Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 24 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 541 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location. Short trip to Disneyland and restaurants. I have used this location in the past for business related trips and have never had an issue. Quite stay, sleep well, has what I need for the Business center. Workout area has what I need to get a little exercise in every morning before I grab some bacon for the road from the dinning area. Great staff from check in -check out. Friendly, knowledgeable, awareness of time, Thanks STAFF you made my trip very pleasurable. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel. Only been there one time for business. There was some flower in bloom outside the hotel that smelled wonderful. May 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC system Noice all Night Hello, I recently book a trip to anaheim in a Holiday inn and had a bad experince the room was noise and the AC didn't turn off all night, apparently the hotel AC system was near our room and the fan noice was unstapable. I address my concerns to the hotel manager and nothing was done by been an IHG member I just had to let you know since I probably will not spend or recomend this hotel. -Sergio May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I only had to stay one night for business, but the staff made me feel very welcomed (even though it was a very late check-in). The room was perfect for coming in for the night, relaxing, and then off to work the next morning. I would stay here again for sure. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Close to Disney Land I travel frequently for work and prefer to always stay with the IHG brands due to their quality. This hotel was no different. This is a nice hotel that is close to Disney Land. In fact, our room was facing the park and we could watch the fireworks the first night we were there. Our entire purpose of being there was to take my son with special needs to Disney Land. It is conveniently located and the Anaheim Resort Transit has a stop right in front of the hotel, which is awesome (it's also handicap accessible which was important). The front desk staff and the housekeeping staff always greeted us when we walked by. The room was very clean and has many electrical outlets. My only complaints were the following: 1) The pool water was cloudy. Definitely not crystal clear. 2) My son is wheelchair bound and requires total care with bathing. He is unable to sit upright on his own. However, the only handicapped accessible rooms offered do not have bath tubs, only a roll-in shower with a bench. This will not work for him because of his condition. So we were in a regular room with limited space for movement of his wheelchair and I had to carry him from the room all the way to the bathtub for bathing. I wish they had handicapped rooms with bathtubs. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again if we return. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel is a diamond in the rough. It was very affordable. Our stay was comfortable and I felt safe. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything You'd Expect From a Holiday Inn THE GOOD: clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, ample electrical outlets for all the gadgets abd FREE PARKING!!! NOT SO GOOD: Free wireless internet was not secure and very slow. (Ok for checking email but don't expect to be able to stream video or risk on-line financial transactions.) Would have preferred a secure cat 5 connection. The desk chairs are hard laminate and very uncomfortable. Expect to sit on a pillow if you're going to spend much time working at the small desk. The restaurant, Burger Theory, is a bit pretensions for a place that sells mostly burgers but the food was ok. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find Wonderful staff, excellent location from the theme parks, access to transportation. Save the $18 parking fees @ Disney and hop on the ART. Enjoyed the food, room was wonderful. Will visit again. April 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:13:41.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_541, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>