Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 156 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Central Location - Great Staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Zwickau is very well located in the centre of the town; very easy to access all local amenities and restaurants etc.

The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English; all were attentive and a pleasure to deal with.

The bed was comfortable, ensuring a good sleep.
Complimentary bike hire was useful to be able to cycle along the river.

Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage

By

June 28, 2016

club

Zentrale Lage des Hotels mit Hotelgarage. Zuvorkommendes Personal. Ruhiges Zimmer. Schönes Frühstück. Für einen Aufenhalt in Zwickau würde ich das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen; allerdings hatte ich das Glück einer vorgebuchten Preisermässigungsrate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Zwickau

By

June 27, 2016

club

Immer wieder gerne, sehr freundlicher Service, gute Speisen und Getränke

Read More
Read Less

Zwickau

By

June 24, 2016

club

Ich nutze dieses Hotel jedes Jahr für eine Geschäftsreise und war bisher immer zufrieden. Gute Lage. In 5 Minuten ist man zu Fuß in der Innenstadt und im Nahe gelegenen Park kann man joggen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihre Treue als Base Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zum wiederholten Mal gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie auch im nächsten Jahr wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

alles in allem gut. freundliches service personal, gute betten und gutes frühstück. ein/aus checken als reward mitglied sehr effektiv. freundliche mitarbeiter an der rezeption.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club und Stammgast sehr zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Alles prima!

By

June 19, 2016

club

Quasi-Monopol in Zwickau. Dafür aber sehr gut aufgestellt. Sehr freundliches Personal!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

1 Nacht in Zwickau

By

June 16, 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral im Zentrum und ist trotzdem gut anzufahren. Parken in der Tiefgarage problemlos möglich.

Die Zimmer sind sauber, aber leider ohne Klimaanlage.
Das Personal am Empfang ist sehr freundlich und kompetent. Check-In und Check-Out verliefen reibungslos und schnell.
Frühstück enstpricht den Erwartungen und ist durchaus zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Alle unsere 128 Zimmer verfügen über eine Klimaanlage. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

June 13, 2016

club

Alles so wie man es sich wünscht ! Ich würde es wieder buchen ......................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Base Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Hotel im Zentrum

By

June 08, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt hat mir wie immer sehr gut gefallen.
Der Service (Rezeption und Restaurant) ist hervorragend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Base Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel erneut gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katharina Tietze Stellv. Empfangsleitung
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service, great stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great breakfast - unbeatable! Water cooker with beverages, minibar/fridge in room Wonderful! Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

member small gift

By

May 30, 2016

club

a small chocolate is sweet, but can be better!
Price issue need to check with local market level, of course with good quality is acceptable, but not to far away !
a small chocolate is sweet, but can be better!
Price issue need to check with local market level, of course with good quality is acceptable, but not to far away !

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

location of this HolidayInn is great, same as the service and friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less