Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 652 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    310
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

REGAN NATIONAL STAY

By

03 julio 2016

club

I ENJOYED MY STAY ESPECIALY SHUTTLE SERVICE. iT WAS VERY WELL APPECIATED.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip to DC

By

27 junio 2016

Great Staff and clean. The hotel is a little older and could use an upgrade but I will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and confortable

By

25 junio 2016

The breakfast was basically a continental breakfast at another location that I had to pay $15 for. The rooms were a little out dated. I stayed at a Holiday Inn in London, Kentucky and the updates to the room was amazing and had a very sleek feel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the Fedrooms rate

By

23 junio 2016

Since I was on business travel I had to pay the fedrooms rate which was way too high for the quality of the hotel and the room. If I was travelling on personal business or vacation I would not choose this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn National Airport Hotel, I am truly happy to know that you were recognized as an IHG reward club member, and we sincerely do appreciate your loyalty. It saddens me to know that overall you did not have a pleasant stay, because our aim is to ensure your satisfaction in all areas. I am delighted to say that we are in the process of renovating our bathrooms and lobby areas, and I do hope we are given the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the near future. Kind regards, Conesha Wint
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel itself is great.

By

22 junio 2016

What I had issues with is the front desk staff calling unmarked black taxi's that have no set rate. I would suggest using your own transportation or requesting an Uber, it's cheaper and affordable. During my stay I requested a taxi twice and both times to the same destination, I paid $12.00 more for the same time and distance the second time. The so called taxi driver just blurted out a price once the trip was over. Maybe it's my fault for going along with it, but I don't know if other guests have experienced this, or if this is the 'norm'. I find it highly unprofessional and felt that I was being taken advantage of. Took Uber to the same destination and it was a fraction of the cost of the transportation the hotel arranged for us. Do not go with the taxi's they call for you unless it is a metered marked ride! The hotel itself was nice, they were doing renovations to the lobby, room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful

By

22 junio 2016

club

everyone is the entire hotel that we dealt with went far beyond being nice. they were all so helpful and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

20 junio 2016

club

This hotel is in a decent location in relation to the airport. It came in handy when a bad storm had me at this hotel another night. The shuttle was easy, the staff friendly, and the room was clean and quiet. Just what I needed on a business trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

You have to pay to park. They airport shuttle needs to be called if you want a ride to the hotel - it isn't every 15 from the airport,only the hotel. The AC in the room didn't work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear KrisML, Thank you so much for the opportunity to have served you. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to provide a consistently reliable product and an exemplary level of customer service. We regret deeply that we have failed you in that regard. As is customary with this area, guest parking is often an additional charge. Our engineering team is currently on all floor levels to ensure our equipment and units are working in accordance with the brand standards. We will definitely take into consideration all that you have noted in effort to enhance our services. Once again we thank you for your business and the opportunity to have host you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shuttles svc

By

14 junio 2016

club

I just enjoyed the shuttle service always availablevvery courteous drivers the food at omalleys and the buffet was very delicious the lobby was clean the internet service was okay no exceptable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 junio 2016

I stayed at this location while in DC for a business meeting. It is conveniently located between the airport and downtown DC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience with no frills.

By

13 junio 2016

This hotel is conveniently located to Reagan Airport and within walking distance to many restaurants and businesses. That is the reason we chose it, the price was reasonable and it fulfilled our needs. The exterior of the hotel is bland and the rooms are what you would expect. They were clean but dreary and dated. I give Holiday Inn a big plus for it's free WIFI for guests, many more expensive hotel chains charge their guests but, here it is complimentary. This hotel served our purposes but it's definitely not a wow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly staff.

By

10 junio 2016

Everything met or exceeded expectations. The hotel was located within walking distance of public transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información