ogni richiesta del cliente.
Lo consiglio a persone di ogni età.

Read More
Read Less

十分なシャワーの水圧

By

July 25, 2016

club

日本と変わらないシャワーの水圧なのには満足。

フロントでの英語もわかりやすく、これでウォシュレットが完備されていれば、日本人旅行者なら価格から見ても、ほぼ満足ではないでしょうか。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2016

The hotel room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. However, the curtain was a bit dusty when i opened it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
First of all, appreciated for your so kind comments and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai. Thank you for joining IHG club to be our Gold member. Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better. Regarding to the items as you mentioned, we will report to management and communicated with related dept. to get better and better. Thank you very much once again for all your great and continuous support and we're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体都相当好!

By

July 21, 2016

club

酒店整体都相当好!服务一流。交通都十分方便。进门的一瞬间就给人满室的浪漫与温馨。直线条的造型,简约风格的搭配,房间干净、整齐。在十分充足的阳光下,顿时显得轻松、舒适、自然

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我酒店的认可!我们的酒店获得客人一致的好评,可以堪称珠海第一。我们的标准客房面积有41平方米以上,配备完善的卫浴设施、国际及国内电视频道、影音器材、国际直拨电话等设施应有尽有。交通也很便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,服务很好

By

July 20, 2016

club

我中午到酒店时需要充电器,打电话到前台,由于充电器被客人借完了,大约20分钟后他们就重新给我送来充电器。
由于我离店很早,来不及吃早餐,酒店还给我准备了外带的早餐。我反馈咖啡太苦,没有备糖,门口接待人员就要去餐厅取糖。非常感动。
前台人员和门口接待人员都非常热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您对我酒店房间和服务的赞赏!是的,我们的服务获得客人一致的好评,可以堪称珠海第一。我们的标准客房面积有41平方米以上,交通也很便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

员工亲切

By

July 17, 2016

club

每次接待的前台员工非常亲切。
卫生间应该增加一个脏毛巾的篓子,因为面积略小,没有地方放置用过的浴巾。
房间的通风似乎不能关闭。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我们酒店服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!对于您提出的卫生间增加放脏毛巾的篓子和房间通风问题,我们将与酒店相关部门沟通以求进一步提升。现在,我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

前台服务

By

July 16, 2016

前台服务不错,直接。不过下次还是会过来的。给我升级了。不过看不出和没有升级有什么区别。对他们集团还是满意的就是这个酒店比较老

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的至悦卡会员!感谢您对我们酒店服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!现在,我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服价格公道

By

July 12, 2016

club

公道的价钱,一如既然的体验。希望能得在未来更多地入住IHG旗下的酒店。1111111111111111111111111111

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。同时感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我酒店的地理位置和服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

快適な空間

By

July 11, 2016

廊下の喧騒を除けば、快適な空間です。
浴室のカーテンが雑巾臭なのが残念です。
それ以外については、朝食のメニューも多く快適に宿泊できます。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Firstly, thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai during your recent trip to Zhuhai.We would also like to thank you for taking the valuable time in sharing the experience to our attention through the IHG Guest Review.Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during the hotel stay caused by the smell of towel . We have shared your feedback with the respective department managers and to address this as to prevent from re-occurring again in the future. Please once again, accept our apologies for it. It has always been our goal to striving for high standards of quality and service and, comment such as yours will undoubtedly help us to continue to improve. Once again our apologies for all the inconveniences that have caused and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Zhuhai in the not too distant future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us via sales@holidayinn-zhuhai.com.
Read More
Read Less

地段不错

By

July 11, 2016

club

符合假日的一贯标准,酒店的装修有些年代了,周边还算热闹,有商场可以逛逛。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。我们非常重视您的反馈!另外,我们已经计划在今年年底至明年年初对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

位子不错,环境很好

By

July 10, 2016

出差经常去住,是公司协议酒店,环境和服务都很好。酒店也比较久,但是住着还不错。 早餐还不错,房间很大,就是周围有点吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您对我酒店环境和酒店的认可!我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。另外,加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员,会有更多优惠等着您!最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

July 10, 2016

入住一如既往的好,前台办理非常快,能立马确认到白金会员身份。这次入住两间房都升级,非常贴心。游泳池员工非常负责,一直在岸边陪同和等候服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的白金会员!感谢您对我酒店服务的认可!是的,我们的服务获得客人一致的好评,可以堪称珠海第一。我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less