Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1381 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value and convenient location for this hotel. Great staff. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Holiday inn was great service. Staff was very knowledgeable. Only complaint that I had was that the balcony should have had two little chairs and table. The weather was great and we could have sat outside late at night after returning from all of our washington dc. A long if there were some small chairs on the balcony. Room had refrigerator which was great for cold water. Cans of soda in machine of the coke was sold out. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view The rooms were comfortable and nice and the staff was quite friendly. The view from the restaurant was very nice. The food was also very good to go along with the scenery. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel etwas ausserhalb von D. C. - Naehe Georgtown Das Hotel an sich ist in Ordnung: es liegt etwas ausserhalb, Georgtown ist aber zu Fuss zu erreichen und in die Innenstadt kommt man entweder mit der Ubahn (5 Gehminuten) oder mit dem Taxi (ca. 8.- USD). Das Personal war relativ freundlich. Das Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis geht in Ordnung. Prinzipiell finde ich die Upgrades bei IHG immer schlechter: etnweder keine Upgrade verfuegbar oder nur in ein Zimmer das unwesentlich groesser ist. Und das mit der hoechste Mitgliedsstufe... April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located hotel with comfortable rooms I stayed at the hotel for four nights, and have stayed there in the past. The hotel is very conveniently located: there is a nearby Metro station, and one can walk across the bridge to Georgetown, or down Wilson Blvd to a varied array of restaurants in Rosslyn. The hotel's rooms are large, nicely furnished and comfortable, and on one side provide excellent views of the river and Georgetown. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. A very nice breakfast is available on the top floor of the hotel. I will be happy to stay there again on my next trip to Washington. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Keep up good work, we're pretty satisfied with effectiveness of our stay, it was quiet, comfortable, thanks a lot. Moreover, we are planning in this hotel next time April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly Close to DC Attractions Every time I have gone to DC for a conference, I have tried to stay in the conference hotel in DC proper. I was not able to do so this past trip and am glad! Access to DC was great but the added benefits included being able to get out, every day, to be more of a part of the city and having access via the Metro. I had a great view from my room with a balcony so I actually was able to get fresh air. It was also a huge benefit that parking was accessible and free. April 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy in Roslyn The bed was very comfortable. The electronics were unsatisfactory, including the telephones, the internet and the lack of TV channels and guide. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:44:07.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1381, tr_1381
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>