Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 359 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

359opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

32nd Wedding Anniversary

By

05 julio 2016

Facilities and staff were very nice.
Due to reasons beyond staff control visit was not as relaxing or conducive to a romantic get away as I would have expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds were comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

club

Dissapointed that swimming pool was shut down and children could not use. Whenever I make reservations at a hotel, it is very important to have access to an indoor swimming pool and free breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Ms Happy, I am so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations regarding the pool. It was a last minute project and we are so sorry that this impacted your stay with us. I hope that you will give us a second chance and will stay with us the next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great place to stay.

By

28 junio 2016

AC was not working properly in the room leaving us uncomfortable sleeping through the night. 1 year old daughter was asleep so we didn't want to wake her up to change rooms. Called downstairs to ask for a fan, they said they would check but of course no one calls back. The bed was hard and lumpy in the middle leaving us feeling like we were sleeping on the top of a hill.

Went to use the pullout for my son but there was not blankets and sheets on it. There also wasn't any in the closet so I had to go downstairs to retrieve them. Stood there for about 5 minutes with no acknowledgment from the people at the front desk. Instead they were busy watching music videos on their phone. Just so your aware other hotels have the pullout couches already made with the sheets on when you arrive! I finally interrupted to get help and proceeded to buy some waters and coffee for the morning. They handed me the drinks in a garbage bag.

Bought the breakfast package where you get breakfast vouchers in the morning. The guy was extremely rude, must of said thank you about 20 times and never once got your welcome. Ordered coffee and he brings me a cup full of creamer and straws that were already used! After going onto my second cup of coffee my wife tells me to turn around the cup. Low and behold there's someone lipstick mark on the other side. Do they not wash the dishes here?

Not very a very friendly staff at all, didn't feel very welcom

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Mr. Morgan, I cannot apologize enough for the way you were treated by my staff and also the restaurant staff. I have already addressed the issues you described with the front desk staff and have disciplined them accordingly. This is completely unacceptable behavior and they know better. I have also made the Food and Beverage Manager aware of issues you experienced in the restaurant. I will personally ensure that no other guest will have to endure this type of treatment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great place to stay.

By

28 junio 2016

The room's AC wasn't working properly, leaving us hot an uncomfortable throughout the night. I couldn't switch rooms as it was 1am and our 1 year old was sleeping. I called down to see if they had a fan they said they would check and of course they didn't get back to me. The bed was extremely firm and lumpy in the middle. Leaving us feeling like we were sleeping on the top of a hill. We got a king suite, so my son could sleep on the pullout couch. Of course there was no blankets in the room and you had to make you own bed. Check the other hotels, when you get a suite everything is made for you!

I went downstairs to get a drinks for my family. They gave me a garbage back to put them in, which was real classy.

We bought the room with the breakfast package. The waiter was extremely rude. I said thank you everything he brought something over not once did he say your welcome! We ordered coffee and he brings me over a cup full of creamers not noticing that someone else used the creamers and straws before us. I drank two cups of coffee not until my wife told me to turn the cup around to see lipstick all over the other side of the cup!

You go downstairs to talk to the staff they don't even lift their head up for watching youtube to acknowledge you! I had to stand there and finally had to interrupt them. Very poor customer service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Mr. Morgan, I cannot apologize enough for the way you were treated by my staff and also the restaurant staff. I have already addressed the issues you described with the front desk staff and have disciplined them accordingly. This is completely unacceptable behavior and they know better. I have also made the Food and Beverage Manager aware of issues you experienced in the restaurant. I will personally ensure that no other guest will have to endure this type of treatment.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good value.
I was satisfied with the property and it was a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel - restaurant not so much.

By

26 junio 2016

Nice hotel and rooms, but avoid the restaurant unless you enjoy eating in a pig sty. Bring your own mop and Lysol, since the staff are not familiar with these items. Recommend going to other restaurants/bars if you are hungry or stay somewhere else if you seek a clean restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know where we fell short during your stay. I'm very glad you enjoyed the hotel side but I am so sorry that you did not have the same experience in the restaurant. I have sent your comments to the Food & Beverage Manager so that he can address with his staff. Again, I am so sorry for this terrible experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

22 junio 2016

club

The front desk staff was fantastic. They were great with the kids and went out of their way to ensure our stay was a positive experience for the entire group. One night our pizza delivery was over an hour late and the hotel jumped in to make sure we were taken care of - much appreciated!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Friendly Hotel

By

21 junio 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn to go to Six Flags and Hurricane Harbor. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice. The beds were very comfortable and sheets were very soft. I slept soundly all three nights and I usually don't when not in my own bed! We plan to return to this hotel every year from now on. We have tried other hotels around the parks in the past years but this is by far the nicest and more affordable hotel in the area. The free trolley takes you right to the parks so you don't have to pay for parking. The lobby was nice and hotel was quiet!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly! We are so glad that we are the hotel you will use for your Arlington entertainment trips. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great experience with this hotel. We stayed there not even a year ago and knew we would already be staying there in the future. It is a great location to the theme parks/stadiums. The staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello and thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Hotel Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

My wife and I stayed because it was close to the concert venue. Nothing flashy about the hotel but it was very clean and comfortable. The only issues we had were with the bar and grill. The food was decent but tables sat dirty during our entire hour of attendence. Staff was not very attentive and fairly unconcerned with how the place looked. The hotel staff, however was absolutely great. If you are looking for a nice hotel and good hotel service I would definitely reccommend the hotel, just find somewhere else to dine out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello there! Thank you so much for the nice review. I will make sure the Front Desk staff knows that you were appreciative of their service. And I will let the restaurant manager know about the issues you experienced during your restaurant visit. We do hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 junio 2016

club

From the front desk at check in to going to the lounge this hotel is a delight. Everyone was extremely nice and very attentive. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
It was a great overnight stay. I will stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for such a great review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay so much. I will let the entire staff know their service was so appreciated. And we can't wait to see you the next time you're in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Home Away From Home

By

08 junio 2016

club

Travel that lasts an extended period of time can be taxing on a person, but knowing you're in good hands makes everything a little easier. The Staff at this location made sure, from day one, that I was taken care of physically and emotionally.
I stayed in the Hotel for three (3) months and I always felt comfortable making requests or inquiries to the Hotel Staff. Any service requested was quick and efficient and always granted with an almost impossible kindness.
Sure, it's not your bed or your pillows and it's not going to feel quite as cozy as your home; but you will feel safe. You'll feel like you have somewhere to go at the end of the day that is yours enough to be comfortable. You'll know that there are plenty of people looking out for you.

It's a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We miss you so much! Come back to visit soon!! Please!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información