Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Rewards Recognition MH Barker's excellent review below really resonated with me as I was also allocated room 306 on last my stay and it was not good. I stayed at HI Playa San Juan twice this year. On my first stay, for 7 days, I had booked a room in the category known as double bed and sofa through IHG.com. I was allocated a room with 2 double beds and no sofa. I went to the front desk to say that I wanted the exact room type that I booked only to be told that they do not operate this way in Spain. I knew from vast experience of many other IHG hotels in Spain that this statement was not true. When I pressed the point hard, they reallocated me a room with a double bed and sofa and it was by far the nicest room I've had in 6 stays at this hotel over the past 3 years. On the last stay, I was checked in by the same staff as the previous one and it was clear that they remembered me. I double checked that I was allocated a double bed and sofa as booked and which was confirmed. When I got to the room, I have to say it was very disappointing to find that it was not one of the better rooms in the category booked but I didn't want to complain on this occasion. On my previous stays, the room allocated was no better in decor and facilities. Like MH Barker, I am one of IHG's most loyal guests - in my case I am one of the very first Spire Elite member the new status for members with over 75 nights/75000 elite points which I achieved in 6 months. While I have long given up on any form of recognition conferred on me by my IHG membership, they seemingly allocate their very worse rooms to members which infers that they keep the better rooms to non members. I am writing this review to highlight these shortcomings in the hope that someone from Head Office will advise the hotel of the appropriate treatment of IHG Rewards members. If they don't, I'm sorry to say that the entire concept of IHG Rewards will be undermined. July 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Far below IHG standards Mostly copy pasted from my review on 31.05.15 on a well known travel advice website. This was a 4 night stay - following 3 nights in a decent HI Express in Barcelona and 3 nights in the really good HI in Valencia, the final leg of a 10 day trip to Spain. This hotel has possibilities but looks like a combined lack of investment and lack of attention from management have caused things to degraded far below the standard and quality I expect of IHG. On the plus side, breakfast is decent and the staff reasonably helpful. Abigail gave us a late checkout and organised the taxi for the airport. I feel a bit sorry for them it must be a demoralising job dealing with so many complaints. But I won't discuss the location, local restaurants, the tram stop 10 minutes away or the supermarket as this place does not have the fundamental of decent accommodation, which means I cannot recommend staying here. The external view, grounds and reception area are quite tidy and pleasant, and give you no idea of how bad the rooms will really be. At check-in I was *not* greeted as a Platinum IHG member, there was no room upgrade as the hotel was full, but I was told we were getting a larger room than we had booked. OK. Not only did they miss my loyalty status, they never credited my IHG points, it took a month battle with IHG customer services, to get my reward nights and points credited. We were given a subterranean room 005 - one floor below the front desk level. 005 faces onto the back of the hotel and the delivery area / entrance. These are presumably staff rooms or intended for overspill / late bookings ... we booked well in advance so should not have been given one, especially not as a Platinum Ambassador in IHG's loyalty scheme. It's underground so no WiFi (according to the front desk only half the rooms have WiFi) :-0 When we saw the state of the room 005.... Wow! It's supposed to be a non-smoking hotel, but the room stank of stale cigarette smoke and there was ash and dust all around the window frame. Why had the cleaner not vacuumed it away? 005 had a lot of broken equipment (aircon, mirror) or missing equipment (minibar, remote control batteries, drawer handle, electrical socket cover). The towels ranged from old to threadbare ... really bad (see photo) We went straight back to reception to request another room. We were told that due to the hotel being full, they could not change our room until the next day. As the temperature was stifling with the aircon seemingly broken it was necessary to keep the window open and listen to the vans parking up outside our window with engines idling (there is a limit of 6 photos, but you can see the selection of photos on my tr1padvisor review 31 May 2015) bringing stuff to the deliver bay. That was the stuffiest, most airless night I have ever spent in a hotel. No aircon meant sleeping with the window open, and no insect meshes on the windows meant several mosquitoes. We woke several times because it was so HOT! We were finally properly awoken by the dawn chorus of delivery vans just before 8 a.m. After month of complaining to IHG customer services, there is still no sign of compensation for that AWFUL night. After breakfast we were assigned room 306, I went to inspect it before moving... incredibly the room was actually dirtier and in worse condition than toom 005, but was 4 floors higher so further away from the noisy delivery trucks and vitally had a working aircon and a minibar... though the room had a funky smell because the minibar was full of mould ... see the photo. YUK! I returned to the reception and told them room 306 was not good, but I would take it as the lack of aircon in 005 was such an ordeal; at least we would be able to sleep, and could they please clean the mouldy minibar? On returning that evening, the minibar had been cleaned, but was not cold - seemed to be broken (which is why it had been mouldy), and in-spite of a request to fix it, we had no fridge for the whole stay, and a fridge is pretty much vital in Spain when it's 28-30 outside. By the way, the ice machine mentioned on their IHG webpage doesn't exist, according to reception you need to buy ice at the bar - though the lady in the bar didn't charge me. We also received a fruit bowl - as they missed my IHG Platinum card status, I assume it was an apology for the mouldy fridge? Well I was supposed to get a fruit bowl on arrival for the Platinum card status ... so it evened out :-/. After the second night (now in 306) I noticed I'd slept awkwardly because the bed sagged at the side; I had a look and saw the bed was split open along one edge (see photo). According to the IHG page "You can stay in touch via complimentary wireless Internet and cable channels on the flat-screen TV". According to the front desk only half the rooms have WiFi, and both 005 and 306 had ancient CRT TVs *NOT* flat-screens. The hotel needs a *LOT* of attention and investment. My guess is that they can sell out purely because of proximity to the beach and don't need repeat business. truly AWFUL. We shall not be returning. And WHERE IS MY COMPENSATION FOR 26.05 IN ROOM 005?? July 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality room On a very hot day: carrying suitcase over stairs to the room, a very warm room with a fixed, very simple airco also no minibar in the room. On top "pay the bill at arrival pls" and no recognition of IHG membership. Sorry, a bad experience. July 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Comfortable hotel with a nice pool and terrace. Dinner was very good but the service was extremely slow. Staff need to be more friendly. Too far from airport. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Preiswert Wir hatten dieses Hotel auf Grund des Preises gewaehlt. Wir wurden nicht enttaeuscht. Die Lage ist sehr gut. Der Strand ist sehr schoen und die oeffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in Richtung Alicante Stadt sind nah. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Fruehstueck gut und reichlich genug und das Restaurant ist ebenfalls gut. Die Hotelanlage war sauber, aber man sieht, sie ist in die Jahre gekommen. June 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff excellence & fantastic gluten free catering I couldn't find any better service & really helpful staff anywhere! Sorry we only realised the beautician was available on our last day! The gluten free food was the best we ever had! The staff were always going the extra mile to help everyone. The area was just perfect v.quite & a short distance from the beach and tram which was a great service, only €1.45 into Alicante centre. Thanx for a wonderful relaxing holiday! June 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never again for this hotel, sorry! First our reservation was wrong; only for three days even we had book room for a week. We are Gold members of IHG group and we had booked room with double bed and sofa but we didn´t get that. So we change the room after one night but it doesn´t help a lot. Rooms are really old and used up, walls are really like a paper. Breakfast is over priced (18€/ 2 adults) and one morning everything was finished when we went for breakfast, coffee machine acted up every morning. We were asking about late check out and we were told to come ask night before we are leaving. We went and answer was not possible. Then I said that excuse me, we are Gold members and it should be always possible. Then answer was that yes of course it is possible. But how come; we came from the pool last day after midday and what happened: door key were not function any more. When that had fixed, we were packing in the room 13.30 p.m when we got a call from the reception and we were asked that what time we are leaving?? If we had asked a late check-out, probably we want to have that room till 14:00 p.m I think! Last when we were signing out, we were asking why no one asked us that do we want to have a newspaper as should be asked. Answer was that WE should have asked that by ourselves. Yepyep! May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Durchschnitt Hotel renovierungsbedürftig Verfleckte Teppiche in den Gängen Klimaanlage in den Gängen nicht angeschaltet, daher sehr heiß Vorhänge im Zimmer müssen überprüft werden May 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:56:35.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALISP, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>