Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 享受生活 已经不是第一次入住的了,每次都是选择这家,虽然有点旧,但保养不错,意大利餐厅不错,味道很好,比较正宗。 April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体不错 周边比较返还,环境也不错 早餐好像有点单调, 每次吃了感觉不过瘾 我是高级房,但是和隔壁间有个门联通,虽然门锁了,但是隔音不好 别的还行 April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Zhuhai for business traveler I have found IHG has better facilities in other parts of the world but when it comes to staying in Zhuhai I have found this to be the best property that caters to North American people. The Staff is very accommodating to make you feel welcomed, the rooms and food was above my expectations. I know they are working towards some renovations for updates but the rooms were very acceptable. One item that I would comment on is that the carpets in the rooms could use more attention to cleaning but I have brought this to their attention so expect this will be addressed before my next visit. April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 享受生活 酒店位置方便,房间很大,隔音效果好。床和枕头很舒服,睡眠质量高!中式和西式餐厅也很好,尤其是早餐,食物丰富多样,不错的酒店。 April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越,服务较好 酒店位置比较优越,外出及购物都很方便。酒店内部管理不错,酒店早餐需要经常变换品种及口味,否则对于长期住客来说,缺乏吸引力。酒店可以提供更多品种的当天报纸给会员阅读! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 绿色环保意思到位的酒店 周末入住,先说好的地方,酒店的绿色环保意识很到位,从一个细节可以看出,牙刷和牙膏分开包装,剃须刀和剃须膏也分开包装,这个在很多经济型酒店都有看到但是在洲际集团内部是第一次见到,值得赞许肯定! 再说说不足的地方,门童很热情,前台尚可,餐厅服务也不错,但是楼层的服务员就有差距了,见到客人完全视而不见,其实不一定要问候,点头微笑一下也可以啊。希望以后能够改进! 安排的房间不错,房内设施整洁及状态都很OK,早餐内容丰富! March 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need renovation There are really no good hotel choices in Zhuhai. This one is the only international chain in town, and its quality is considerably inferior than other Holiday Inns in other cities. The room is actually quite spacious, but the main problem is the smell -- from many years of exposure to smoking in the room, and probably other things. While one entire wall is windows, none of it can be opened even for a little slice, so you are canned in with the irritating smell. The hotel does have smoke-free floors, but the for the four days we stayed there, not a single room was available on any single day -- they clearly need to designate more smoke-free rooms. March 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just like a rubbish Don't know why this hotel still in IHG!!!! Old room, not clean. Upgraded mean change from twin bed room to king bed room. Crazy!!!! Unless they give me a free room, I will never come back. February 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 假日酒店并非假日酒店 对于该次入住珠海假日酒店对酒店的不管从设施、服务态度都非常的不满意。 酒店天预订好的,入住当天上午有询问过并且确认最晚到店时间,并且告知该酒店一定会入住,但是沟通过后,又打电话问我们是否要入住。之前这个是确认过的。再次询问不免让人觉得很不可靠。 办理入住手续,这个假日酒店是我见过服务态度最差的,由于预定该酒店有两天是用积分免费换取的,入住前我并不知晓积分换取入住只能兑换双床房,到店告知,我可以理解,但是前台办理入住人员的态度极差,并告知这个就是规定,没有耐性告知是怎么回事,并且语气也非常的不好。 入住,该酒店建立的非常早了,设施算和装修风格比较陈旧,房间还算大,空调不管冷风热风,一律冷风。床垫舒适感不强。 总之,该次入住非常不满意。所以假日酒店f非假日酒店,原以为洲际集团出品都不差,但是非常的失望。 February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,值得再来 周围休闲娱乐配套齐全,员工服务到位.为小朋友准备了专用枕头,出乎意料。酒店的节日氛围营造得不错,是目前所住假日中给我感觉最好的。美中不足的是没有手持淋浴喷头,不利于给小孩洗澡。不过,对于商务旅行来说足够了。 February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 享受生活 酒店位置方便,环境很好。房间很大,隔音效果好。床和枕头很舒服,睡眠质量高!服务员服务很贴心,对客人的要求想尽办法满足!中式和西式餐厅也很好,尤其是早餐,食物丰富多样,不错的一次酒店体验。 February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Big room and good service. The location is convenient, and the room is big and comfortable. Generally is a good Hotel. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay at Zhuhai Holiday Inn Warm reception during the Chinese New Year holidays. Quick reponse to service request. February 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just meet the minimum standards Stayed at Holiday Inn Zhuhai for 5 days, must say that the hotel is relatively old and room needs some upgrading. However, breakfast was acceptable. January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small business hotel Good for trip, a bit far away from the subway station (around 10-15 mins walk) January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 干净的酒店不好的服务 通过积分兑换了两个晚上的房间,作为洲际白金卡市可以享受房间免费升一级的,询问酒店得知我定的是标间想要大床要加¥100,党我告知酒店是白金卡时酒店却说不给升级,无论走到哪里白金卡都是免费升一级的好不好?我问为什么没有升级被告知积分兑换的不可以升级,而且附带条款!那请问兑换的房间就不是白金卡了吗?是要住多少才能住成白金卡?只有付费的时候可以享受否则就享受不了应有的待遇? January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and Bed but need improvements on Cleanliness Room Design and Bed is in line with Holiday Inn standard and up to expectations. Cleanliness in room need to be improved as stints can be obviously seen at floor carpet and wall. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店干净,但稍显陈旧 酒店房间干净,但稍显陈旧,应该是多年没有翻新装修了,不过整体上住得很舒服。在珠海所在的位置,性价比并不高。 December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice Clean good size room. English speaking personnell. Great breakfast. Blinking light (fire alarm?) above the bed spoiled the sleep. Practically nothing worth a visit found right next to the hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by At least they're consistent... Not the first time I've reviewed this place... location is the only positive thing I can say about HI Suzhou... the reception staff attitude is unfriendly and they do the bare minimum... same as last stay... begrudgingly got an "upgrade" as a platinum member of IHG... it meant I got a double bed instead of twins... room same size with some kind of "island" for the fridge and counter top... you would think at this time of year when occupancy is low they'd make an effort but bottom line is they'll do as little as possible for you and charge as much as they can get away with... badly managed hotel, for me the staff attitude is a reflection of the management one... avoid this place unless you really have to... December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by everythiing is good but the room is cold at night everythiing is good but the room is cold at night! AC doesn't work at all December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Close to shopping areas, the water front, and museum. Quick shuttle to Hong Kong ferry. December 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by About Middle Level of My Experience on Holiday Inn Brand Same impression as discribed in the title. Can't address longer even it's said "your review is too short". My initial impression was not good during check in. Also the aircon was not comfortable. The only thing impressed me was the morning breakfast, which was excellent to me. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Cozy Excellent hotel to stay either in business trips or leisure trips. November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Far away from standard I have a friend visit Zhuhai and she asked me where to stay ,and then I recalled someone once said Holiday Inn is the best hotel in Zhuhai. So I decided to use my points for reward night. But it turns out to be not a reward. I arrived hotel at late evening 11 O'clock and presented my IHG rewards club card. The manager helped me to make the reservation because i did not have credit card with me. I requested a room with king size bed because my friend will stay by herself which was rejected because the hotel standard room was Twin and I was requested to pay another 100RMB for King Size bed. And I told the manager that my friend will stay only one night but still rejected. And then I was given the room key , without any enquiry of late check out /welcome drink/newspaper not to mention the fruit which i was offered all the time even it's rewards night in many other holidayinns. I understand rewards night is not entitle for some of the benefits but the benefits are really not the reason that i chose this hotel. Apparently I was over my expectations. November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住,非常不愉快 同行有人吸烟,要了吸烟楼层,一开房门,非常非常浓烈的烟味,天,哪怕是抽烟的人也受不了这种浓度的二手烟残留吧?上一任客人走了没开窗没除烟? 因为无法忍受这样的居住条件,到前台打算加钱升级,才发现之前她说的升一级压根没升,我是白金大使,理应升级是不是?又不是没房。前台的解释是升一级是大床房,而我订的是双床,所以不升。真是无语,你不会再往上升?关键是,你别骗我呀,说是升了一级,我下来自己加钱升时,才说我现在是高级房不是豪华房,升到行政要从高级算起,高级到豪华到套房到行政,要加多少多少钱。太不厚道了吧? 还有,酒廊平时连水果可乐都没,happy hour的东西也少,大堂吧还只有晚上才开,还定位是商务酒店呢,如果不住行政楼层,白天来个朋友,上哪儿坐去? 酒廊mm倒是不错,比较友善,对孩子也好,孩子每次去拿薄荷糖时都喜滋滋跑回来说:我要1颗,姐姐给我了3颗! November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too many mosquitoes in the lobby I will be bite by mosquitoes in the lobby every time when I stay in this HI. The bar in first floor is good, but B&F are overcharged compared to the local living standard. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还行 位置不错,旁边有大型商城,石景山、珠海渔女和海滨公园都非常近,十来分钟就走到。 酒店有点旧了,行政酒廊平时只有咖啡、茶和水,连水果可乐都没,即使在happy hour时段,东西也非常少。 前台还算是友善。 定位大概是商务酒店吧,不大适合度假。 November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Supposedly one of the better properties in Zhuhai As a Platinum member, was upgraded to one of the Studio rooms on the 9th floor corner. Huge room size for 1 person. But the carpets are looking tired and dirty. Would need replacement soon. The flush in my toilet was not working. Housekeeping did try to rectify it, but to no avail. I figured it out myself and had to sort it out myself. Breakfast choices are getting limited compared to a year back. The Indian food choices which were a regular feature is not there anymore. November 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay From other reviews that I read online, I thought this would be a better option for my teams stay in Zhuhai. Unfortunately, it did not turn out the way I had hoped. The bed was like sleeping on a board with a mattress pad. The biggest disappointment was the Italian Restaurant that had so many good reviews. The food was extremely disappointing, and when we tried to tell the waiter how bad it was they completely ignored our comments. They offered a steak the was more like a slice from a steak um package that the restaurant called Kobe Beef Rib Eye. Again when trying to reject the steak, it fell on deaf ears. When I went to the hotel manager and complained about the entire food quality, and service, she offered a minimal discount for our horrible experience. $10.00 off a $160.00 meal for 2. Never stay at this property again. September 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>