Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 05 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good and comfortable hotel I enjoy to book every time I visit Abu Dhabi this hotel May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was outstanding Extremely satisfied! The greeting staff, the front desk personnel, the cleaning people, all were very professional and helpful. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General review Excellent hotel on all aspects, especially the quality of the room and the staff April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This was our 3rd visit over several years and each time the experience has gotten better. Our visits from the United States are for relaxing and sight seeing and this hotel is close to some of the most beautiful sights in the area. Located in an area that is conducive to pleasant strolls in the evening. The staff was extremely cordial and courteous. All of our needs were met by the friendly staff, from the warm greeting at check-in to our departure. We are looking forward to planning our return trip in the near future and will definitely be making this Holiday Inn our home away from home. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay at the Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn was our extended stay for almost three months when we arrived in Abu Dhabi. We were very comfortable and well taken care of. The staff is the best! Mary, Ireyna, May, Melvin, Junaid, Sherwin and others in the Silk Route made meals wonderful with help, greetings and conversation. The buffet menus could have a little more diversity as we stayed there almost three months there was little change in selection each day. Friday buffets are always the best. The Front Desk Staff were so pleasant, helpful and supportive, Redouane, Brenda and Sheryl made our time there so special. Gopal and others at front door offered assistance beyond expectations and were always friendly as well. The staff works very hard here to make sure you are happy. It is a great location and has several places to eat in the Hotel as well as room service. Weekend menus are the best. The view from the Thirty 1st is very nice and the drinks are very good. The pool is a little small but adequate with lots of lounging. The gym has enough space and equipment to get a good workout. Starbucks needs to be updated with cold blended drinks their selection was too restricted and pastry a little dry. This would have been a nice addition but with that said the location of the hotel is walking distance to a Starbucks and many very good restaurants for a change in meals. There is a lot of construction which did not affect our stay but reveals many new and exciting things in the area in the near future. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service very modern new hotel with excellent staff that here alway happy to help April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff were once again amazing. Good location for getting around the Bateen area and not far from the Intl airport. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and property I have stayed in many hotels throughout the Middle East, Europe, and the USA and this was definitely one of the best experiences yet. The staff here is incredible. The bed is very comfortable. The room is great. The free underground parking is a wonderful convenience. Gopal, Maryam, Jennica, Sherryl, Brenda, May, Mary, Iryna, Vadym, Emma, and Amin are great staff members that took care of me each and every time. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:30:39.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUHAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>