Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 58 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

58reviews

  • 5 Stars
    33
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn in Zilina

By

July 04, 2016

Wie immer ein sehr guter Aufenthalt. Im Vergleich zu vorherigen Aufenthalten möchte ich positiv hervorheben, dass die Auswahl beim Frühstücksbuffet abwechslungsreicher geworden ist. Negativ war eigentlich nur, dass die Panorama Bar aus technischen Gründen die ganze Woche geschlossen war.

Read More
Read Less

Above Average Hotel close to everything

By

June 18, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with Fitness centre and and relax centre with swimming pool and Jacuzzi. Room and bathroom clean. Hotel breakfast is very good and a lot of choice. Also dining in the hotel restaurant is good.
The hotel is situated close to the highway as well as close to the city centre. it is possible to walk to almost everything in the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Zilina, small but pleasant 'Euro Town'

By

June 15, 2016

club

For us, Zilina was a convenient 'stopping off' town whilst travelling through Europe. Small and pleasant, typical of many European towns

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cómodo para visitar Zilina

By

June 06, 2016

club

Este hotel es muy practico, está bien situado, y dispone de una amplia variedad de servicios. Personal amable, buen restaurante...

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

By

June 03, 2016

Gute Hotel in einer guten Lage in Zilina. Zentrumsnah gelegen. Trotz guter Verkehrsanbindung ist das Hotel ruhig gelegen. Das Hotel hat sehr freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer sind größzügig geschnitten und bieten einen guten Komfort. Der Wellness-Bereich läde zum Entspannen ein. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet.

Read More
Read Less

For Excellent wellness

By

May 15, 2016

I booked two nights stay to break the city hustle and lay in wellness,

Check-in was swift as the key already labelled in a envelop made for me.

The standard room had all the amenities offered by a standard holiday inn properties, I was more keen in the wellness area on the top floor, which offers panoramic view of city, beside large pool, Jacuzzi and sauna.

Location is in walking distance to shopping centre, Railway and bus terminal. One day for me was enough to make a city stroll, recommend excursion offered by the hotel desk.

Read More
Read Less

Superb !!

By

May 03, 2016

Was taken great care in all areas, Wellness area was my favourite during evening to have a panaromic view of the city

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Zilina

By

May 02, 2016

I enjoyed my stay in this Hotel as the staff is friendly, the rooms are comfortable and I liked the service for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

GUTES HOTEL

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

Dieses Hotel kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Drei Probleme sind aber aufgetreten:
1. Die Garage ist zu klein, nein ...nicht ganz. Ca. 30% Parkplätze waren mit Oldtimer belegt - für viele Gäste gab es keinen Platz mehr
2. Kein Business-Center vorhanden
3. Frühstück entsprach der allgemeinen Hotelqualität nicht

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

February 03, 2016

I was very impressed with the staff in this hotel. They were personable, courteous, and helpful when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise nach Zilina

By

February 01, 2016

Ich habe bereits mehrmals im HolidayInn in Zilina übernachtet und war stets zufrieden mit diesem Hotel. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig und bieten genug Komfort auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt. Das Frühstück ist gut, könnte aber ein wenig abwechslungsreicher sein. Die Sport Möglichkeiten sind mit einem schon recht gut ausgestatteten MiniGym und einem schönen Schwimmbad sehr gut. Immer wieder schön ist die Panaoramabar im obersten Stockwerk. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und stets zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the area

By

January 10, 2016

Best Hotel in the area,Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less