Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 01 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 02 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complementary breakfast. My only complaint is at all the other Holiday Inn suites provided a complementary breakfast. One of the reasons I choose this hotel name. Though its not a huge issue, I just expected it during my stay. May 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel Partially Updated Hot tub has been out of service for over a year - this should have been noted on IHG.COM when I made the reservation. Furniture piled on top of hot tub as decoration. Pool heater was not working. In the room, some updating but lighting, door frame and door knobs are very 1970s. Bath tub was painted but paint is peeling. Shower handle/hardware is worn and discolored. Closet doors are not hung straight. Dining room staff was not welcoming although front desk staff was. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Very clean room and facility.. My children enjoyed the swimming pool. The beds were very comfortable. Internet speed was perfect. I did not get a chance to dine in the hotel but I heard great reviews from other guests. My only issue is customer service after check out. My son accidentally left his bag in lobby during check out and when we noticed we immediately called and even stopped by. No compassion was shown by front desk, or housekeeping. Responses concerning my sons bag was very rude. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Town Alexandria Holiday Inn Clean and close to old town. Has great shuttle service, bar/restaurant area and a nice place to come back to after working or visiting the city. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Reservation, Turn Enjoyous Experience - Expert and Engaging Staff - Welcoming environment - Accommodating Amenities - Quiet and Embarrassing Surroundings If anyone has the opportunity to fly into the Reagan Airport and is in need of a place to reside, for the night. Regardless of the nightly rate, this is the hotel that one should visit. It will ease whatever stress you may have. May 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to step it up Restaurant called and woke me up after 11 pm to ask a question about my bill. Not hard, food charge to room like I signed for. Separate bill for beverages paid by credit card just like I signed on the two separate bills you provided me when I asked. Waking someone up, not good. Food from restaurant made me sick. Very sick. Came in on first night of two night stay to let them know I would need another night. Staff said no problem, reprogrammed my card. Had one rate Sunday night, another on Monday night (which I knew when I made the reservation). What I didn't know, and was not told, was that the rate for the third night increased another $60. Had I been informed I would have changed hotels. I did call and the bill was adjusted. Room was clean, housekeeping staff did a good job. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience The hotel stay was average, if I were in the area again I am not sure if I would stay at the hotel again due to my husband and myself getting sick after eating breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Overall my experience was average and hopefully my future stays with Holiday Inn are different. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very easy super great hotel with easy access to airport and local areas. Room was above expectation. I arrived late and left early and was very convenient and comfortable for me. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-31 T12:30:16.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_AXEHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>