Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 干净的酒店不好的服务 通过积分兑换了两个晚上的房间,作为洲际白金卡市可以享受房间免费升一级的,询问酒店得知我定的是标间想要大床要加¥100,党我告知酒店是白金卡时酒店却说不给升级,无论走到哪里白金卡都是免费升一级的好不好?我问为什么没有升级被告知积分兑换的不可以升级,而且附带条款!那请问兑换的房间就不是白金卡了吗?是要住多少才能住成白金卡?只有付费的时候可以享受否则就享受不了应有的待遇? January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and Bed but need improvements on Cleanliness Room Design and Bed is in line with Holiday Inn standard and up to expectations. Cleanliness in room need to be improved as stints can be obviously seen at floor carpet and wall. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店干净,但稍显陈旧 酒店房间干净,但稍显陈旧,应该是多年没有翻新装修了,不过整体上住得很舒服。在珠海所在的位置,性价比并不高。 December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice Clean good size room. English speaking personnell. Great breakfast. Blinking light (fire alarm?) above the bed spoiled the sleep. Practically nothing worth a visit found right next to the hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by At least they're consistent... Not the first time I've reviewed this place... location is the only positive thing I can say about HI Suzhou... the reception staff attitude is unfriendly and they do the bare minimum... same as last stay... begrudgingly got an "upgrade" as a platinum member of IHG... it meant I got a double bed instead of twins... room same size with some kind of "island" for the fridge and counter top... you would think at this time of year when occupancy is low they'd make an effort but bottom line is they'll do as little as possible for you and charge as much as they can get away with... badly managed hotel, for me the staff attitude is a reflection of the management one... avoid this place unless you really have to... December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by everythiing is good but the room is cold at night everythiing is good but the room is cold at night! AC doesn't work at all December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Close to shopping areas, the water front, and museum. Quick shuttle to Hong Kong ferry. December 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by About Middle Level of My Experience on Holiday Inn Brand Same impression as discribed in the title. Can't address longer even it's said "your review is too short". My initial impression was not good during check in. Also the aircon was not comfortable. The only thing impressed me was the morning breakfast, which was excellent to me. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Cozy Excellent hotel to stay either in business trips or leisure trips. November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Far away from standard I have a friend visit Zhuhai and she asked me where to stay ,and then I recalled someone once said Holiday Inn is the best hotel in Zhuhai. So I decided to use my points for reward night. But it turns out to be not a reward. I arrived hotel at late evening 11 O'clock and presented my IHG rewards club card. The manager helped me to make the reservation because i did not have credit card with me. I requested a room with king size bed because my friend will stay by herself which was rejected because the hotel standard room was Twin and I was requested to pay another 100RMB for King Size bed. And I told the manager that my friend will stay only one night but still rejected. And then I was given the room key , without any enquiry of late check out /welcome drink/newspaper not to mention the fruit which i was offered all the time even it's rewards night in many other holidayinns. I understand rewards night is not entitle for some of the benefits but the benefits are really not the reason that i chose this hotel. Apparently I was over my expectations. November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住,非常不愉快 同行有人吸烟,要了吸烟楼层,一开房门,非常非常浓烈的烟味,天,哪怕是抽烟的人也受不了这种浓度的二手烟残留吧?上一任客人走了没开窗没除烟? 因为无法忍受这样的居住条件,到前台打算加钱升级,才发现之前她说的升一级压根没升,我是白金大使,理应升级是不是?又不是没房。前台的解释是升一级是大床房,而我订的是双床,所以不升。真是无语,你不会再往上升?关键是,你别骗我呀,说是升了一级,我下来自己加钱升时,才说我现在是高级房不是豪华房,升到行政要从高级算起,高级到豪华到套房到行政,要加多少多少钱。太不厚道了吧? 还有,酒廊平时连水果可乐都没,happy hour的东西也少,大堂吧还只有晚上才开,还定位是商务酒店呢,如果不住行政楼层,白天来个朋友,上哪儿坐去? 酒廊mm倒是不错,比较友善,对孩子也好,孩子每次去拿薄荷糖时都喜滋滋跑回来说:我要1颗,姐姐给我了3颗! November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too many mosquitoes in the lobby I will be bite by mosquitoes in the lobby every time when I stay in this HI. The bar in first floor is good, but B&F are overcharged compared to the local living standard. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还行 位置不错,旁边有大型商城,石景山、珠海渔女和海滨公园都非常近,十来分钟就走到。 酒店有点旧了,行政酒廊平时只有咖啡、茶和水,连水果可乐都没,即使在happy hour时段,东西也非常少。 前台还算是友善。 定位大概是商务酒店吧,不大适合度假。 November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Supposedly one of the better properties in Zhuhai As a Platinum member, was upgraded to one of the Studio rooms on the 9th floor corner. Huge room size for 1 person. But the carpets are looking tired and dirty. Would need replacement soon. The flush in my toilet was not working. Housekeeping did try to rectify it, but to no avail. I figured it out myself and had to sort it out myself. Breakfast choices are getting limited compared to a year back. The Indian food choices which were a regular feature is not there anymore. November 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay From other reviews that I read online, I thought this would be a better option for my teams stay in Zhuhai. Unfortunately, it did not turn out the way I had hoped. The bed was like sleeping on a board with a mattress pad. The biggest disappointment was the Italian Restaurant that had so many good reviews. The food was extremely disappointing, and when we tried to tell the waiter how bad it was they completely ignored our comments. They offered a steak the was more like a slice from a steak um package that the restaurant called Kobe Beef Rib Eye. Again when trying to reject the steak, it fell on deaf ears. When I went to the hotel manager and complained about the entire food quality, and service, she offered a minimal discount for our horrible experience. $10.00 off a $160.00 meal for 2. Never stay at this property again. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet very smelly I stayed in room 2907 from 15th to 17th Sept. When I checked in on 15th Sept night, discovered the toilet is so smelly. I called the service and they came to spray. When I came back to my room on 16th Sept night, I discovered the same and I had to call the service staff twice before they came to put two 2 cans of air fresher in the toilet. I suspect it is due to the ventilation in the toilet. Based on the room rate of highend 5 star hotel in China charged by your Holiday Inn (a 3 Star brand name), value to money is poor. If there is better alternative, I will avoid your hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 名声响亮,适合商住 如题,当地司机都知道,都说他是很好很有名的。实际入住体验应该讲是低于预期,设施比较陈旧,早餐一般,外国客人比较多,房间宽敞(可能也因为我被升房了)。酒店交通方便,适合商务旅行。 这里不得不批评一下行政酒廊,晚上约朋友吃饭,饭前跟其中几位在酒廊吃了点儿点心,出门的时候被告之要收费,一是以前入住其他酒店都是可以由行政楼层客人带一位,二是以前不能进入行政酒廊的客人的房卡是刷不开行政楼层电梯的(这次我是可以刷开,我就以为本次我也可以使用),三是进入酒廊前以往必问房间号姓名以确定是否可以使用,而这次三种方式均未使用(包括使用过程中),只在最后出门时候告诉我们分别需要签字(另外两人都是入住行政楼层的),而我必须付款。如此错误不应再有,当然我也会记住以后自觉询问自己是否有权使用行政酒廊。 September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable property. Great property in a central location. Comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Quick check in and out. Close to Hong Kong ferry and Macau. Descent fitness room. Nice roof-top pool. Stayed 5 days in July. Returning in October and will stay here again. Food service was adequate but not adventurous. This is China, so step out of your comfort zone and explore the local, fantastic food scene. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was perfect This is my 4th year using this hotel.If I was not happy I wouldn't come back here. Satisfied... September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best accomodating staff This staff was one of the most helpful I have ever seen. Bell Hop was sent with me to help buy a Chinese phone and sim card and to interpret. Spent a half hour with me and made sure I got what I needed. Cheap and able to call home for pennies. Buffet staff also very knowledgeable and friendly always attending yet not intruding. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lost 15000 points for my stay I was charged points instead of making points for my stay as well this hotel goes down in service everytime I stay there September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Guest I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai for 12 years when visiting China on business in that area. I have always found the staff extremely courteous and helpful though sometimes the language can be difficult in translating some of my requests. The guest rooms are spacious and have the most comfortable beds - I have always enjoyed this aspect of the hotel. I always use the health centre when there and I am happy to see they have upgraded with three new treadmills though it can get very busy at certain times of the day - avoid early morning and evenings. The main public areas are spotless and very well maintained and certainly have no complaints over the immaculate state I find my room in every evening on return. One area I have noticed has declined is the standard of the evening buffet in the Chatterbox café - there's a far smaller selection available and I don't think the quality is as good as it used to be but on the upside, the breakfast buffet is always good and plentiful. The staff can sometimes be a little over-zealous on clearing plates - I often have found I haven't quite finished eating and my plate is whisked away from me before I have a chance to say anything ! I would however always return here as it is like home for me when in Zhuhai and would recommend it to others. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but inadequate information The room was big and comfortable but not quite enough powerpoints to charge my equipment easily. Welcome good, staff friendly, breakfast varied and tasty. Loved the outdoor swimming pool. Information deficit: At reception I was given wrong departure times for the post shuttle - surely there should be a printout? PLEASE PASS THIS TO THE SENIOR MANAGEMENT. All the big chains including IHC work on the US pattern: the customer will arrive by car, and everyone speaks English. We/they don't always, and it would be very helpful if the hotel details in countries with non-Roman scripts could include a PDF with the hotel address and driving details in the language of the country for taxi drivers. If I had not spoken enough Chinese at Zhuhai airport, communicating with the taxi driver would have been very difficult. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not good Window could not be opened and room was old style and smelly WIFI cost 100RMB / night ??? Breakfast was good --------------------I change to another 4star hotel with only one third cost just on second day. August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It's the first IHG hotel I'd not ever return Terrible smells in guest room (even upgraded to a studio one), even doubt it will do harm to people who has allergies. Terrible foods (breakfast). Staff not well trained, at reception desk and service center.. Very upset about the experience of this hotel, will never return. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Clean but Old. feels like the 70s The hotel is good value for money but the facilities is so old that you feel like you are in the 70s. The TV are the old CRT type that flickers .The decor is like I mentioned ,,. old and 70s like. There is a strange musty smell at the life lobbies on every floor. Overall... if you are there on business ... and want to find english speaking place.. go for it... but on leisure ... nope. That said.... the hotel rooms are clean and the sheets are crisp white and well pressed. ( though the beds are a little hard ).... rooms and bath rooms are clean and basic toiletry are available. Zhuhai has very few US brands.... so this is one of the value for money place to go to and you will not feel too out of place if this is your first few trips to China. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服務不是只做表面 其實粵財假日是我一開始加入優悅會住的酒店,粵財也是我到珠海不管洽公或是旅遊的第一首選,但是近兩次到粵財入住已經讓我感到失望。 針對7月入住,我一樣住在行政樓層,剛到行政樓層辦理入住手續碰到的就是沒笑容的接待人員以制式的服務方式接待,第二天早上在行政酒吧用早餐,剛巧碰到貴公司的總經理在那宴請幾位高官,在行政酒吧用早餐這麼多次我第一次看到桌子旁有專人負責服務的情形;當然不是我享受到這種服務,我享受到的服務是,當我對一位穿著黑色西裝的經理要一碟醬油後,卻沒有人理會我。 坦白說,當時我的心情是很不愉快的,但是當我在水果區拿水果時,碰到一位穿著白色衣服的女廚師,很抱歉我忘了他的名字,她親切的跟我說當天有一些現蒸燒賣很好吃,並且推薦我吃一碗餛飩,很熱心的送到我的餐桌上,讓我感到溫馨。 如果服務是一些制式的動作與表情,那麼我必須說粵財不再是我的首選,因為去年前我的入住,粵財的服務人員讓我感到的都是很親切並且面帶微笑的與我打招呼,這也是我喜歡入住的原因。 我希望貴酒店能特別獎勵那位女廚師,因為她的親切關心,讓我當場的不愉悅能夠消失。 August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Experience dissappointment The hotel was nice but the rooms were dated. They did not even recognize me as a Platinum member and I did not get anything for recognition of my status. This was very disappointing and the hotel staff needs to be trained in this issue. July 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are old... water in drain, not sinking Pros: - Internet is really fast - Good service, English speaking attendants is always present - Gym is nice... Cons: - Old rooms, TVs are still CRTs. Smell old - Taking a shower, water in drain, not sinking..(very bad) - Breakfast does not have much choice July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I'm on the fence... This property intrigues me.... it's location is great... but rooms are very dated... but very big... how many hotel rooms have CRT TV's any more... this place does! "No Smoking" rooms are essentially non existent because 3 times out of 3 in the last month I've been on the "No Smoking" floor and each time the rooms stink of smoke They must be the only hotel in China I've visited in the last 5 years that doesn't provide free internet... The food is real nice, the staff that serve food and work the lobby area are great... but the front desk seem to be on an agenda and I find them rude and unhelpful Being a member of IHG Rewards means nothing in this hotel... this property acts like a resort hotel and treats you like passing trade and not as a regular July 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>