Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 551 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites® Alexandria-Historic District

By

08 julio 2016

Great place to stay, nice, comfortable beds, nice location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly helpful staff, comfortable room

By

07 julio 2016

club

Friendly helpful staff. Great location with shuttle to metro for convenient travel into DC. Comfortable room, with modern amenities. The pool was awesome for our family 2 boys, 13

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, great location

By

07 julio 2016

I've stayed here previously and have been happy with the rooms (4th floor both times) and service. This stay I had a room on the 1st floor that was not on par with the 4th floor rooms. One desk clerk (Shawn) was especially helpful and patient as we tried to figure out the best way to take public transportation to the National Mall. He declined a tip and said I should give it to housekeeping because they work so hard. Truly impressive. Though my stay this time wasn't the best, I've been happy with this location and hotel previously and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

loved this hotel and very nice neighborhood
the pool was nice and service was great. hotel internet was also good.
parking was also good and easy access to room

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Joventus, Thank you for the wonderful comments about your recent stay. We look forward to responses from our guest. It is our pleasure to have served you. We are happy you enjoyed the pool and the strong free WiFi. We're happy our location was the optimum location, and convenient for you. We will see you the next time your in Alexandria!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location and great service

By

02 julio 2016

club

Good location. Shuttle Service provided made this a convenient and easy access to Old Town. Would be good location for business or pleasure.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Wilson64, We really appreciate your review of our property. We are glad that our shuttle services meet your needs and that the Holiday Inn is a perfect location to go into Old Town Alexandria. We're happy to know you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come to visit again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and convenient location

By

01 julio 2016

While attending a conference at National Harbor, I wanted to stay closer to Washington and near historic Alexandria. Catching an Uber ride to my conference was quick and easy each day.
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful and acknowledged my Rewards status when I arrived. The hotel shuttle arrived at the airport on schedule and was very convenient. The shops and restaurants on King Street are less than a mile away, as is the Braddock Road metro station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Conference30, Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel and even more importantly thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn and are happy to know that it matched your needs to be closer to DC. We are happy that our shuttles were able to assist you on your trip and the location met your needs. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and we are looking forward to being able to welcome you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel experience!

By

01 julio 2016

club

My family spent 4 days at this location and enjoyed every single day. The hotel staff and front desk were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had about services or the local area.

We decided to select the breakfast meal package with our stay and it was well worth it. The selection and amount of food offered was outstanding.

The shuttle service provided to King Street; which will satisfy just about any shopping or dining experience you will need while in Alexandria was always on time and the drivers were very polite and friendly.

The front desk will also dispatch a taxi service at the drop of a hat; that service you have to pay for just like anywhere else but it wasn't needed much. Everything is either within a reasonable walking distance or can be reached from the free shuttle drop off location downtown.

I was able to leave my vehicle parked in the same spot we arrived in due to the great location of the hotel, the free shuttle service to downtown and the occasional taxi. Not having to worry about driving in traffic or finding parking to go see local areas made the stay that much more enjoyable.

Our room wasn't that far off from the elevators and still didn't have really any issues with excessive noise.

The other great benefit of their location is there isn't a lot of traffic flow or congestion of vehicles or people around them. They are just far enough away from the main drag to allow this while being close enough to allow you access to everything you would need to see while there.

We will definitely be back for certain for another vacation stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel and especially about our staff. It is great to know that you had a great overall stay at the Holiday Inn, from breakfast to the shuttle service it seems that our staff made your vacation enjoyable and go smoothly. We love hearing when people come back, it shows we are making each trip memorable. We look forward to you inviting you and your family to another trip to the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful downtown hotel

By

30 junio 2016

From the moment I pulled up to the hotel I felt comfortable as the hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. This hotel is located in a beautiful area of Alexandria with easy access to all the great attractions it has to offer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Vrs0914, We are always looking to make a good impression, and we are happy that we managed to do so for you. Thank you for all the kind words about the hotel and location. We would love to see you again on a leisure trip if your travels bring you to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

This hotel is a great location. Just close enough to activity yet far enough away to not be noisy. You can easily walk to the center of town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear sam002, We are thrilled to hear we played a positive roll during your trip to the area. We are happy that you enjoyed the location of the Holiday Inn, an easy walk to King Street and enjoy a nice and quiet stay at the hotel. We are glad to see that you had a great time at our hotel and we look forward to your next visit when you return back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great time here

By

24 junio 2016

club

I enjoyed my time. Everything was easy to get to. I really liked Shan's help and want to than him again for his help. He was right about the NBA playoffs unfortunately my team lost. He predicted it, too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Lud1, Thank you so much for your kind review, I was very pleased to hear that our front desk was able to help you so much. I am sad to hear that his team lost but impressive he was able to predict it. We are glad to see that you had a great time at our hotel and we look forward to your next visit when you return back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, nice staff

By

24 junio 2016

club

Nice, quiet hotel with knowledgeable staff. Decor is kind of old - everything is yellow. A coat of white paint all over and it would be perfect. I had a junior suite and it was fine. Pool is only 4 ft deep, but has an indoor/outdoor option. I personally appreciated that it wasn't full of people. Shuttle runs every half hour and will take you to Metro and airport. If you don't demand a fancy lobby or hallways, this is a place for you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear zabadu2000, Thank you so much for your recent stay, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit so much with us. We appreciate the positive comments on our pool and shuttle. We are glad to see that you had a great time at our hotel and we look forward to your next visit when you return back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!!

By

23 junio 2016

club

Highly recommend staying at this hotel! You will not go wrong and you will enjoy everything about this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear fraleab, We are so very pleased that your experience at the Holiday Inn was positive. You had many kind words to say about the hotel and we appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and we look forward to your next visit when you return back to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información