Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
( e.j. dom 06 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Experience This was a great hotel to stay at. Location is ideal, not too far from the Airport. Glad this hotel offers shuttle service between the Airport and Metro. No need to take a Taxi. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crystal City Hotel The hotel staff were friendly and checked me in and out without problems. Lobby area always looked very professional. Some of the rooms, I've stayed in over the past year, the carpets seem damp and musty. I woud recommend installind USB ports in desk area and on night stands. The availability of outlet/recepticals would be nice, I bring an extention cord to plug in personal devices, for example phone, computer, speakers and other electronics that need recharging. Many hotels I've stayed, in DC area, have USB ports at bed side. Repairs:Items needing repair go unfixed. For example, the workout room. Light fixtures removed, months ago, still not replaced. Missing weigths (probabally stolen) makes routine workout difficult, but great selection of equipment and space. August 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed I stay at Holiday Inn often, but was disappointed with this hotel. The staff was not helpful at all. The ones that could speak English were not helpful at all. I asked how to get to DC. told to take metro. OK where is metro ? how do I get to Metro? Where do I go for breakfast? When is breakfast? Where is the concierge? I am the concierge. I asked for wake up call at 0730.I got a call at 0705. I asked how to get to Arlington cemetery, was told to go left for about 10 minutes. IL had to ask other visitors for directions. The hotel good location but will tell people to use other hotels in same area. August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff They were very accommodating and friendly. They made myself and my guest feel very welcomed. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by where are the plugins? had to charge my phone across the room from the bed, prefer to be able to use the night stand to charge phone overnight. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What on Earth happened to this property? For a period of several years, until 2012, this was one of my preferred DC area lodgings. Then in 2012 I moved to Arlington for a three-year assignment at a local Federal agency and had no need to stay here. However, upon my separation from the Federal government, I spent the night prior to my departure from DCA here. Oh my goodness, I was astounded by the decline in service and, more striking, the quality of the room. The 11th floor room in which I stayed smelled like a poorly maintained locker room. The stench was pungent and immediately noticeable upon entry to the room. Inexplicable and unintelligible charges appeared on my bill, which the staff kindly and promptly removed, but they never explained why they appeared in the first place and what the unintelligible billing code represented. In full disclosure and with intent to provide a balanced review, overall, the staff were pleasant and helpful. However, the environs of the room, hallways and elevators were in no way pleasant, and it saddens me to state that I can no longer recommend anyone to stay in this hotel, as I once enjoyed several (many?) past stays here. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room Came to DC to attend musical theater. I stay at this Holiday Inn frequently because they provide shuttle service to the subway and to the airport. They did not disappoint. Very helpful and friendly staff and clean, quiet room. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and a decent hotel I traveled back to DC to visit some friends. The good: there was ample parking, though you had to pay; the internet was decently fast; the bathroom wasn't oppressively small, but it wasn't big either; the location is very good, right by a bunch of highways that make navigating the DC metro area easier, and close to a subway stop if you are going to us Metro. The bad: pets are not allowed - I normally travel with my dog when I am in the states, and I would consider this hotel for my next booking in DC, but I won't because I can't bring my dog. Hotel was crowded with high school tour groups. August 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:48:31.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASDC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>