Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It's the first IHG hotel I'd not ever return Terrible smells in guest room (even upgraded to a studio one), even doubt it will do harm to people who has allergies. Terrible foods (breakfast). Staff not well trained, at reception desk and service center.. Very upset about the experience of this hotel, will never return. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Clean but Old. feels like the 70s The hotel is good value for money but the facilities is so old that you feel like you are in the 70s. The TV are the old CRT type that flickers .The decor is like I mentioned ,,. old and 70s like. There is a strange musty smell at the life lobbies on every floor. Overall... if you are there on business ... and want to find english speaking place.. go for it... but on leisure ... nope. That said.... the hotel rooms are clean and the sheets are crisp white and well pressed. ( though the beds are a little hard ).... rooms and bath rooms are clean and basic toiletry are available. Zhuhai has very few US brands.... so this is one of the value for money place to go to and you will not feel too out of place if this is your first few trips to China. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服務不是只做表面 其實粵財假日是我一開始加入優悅會住的酒店,粵財也是我到珠海不管洽公或是旅遊的第一首選,但是近兩次到粵財入住已經讓我感到失望。 針對7月入住,我一樣住在行政樓層,剛到行政樓層辦理入住手續碰到的就是沒笑容的接待人員以制式的服務方式接待,第二天早上在行政酒吧用早餐,剛巧碰到貴公司的總經理在那宴請幾位高官,在行政酒吧用早餐這麼多次我第一次看到桌子旁有專人負責服務的情形;當然不是我享受到這種服務,我享受到的服務是,當我對一位穿著黑色西裝的經理要一碟醬油後,卻沒有人理會我。 坦白說,當時我的心情是很不愉快的,但是當我在水果區拿水果時,碰到一位穿著白色衣服的女廚師,很抱歉我忘了他的名字,她親切的跟我說當天有一些現蒸燒賣很好吃,並且推薦我吃一碗餛飩,很熱心的送到我的餐桌上,讓我感到溫馨。 如果服務是一些制式的動作與表情,那麼我必須說粵財不再是我的首選,因為去年前我的入住,粵財的服務人員讓我感到的都是很親切並且面帶微笑的與我打招呼,這也是我喜歡入住的原因。 我希望貴酒店能特別獎勵那位女廚師,因為她的親切關心,讓我當場的不愉悅能夠消失。 August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Experience dissappointment The hotel was nice but the rooms were dated. They did not even recognize me as a Platinum member and I did not get anything for recognition of my status. This was very disappointing and the hotel staff needs to be trained in this issue. July 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are old... water in drain, not sinking Pros: - Internet is really fast - Good service, English speaking attendants is always present - Gym is nice... Cons: - Old rooms, TVs are still CRTs. Smell old - Taking a shower, water in drain, not sinking..(very bad) - Breakfast does not have much choice July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I'm on the fence... This property intrigues me.... it's location is great... but rooms are very dated... but very big... how many hotel rooms have CRT TV's any more... this place does! "No Smoking" rooms are essentially non existent because 3 times out of 3 in the last month I've been on the "No Smoking" floor and each time the rooms stink of smoke They must be the only hotel in China I've visited in the last 5 years that doesn't provide free internet... The food is real nice, the staff that serve food and work the lobby area are great... but the front desk seem to be on an agenda and I find them rude and unhelpful Being a member of IHG Rewards means nothing in this hotel... this property acts like a resort hotel and treats you like passing trade and not as a regular July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible hotel This is a terrible hotel. Every time i check in, i need to convince the staff to give me the non-smoking room which was booked. Also, the room is never what was booked, e.g. my reservation says king-size bed, i only get twin bed. Service is terrible. This morning i was woken up at 6 am by a call from the kitchen, who wanted to let me know that they did not have the orange juice which i ordered for breakfast. The breakfast was not due until 7:30 am, and in any case was not delivered until i again asked for this. The bread was stale. July 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 very bad feeling in my life, I got no any servie in this hotel They up me grade from 8th floor to 9th floor, but the 8th floor is the buttom. June 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 4 nights at Zhuhai Stayed here yet again on a business trip to Zhuhai. Was not upgraded to a executive room based on Platinum status, but given a studio room which was fairly large as it was in a corner. Room offered plenty of space for my 5 yr old to run around and was one of the bigger rooms I have ever seen in a Holiday Inn property. The amenities were similar to any standard room, nothing extra nothing less. Staff were at their cheery best as always. June 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful service Try to do the currency exchange - failed to. Try to have hotel to call a car for me with double license to Macau - failed to. The worst Holiday Inn ever. May 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room HVAC This would have been an excellent review had the air conditioner in my room functioned properly. The lowest that I was able to get the room to was 25.4 C. at around 1am it would be 28C. The maintenance staff assured me that it was working properly and offered a fan which I used for the entirety of my stay. My colleagues did not have this problem with their rooms and were able to keep theirs much cooler. I am quite disappointed with this as when I arrived I was put in a smoking room with a non smoking booking, so I was 'upgraded' to this room. 1814 is the room number if you care to follow up. May 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service I have been staying in this hotel several times. Holiday Inn Zhuhai is one of the worst hotel comes to Services. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed n spaces That 's only one of international business hotel up to standard in Zhuhui , No matter in service of staff courtesy , bedroom comfortable n cleanly , convenience of location , can't to find another replace it ! May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious comfortable rooms, excellent service The room/suite we had on an upper level was very large, clean and comfortable. The breakfast in the hotel which was included in our cost, is one of the best we have had in Asia - plenty of variety and good quality food. We could also recomment the food in the Italian restaurant as well. We have stayed in this hotel several times, and would recommend it to anyone - all the rooms we have had have been large, clean and comfortable.. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 weeks in Zhuhai Spent 2 weeks in this Holiday Inn on business, nice place but is showing it age. They have been spending months trying to upgrade the bar/pub area for the last 3 months so if you want to have a drink you have to go somewhere else. Breakfast buffet is massive but the coffee bar in the front lobby does not open till after 9:30am. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for 12 years now. Once monthly 2000 to 2003 and once each year since. Still same comfort and great service. Everything is high quality. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Stayed a few times now, stand out items, big room with all I need, good gym and great breakfast spread April 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The check-in and check-out process is very slow It always takes more time to check-in/check-out at this Holiday Inn hotel. The staff at counter acts very slowly. Sometimes it is two staff serving one client. I do not know what they are doing at all. They definitely need a significant improvement at check-in/check-out. In addition, this hotel always not update membership points timely. I always need to call Priorityclub to claim for the missing points. The manager at this hotel never follows this complain. April 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务态度有待改善 “The customer service is quite poor, and the hotel staff is not very friendly”,这是较早前有位宾客的评论,显然贵酒店的某些客服人员服务态度仍然没改善,所以本次入住也觉得有些员工态度的确较差。离店后已将意见信封交予前台人员,请知悉。 April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room The location of the hotel is within the city area which is very convenient especially walking distance to the shopping area and restaurants. The room are clean and comfortable in lighting, air-conditioning and the arrangement. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel rooms were prepared and we were able to early check-in. a nice touch. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel in Zhuhai The room is big enough compare to the other hotels, but a bit old. The breakfast is something I definitely like to recommend. The dim sum in the Chinese restaurant is also very good. April 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I am ihg royal ambrasdor status, no benefits I am ihg royal ambrasdor status, no benefits. Not even club lounge access. No recognition of priority club member. Very poor experience. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还不错 房间里面的东西竟然是收费的……我觉得放在房间里面的东西最好是含在房费里面吧,毕竟是五星唉…… 食物做的还可以,味道还行 地理位置不错 April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and good service I already stayed several times in this hotel and always had a very nice room with comfortable bed, very clean. A room spacious enough to relax and to work. The hotel staff was as usual very friendly and helpful to solve any problem/inquiry. March 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wish there was another Zhuhai option. The executive floor rooms are much better than the non-renovated, but even the executive breakfast is lackluster at best....thankful for the ability to go for a run outside and a local Starbucks to have a decent start to my day. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience lodging in Holiday Inn Zhuhai I've great experience in terms of service, comfortable room and foreign currency exchange with quite a good rate staying in this hotel for a business trip in Zhuhai, China. March 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 poor customer service The customer service is quite poor, and the hotel staff is not very friendly. January 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beds extremely hard stayed for 3 nights, requested non smoking room, even though room was listed as non smoking I could still detect a smell that indicated that smoking has occurred in that room in the past bed mattress is extremely hard not firm - hard not sure if I got any priority club benefits January 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Still an "old school" Holiday Inn - to be further improved 1. like other reviews have mentioned, this is the only Holiday Inn in China I have been to, that charges that much for wired Internet - more interesting is that they put a letter on the desk telling you that it is the hotel management's decision (only since 1 Jul 2011!). At the time hotels generally changed from charged wire Internet to free wired or even plus wifi Internet, Holiday Inn Zhuhai is definitely going backward! I don't want to understand what the Management thinks as it is very easy to simply get an 3G Internet SIM card from the shops just around the hotel. 2. It's the first time I still see the old Holiday Inn branded "room manual" which definitely have not been updated for some time? 3. The old-fashioned CRT TV inside the room was not functioning well - the bass sound coming out was terrible especially when the TV channel was repeating a certain kind of advertisements with bass effect. 4. Sound insulation was EXTREMELY poor for the room I stayed. I could hear clearly when someone closes the wardrobe, cries, and even walks! Around 2.30am I was woken up by a very loud sound of running that frightened me as if something bad was happening like fire or robbery. Sleep quality scored 0 - this is the worst thing for a hotel stay that charged that much. Pros: 1. Regular shuttle bus between the hotel and the JiuZhou Port. The staff was excellent that he waited outside the immediate exit of the Port with the sign of the Hotel, that I have no reason to miss it. 2. Buffet dinner was excellent with a wide range of choices, and delicious. Having dinner in the hotel was the only great time I had for the whole stay. 3. Spacious - even the standard 2-bed room is much bigger than many others Holiday Inns in China. 4. Good location - within walking distance to a big shopping mall and a few sight-seeing spots. The view of the rooms (of higher floors) are not blocked by the buildings nearby and was great. January 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>