Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 06 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 662 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room decorations Had fun at the spray park and the pool breakfast was good May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelente Excelente hotel, muy limpio y personal atento. el servicio de transporte para Disney es muy practico y facil de usar. Muy recommendable. May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay for Disney land visit If you are looking for a place near disney land. This hotel will provide value for your money. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VACACIONES Excelente ubicación, atención excelente, y la habitación cumplía con todos los requerimientos.....en línea general volvería a hospedarme en este hotel y lo recomiendo ampliamente. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great, the beds, the pillows, the cleanliness and the service Great overall. Will definitely stay there next time since we got annual passes, we hope to visit often May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to Disneyland was easy and less than 15 minutes. We enjoyed our entire stay of 2 nights and 3 days. I just wish there was a complimentary continental breakfast, although the restaurant offerings were great. We enjoyed an easy walk to Disneyland the first day and took the transport bus for $1 (senior ticket) the second day. Front desk and room housekeepers were very friendly and accomodating. Thank you. We'd stay here again. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent staff I chose this hotel for its combination of proximity to Disneyland and reasonable price. It was an easy walk to Downtown Disney and so nice not to have to deal with Disney parking & trams. The staff were all friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. A mini fridge would have been nice to store healthy snacks for my toddler, but that is my only complaint. We used an insulated lunch bag and ice from the ice machine instead. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant the first night and the food was good (not great, but good). Same with the service. The splash pad looked like something my toddler would love, but it wasn't operating while we were there (maybe a summer-only thing? or a drought measure?). The weather was too cool to use it anyway on the one free day we had. On our last day, we stored our luggage by the front desk after checking out and walked to Disneyland. We came back that night to find we had left a small light on inside the car for past 3 days, and the battery was dead. The staff came together and found someone with jumper cables and another who had a powerful car engine. Together, they got my car jump-started and running. Hooray! They loaded our luggage for us and made sure we ran the car for a while, then turned it off and on again to make sure it wouldn't die on us. I don't remember specific names, but it was the evening of April 26, 2015, and one of the people was working security, at least one was front desk. They were all very helpful and nice and much appreciated! Thanks to all of them!! We will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to visit the Disneyland Resort. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Disney hotel option - excellent service Service... A - Z, was outstanding. Everyone from front desk staff, restaurant crew and bartender was 1st class. Proximity to front entrance of Disney is a 15+ minute walk, but that's not too bad considering how much walking you'll do in a day. There are shuttle options (not provided by the hotel), so it's worth taking a look if you don't want hoof the out-and-back on your own. We had a suite for our weekend stay, so I can't comment on other rooms. However, our 1-bedroom themed suite was well appointed and was a nice touch for the weekend. Morning breakfast buffet was convenient and a good selection to choose from to start our day. Nothing to rant about (although I will always mention I hate daily parking fees when they are present). I've always been a fan of "please just roll this into the nightly stay rate!" (and don't hit up guests with layered fees). That's about it. I have enjoyed many Holiday Inns and this property ranks extremely high in my book. Highly recommended, I will definitely return! April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:09:26.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXAW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>