Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calidad excelente Nuestras vacaciones se complicaron por un problema de avería con el coche y en el hotel hicieron que nos sintiéramos como en casa. No solo la calidad del hotel es excelente, las personas que trabajan en el hicieron mas por nosotros de lo que cabía esperar. Camas comodas, limpieza absoluta, perdecto mantenimiento de las instalaciones y muchísima amabilidad y profesionalidad. Repetiremos seguro. Gracias desde aquí a todo el personal del hotel!!! August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading Reviews We stayed in this hotel from 14th -21st August using some IHG reward points. Reading many of the reviews posted here I seriously thought about changing Hotels, I am glad I stayed with this choice. The reception area, poolside, toilets, bar etc. are all spotless and the rooms are as clean as the majority off Holiday Inn hotels, the only slight criticism was some of the hall carpets were marked. Considering where this hotel is placed and the traffic coming from the pool & beach this is perfectly understandable. Located in a very good area and all the local restaurants including the Holiday Inn were excellent value for money. I certainly intend to return. Reception staff were first class, but Abigail went the extra mile. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by En semana santa y Verano Hola, El hotel en general es aceptable y cómodo, el personal amable y la limpieza buena. Este año he pasado en ese hotel con mi familia unos 20 dias y creo que tengo una opinion bastante formada como para sugerir mejoras: El menú es el mismo, por la comida y cena... esto para los de pensión completa es un dato bastante importante... La animación infantil: DEFICITARIA. Lo único que se salva son las clases de natación, pero hay que pedirlas proactivamente. no existe una animación como tal, ni talleres en que busquen y capten a los niños para que los padres tengan un momento de tranquilidad o tiempo libre. DEBEN: ser mas proactivos, poner "cines de verano", avisar a los niños de las actividades que se van a realizar en la proxima hora. Y sientiendolo mucho, seguramente no volvamos... pero justamente por eso, porque no hay actividades chulas para los niños.. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal improvements This is our fourth stay at Holiday Inn Playa de San Juan. After years of complaints the management has made slim improvements such as replacing the filthy carpets in the main hall and replacing some of the poolside sun shades. The service staff is friendly and helpful and the menu has changed a bit but meals are plentiful and nutritious. Rooms are old and musty and beds need upgrades but still best value in San Juan. The kids program leaves A LOT to be desired and since Fernando has left there is virtually NO KIDS PROGRAMMING. In the entire week neither Ara nor Maria moved a finger with any kids even though the lobby advertised kids animation. Bring Fernando back! Not sure wha their job description is other than sitting under the sun shade and every time I asked about activities, they were already packed away. Conversation for the hotel management I suppose! August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing vacation experience The overall experience during our week long stay was excellent. We were 2 adults and 2 children staying in a family room (x2 double beds). Breakfast was excellent and great value (children under 12 eat free with paying parents), we had breakfast in the hotel every day. We also had evening dinner in the hotel restaurant on several occasions, again children under 12 eat free when adults pay from the a la carte menu. Food was well priced (lower price point than most local restaurants) and of good quality. That said, there are many good local restaurants (Regina for Pizzas was excellent). We used the hotel pool every day - it was well sized for the number of swimmers during our stay and the lifeguards were excellent - organising fun activities to keep the kids entertained! The hotel provides towels for the pool which we took advantage of, with fresh replacements every evening. It's a short walk to the beach (10 minutes# - the beach is great, not too crowded and very clean. Local supermarket #Mercadona# is a 10 minute walk away. The rooms do need refurbishment, our room was a bit shabby in places #this in mentioned in many other guest's reviews) - but it was clean and we spent most of our time in the lovely sunshine. August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decepcionante El hotel está bien situado y el personal es muy amable, nos dejaron usar las duchas del gimnasio a la vuelta de la playa a pesar de que ya habíamos dejado la habitación, un detalle que agradecemos especialmente. Sin embargo, la habitación daba al parking, no podíamos dormir sin tapones por el ruido de gente yendo y viniendo, y a pesar del calor tan alto que hacía teníamos que dormir con las cortinas echadas por privacidad, ya que si no cualquiera podía ver el interior de la habitación desde el aparcamiento. La nevera del minibar no funcionaba, por lo que no pudimos guardar el agua que comprábamos a pesar del calor que hacía. No había wifi en la habitación. La piscina es bastante pequeña, ni siquiera cubre en ninguna parte. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel is great in value for the services received . The big Problem : TV model is very old , an immediate change is required . The great value : San Juan Beach is wonderful . ECrespo July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Rewards Recognition MH Barker's excellent review below really resonated with me as I was also allocated room 306 on last my stay and it was not good. I stayed at HI Playa San Juan twice this year. On my first stay, for 7 days, I had booked a room in the category known as double bed and sofa through IHG.com. I was allocated a room with 2 double beds and no sofa. I went to the front desk to say that I wanted the exact room type that I booked only to be told that they do not operate this way in Spain. I knew from vast experience of many other IHG hotels in Spain that this statement was not true. When I pressed the point hard, they reallocated me a room with a double bed and sofa and it was by far the nicest room I've had in 6 stays at this hotel over the past 3 years. On the last stay, I was checked in by the same staff as the previous one and it was clear that they remembered me. I double checked that I was allocated a double bed and sofa as booked and which was confirmed. When I got to the room, I have to say it was very disappointing to find that it was not one of the better rooms in the category booked but I didn't want to complain on this occasion. On my previous stays, the room allocated was no better in decor and facilities. Like MH Barker, I am one of IHG's most loyal guests - in my case I am one of the very first Spire Elite member the new status for members with over 75 nights/75000 elite points which I achieved in 6 months. While I have long given up on any form of recognition conferred on me by my IHG membership, they seemingly allocate their very worse rooms to members which infers that they keep the better rooms to non members. I am writing this review to highlight these shortcomings in the hope that someone from Head Office will advise the hotel of the appropriate treatment of IHG Rewards members. If they don't, I'm sorry to say that the entire concept of IHG Rewards will be undermined. July 18, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T12:17:52.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALISP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>