Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific for a 4-Star As a regular guest, I'm happy to say that this is a lovely hotel with wonderful staff. Clean, modern, with quality facilities. The friendliness and efficiency of the staff help make the hotel a pleasure to stay at. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and professional The staff are what sets this Holiday Inn apart from others visited. Here you are treated with professionalism and courtesy. Ms Brenda and staff along with Mr. Gopal who heads the concierge department, are people who treat you like family and are willing to go above and beyond to ensure your stay is memorable. The kitchen staff headed by Ms. Mary are one to be recognized for the food preparation and attention to detail where you are treated as a value customer, guest, and family. The management team of this hotel should be recognized as true professional always ensuring your stay is that of a Five Star service. The location to downtown is about a 10 min drive without the city traffic. Thank you to all the professional people that made my stay unforgettable and rewarding. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Quality and Hotel Staff The State, Quality and Condition of the hotel and Staff is Superior to any of the hotel that I have resided in the previous 11 years during my travels throughout Asia and the Middle East. All of the staff is professional, courteous and pleasant they all go above and beyond. I would like to say thanks to all. Guest Relations: Ms. Brenda, Ms. Maryam. Front Desk Staff: Ms. Sheryll, Ms. Kristal, Ms. Tenzing, Ms. Jennica and Ms. Hanna. Concierge Staff: Mr. Gopal and Mr. Jana. Silk Route Staff: Ms. Mary, Ms. Iryna and Ms. Jane. Housekeeping Staff: Mr. Sudarshan, Mr. Roshan and Mr.Nilan. I would also like to say a special thanks to Ms. Brenda for being a great spokes person for the Holiday Inn, and always being very kind to me doing my stay. And Mr. Gopal for assisting me with several issues that I have had doing my stay here with 2 packages delivery that was sent to other locations here in Abu Dhabi that Mr. Gopal was able to locate and delivery my packages to me, and also assisting me with some computer and internet problems. It is a privilege for me to get to know so many great caring individual's Keep up the great work! Please accept my apology if I missed any of this great staff. Pros Atmosphere, Location, Room Cleanliness, Amenities, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, Facilities, staff, room service, brunch, on site resteraunt and bar August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great business hotel - Value for money Stayed for 1 night only but hotel is very well situated. Although not much to do nearby but still good location. Very quiet and nice ambiance. Staff is trained very well and always smiling. I loved the concept of STARBUCKS in the lobby level. Room cleanliness could be improved, but still very clean overall. Definitely recommended value for money hotel. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great stay, very friendly, calm, food was good, 100% I will recommend August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rockstars Huge thanks to the Concierge Team, Front Desk, Restaurant Servers August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no comment thanks to all the staff. happy to stay every weekend August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:56:28.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUHAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>