Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and to return A great and warm reception from the spectacled Spanish chap on 28th January to us. He was helpful, charming and the nice gesture of a welcome coffee was really appreciated. The swimming pool was a relaxing feature. Being a little critical our room 307 could have had a lick of paint and was a little dated with a broken wooden frame at the base in the toilet door. The television likewise could have been a flat screen, however a comfortable room. Staff are faultless and the relaxed, peaceful feel to the hotel was really enjoyed. A sound sleep. Given the chance we would love to return. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place !! The hotel is very nice !! Actually for what you pay it is perfect ! I don't understand why so many negative reviews from other guests !! I think the hotel is very pleasant ! There are some little details like little things to be renovated or fixed up but it is not such a big deal to chase away other guests to come ! That's why I was about to take another hotel reading those so bad reviews but then I said to myself I am going to give it a try and check it out by myself !! And my surprise was that the hotel is nice !! So I highly recommend this place !! About the ihg members I cannot say because I don't have any status as a member so about the upgrades ant treatment as a member I have no idea . As a member I was not recognised or mentioned ! But it does not matter to me !! So if you expect this maybe this is not the place for that kind of concerning !!! January 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Passable but not special For a discount price you get a place near the beach. But the amenities, food, and mattresses leave a lot to be desired. January 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Experience This is the only IHG hotel that we have stayed at that we would never use again. The hotel staff made no reference to platinum Rewards Club membership. Indeed we had to ask them to record the membership number at checkout time. No bar or restaurant open before 20:00. Food, drinks and bar / restaurant staff were pleasant enough though. Without using the car, it would have been difficult to find any food in the area. There is a single, small pizzeria 100m away, but it was closed the only night we found / tried to use it. All in all, not up to IHG's usual standard. December 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in Alicante Real great staff, close to public transport, sea and beach. Room lovely. Bed could have done with extra layer on in November stay but otherwise thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would book again if I was going to be in Alicante. December 1, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms should to be renovated Hotel don`t deserved to 4 stars. Sauna in this hotel old, temp. was`n even 60 deg. C. In sauna was not any hourglass. In locker room hanger for shower was broken. November 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs renovation Staff very helpful. Rooms needs to be renovated. Breakfast is average. Basic, need to be more hot food. Pool area too small. Location perfect. Parking free excellent and big. Should have indoor pool. October 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room upgrade needed The rooms where very clean but out-of-date, bed very uncomfortable .The carpet of the hallway is very dirty and full of stains. It doesn't look like a 4**** hotel, wi-fi so-so. Last year I stayed at @HolidayInnNi (holiday Inn Nicaragua) and the beds are the best!. I won't recommend Holiday Inn Alicante-Playa San Juan to my friends but I will recommend holiday Inn Managua!. October 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T15:19:37.255-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALISP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>