Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 584 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Convenient, Friendly Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great staff. Comfortable clean room. Air conditioner was quiet. Hallway noisy early morning with people slamming doors, talking loudly. Overall experience was very good and will probably go back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you, Buffalo Flash, on your 5 star review on the Holiday Inn Amherst Hotel! We're happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and found your room clean and comfortable. We look forward to having you with us again! -Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moist carpet and odor in room

By

05 julio 2016

Older hotel not kept up properly. Carpet in room was moist to touch and fragrance had been applied to mask mold odor. Staff relatively unconcerned when notified, but did provide second room without moisture issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We're sorry, RAYB Maybe, that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please know that we do take any and all guest feedback whether good or bad, to heart. We care about your stay. Thank you for bringing the issues of your first room to our attention so we could promptly resolve it for you! -Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired Hotel

By

01 julio 2016

club

Lobby is nice, but corridors floors were uneven and carpets dirty. Room carpet dirty and tub had rust stain in tub. Furniture in room had definitely seen better days and only 1/3 of TV stations where Hi Def. Wont stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Mick1987, I'm sorry to hear that your stay was below expectations. We understand that with our traveling guests, we only get that one chance to make a good impression and I am disappointed to see that we failed you. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Regards, Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Building, Noisy Doors - Not The Usual Holiday Inn Quality

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

The good: The water was hot and good water pressure, adequate parking around the building, and the lobby was updated.

The bad: Platinum status was not acknowleged here nor any of my preferences. Front desk was not trained thoroughly and was nice but too casual in addressing guests. I saw cleaning staff/management wearing flip-flops.

Beds were old and starting to sag. An old property with bathrooms so small a guest even if staying alone must close the bathroom door while on the toilet because there is no room to use the toilet with the door open. Because the breezeway hall was all glass, we could hear other guests coming and going constantly as the heavy doors slammed shut.

Room was mostly clean except for the carpeting which was well overdue for a cleaning.

Wifi here was not reliable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear WeekendTripper12, I appreciate you take the time to give us your feedback. I do apologize that as an elite Platinum member, you did not feel recognized as we do appreciate all of our IHG members that choose our hotel. Some of the items that you mentioned are concerning to me and are being addressed with our staff. Should you visit us again, I trust you'll find your experience much different. Regards, Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience at Front Desk

By

29 junio 2016

club

First night was impossible to sleep well My room has a door connection with the room next door, we listening everything the very loud women's saying and screaming and laugh way after midnight, and after 10 hours driving that was a very nightmare experience, the lady in the front desk was very unhelpful, she just said that there is nothing she can do it at that time, just make a call to the other room but they didn't stopped taking.
No complimentary breakfast as offer

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear spitete, I am sorry that your experience with a member of our staff was unpleasant. That is certainly not something I expect from my staff members. I can understand your frustration after driving such a long distance and I apologize that neighboring guests were not respectful of our quiet hours. Our full service restaurant that is attached to our hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. Everything is off the menu similar to any other restaurant. I apologize for the confusion. Sincerely, Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - Amherst

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel is great, clean and convenient to Niagara Falls. We commuted to Niagara Falls every day and it was a quick 20 minute ride. It is also close to all of the malls. I will be bringing the family with me when I return.

This hotel does not have a elevator but if you have problems with walking the 2 flights of stairs, recommend the 1st floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you, Tanya Bennett's Travels, on your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Amherst Hotel! Our central location is exceptional for our travelers as we are 20 minutes from Niagara Falls, downtown Buffalo, and various shopping malls and outlets! We're looking forward to having you with us again! -Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible service and Many Problems

By

28 junio 2016

club

Hotel staff was absent physically and mentally, many issues with guests and personal problems by staff. People sleeping in halls, and staff arguing on the phone with personal issues.....most unprofessional hotel I have stayed in and I travel 16 days out of every month.

sad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and impression of our hotel, Jazz1775. I am highly disappointed that your stay was not enjoyable and smooth. Please know that we do take your feedback and share it with our staff members. Should you wish to visit us again, I trust you'll find your experience much different. -Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always the right stop!

By

28 junio 2016

Everything at the hotel was as expected with one notable exception. The Bistro staff recognized me and welcomed me back as they always do!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you, HappyTim, for recommending the Holiday Inn Amherst Hotel! We're always happy to see familiar faces and we're glad that we've continued to deliver excellent service for you. -Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near to Niagara Falls

By

27 junio 2016

This facility is near to Niagara Falls, but still you have to drive 30 minutes or so. but if you come here, you get good value for your stay. If you go very near to Niagara Falls, you pay a lot of premium for hotel stay..Actually we traveled in morning to Niagara and perfect timing. Took complementary breakfast at Holiday Inn - Amherst.. good breakfast.. however, if you are vegan.. request in advance.. Good stay.. good people.. Recommended ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We're glad you had a good stay at the Holiday Inn Amherst Hotel, asdpwr! We are about a 20-30 minute drive to Niagara Falls, but our prices are much more reasonable than those that you may find in downtown Niagara Falls. We're also close to many shopping outlets as well as the Buffalo-Niagara International airport and downtown Buffalo! We hope you'll visit us again the next time you're in the area! -Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Great Location

By

27 junio 2016

club

Highly recommend the Holiday Inn Amherst. Staff were happy and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you, Ruttled, for your 5 star review on the Holiday Inn Amherst Hotel! We appreciate your recommendation and mention of our staff! -Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Buffalo/Armhest

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Will not visit again.
There is no elevator.
Hotel's restaurant is uneatable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear 1Tampa1, I am terribly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time with us. We understand that our layout with it's two-levels without an elevator can be a limitation for some of our guests, which is why our bellstaff work hard to be available to assist you in anything you may need. I apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. Please feel free to contact me at 716-691-8181 ext 7532 should you wish to share more details on your stay with us. Regards, Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

23 junio 2016

club

Although there was a hole behind the toilet big enough to park a small car in the room was clean, reasonably priced with my coupon and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thanks, jmb1979, for your feedback on our hotel! I'm glad that you found your room super clean (although the hole you're taking about is a little concerning to me -- we will certainly look into that!). We understand that when traveling, you want a great deal and a good stay and I am glad that we did just that for you! Thank you for your comments on our staff and we hope you'll think of us the next time you're in the Buffalo area! -Audrey, Asst. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información