Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 302 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

床铺舒适 服务到位

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

服务人员服务很好,效率也很高。酒店房间设施舒适、整洁。总体令人非常满意。
早餐选择丰富,令人满意!
假日酒店的性价比还是挺高的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您对我们酒店服务、房间及西餐厅早餐的赞赏!我们酒店位于市中心,交通便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。另外,加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员,会有更多优惠等着您!最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

酒店很不错,干净大方,服务也很好。

By

July 01, 2016

从澳门回来住在这儿,感觉真的很不错,离出关口不远,前台给升的行政套房,服务态度也很好。房间很干净,比较满意,去吃的晚自助餐。由于去的太晚,东西不是很全了,用了60的抵用券花了178元,价格高了点,送的早餐没来得及吃,不加评论,整体感觉很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的至悦卡会员!感谢您对我们酒店房间和服务的赞赏!我们酒店位于市中心,交通也很便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。我们酒店中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉还不错

By

June 28, 2016

环境不临海,但是比较安静。服务人员态度很好。如果大堂吧能延长到22:00以后更好。打车还是相对比较容易的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您对我们酒店服务的赞赏!我们酒店位于市中心,除了打车较容易外,交通也很便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。对于您提出的大堂吧营业时间的延长问题,我们将与餐饮部沟通以求进一步提升。另外,我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员,会有更多优惠等着您!最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Need improvements

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room lack lightings, bed mattress was uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai and for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us. Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better. Regarding the bed as you mentioned, our hotel provide the soft mattress. You can call our Guest Service Center to get it. For the room lack lightings, we will address the issues with the departments concern for further improvement including making it more user-friendly. Thank you once again for all your great and continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 24, 2016

club

服务一流,酒店前台工作人员服务热情 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我酒店和服务的认可!感谢您对我酒店服务的认可!是的,我们的服务获得客人一致的好评,可以堪称珠海第一。我们的标准客房面积有41平方米以上,交通也很便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

工作人员服务很好

By

June 23, 2016

club

工作人员服务很好,前台工作效率高,礼宾能主动询问提供咨询叫车等服务,对于软件较为满意。房间照明开关不太方便,建议两边床头均有总开关设置

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您对我酒店服务的认可!是的,我们的服务获得客人一致的好评,可以堪称珠海第一。我们的标准客房面积有41平方米以上,交通也很便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。对于您提出的问题,我们将与相关部门回顾以求进一步的提升。而且,我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店

By

June 23, 2016

洲际酒店的整体管理水平较好,珠海假日在Holiday Inn中服务和酒店环境算比较好的,其实这家和皇冠差不多。

地理位置也好,方便出行。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的金卡会员!感谢您对我们酒店服务和环境的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!是的,我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施保养不错,超预期。网络不稳定。

By

June 21, 2016

硬件设施保养不错,超预期。网络不稳定。对于年限比较长的酒店,总体而言不错。早餐是周末7折送的,总体质量算过得去,比其他假日要好点。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的金卡会员!感谢您对我酒店的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。对于您提出的网络问题,我们将与相关部门回顾以求进一步的提升。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境比较好,床铺舒适

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

这家假日酒店环境比较好,客房的床铺舒适,酒店前台的服务效率很高,客房服务也非常周到。适合工作出差。我会在下次继续选择这里

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的白金卡会员!感谢您对我酒店的环境和服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

舒服的珠海粤财假日酒店

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

总体来说粤财假日酒店还是一个上档次的五星级酒店。由于经常去珠海出差,我一般都会住这个假日酒店。大堂经理总是热情接待所有客人,并且积极回答客人的旅游问题。下次去珠海出差还希望住这个酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的白金卡会员!感谢您对酒店的赞赏!感谢您对我们一如既往的支持。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshhotel

By

June 17, 2016

Guter Aufenthalt. Was man von einem Businesshotel erwartet

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay at the holiday inn

By

June 16, 2016

Whist the cost has crept up in recent years this hotel always impresses, staff are good, the food generally very good, Its just that Irish Bar next door is plain weird.
In all my stays there, there has never been more than 3 other people in the place. It has no atmosphere at all is all a bit dark and dingy. It seems 20 years out of date.
But, no problem in recommending the Zhuhai Holiday Inn overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
First of all, appreciated for your so kind comments and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai. Thank you for joining IHG club to be our Gold member. Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better. Regarding to the Irish Bar as you mentioned, we will report to management and communicated with related dept. to get better and better. Thank you very much once again for all your great and continuous support and we're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
Read More
Read Less