Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1426 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    736
  • 4 Estrellas
    401
  • 3 Estrellas
    146
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Poor

By

06 julio 2016

club

Btwn the dirty laundry left from the previous guest, nail clippings and hair in the bathroom - I was completly grossed out and was not able to get a good nights rest since I was worried that nothing was cleaned and the sheets were not changed. No-one from managements contacted us, nothing - I was so upset.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Stay

By

05 julio 2016

We stayed at this hotel over July 4th weekend. The location was great for us to use the Metro (to National Mall) and the Circulator bus (to Georgetown). The staff was more than helpful and polite, from the front desk to the staff in the restaurant. Had a good view and large room with comfortable bed and plenty of room. We ate the breakfast buffet all three mornings and found the food good. Perhaps more choices along the healthy line - yogurt, fruit, etc. would also be great, but enjoyed what was offered. When I asked if they had skim milk - they did and brought me a glass! (often hard to find restaurants having skim milk - so was pleasantly surprised). Free parking is also a plus.
Definitely thought this hotel met all that we needed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you love the location of our hotel and quality of our service. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and friendly staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of Georgetown and at a metro stop. Some rooms are a little dated but overall great value for the price

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. We are glad you loved the location of our hotel and had a good stay with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. If you happen to visit the D.C area in the future, please don’t hesitate to look us up. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Free parking, great location close to Metro

By

04 julio 2016

club

The hotel is only a block from the Metro station. Combined with free parking you can't go wrong. The hotel is close to Reagan National airport so there is a lot of noise - if you're a light sleeper bring ear plugs. The views are great from the 17th floor restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our free parking and location. If you happen to be in the DC area, don't hesitate to look us up. We hope to be able to accommodate you again. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice area, close to DC.

By

03 julio 2016

Very nice hotel in general, I stayed with my points and thought they asked a lot for just an OK room.

Pro's- Location was great far enough from DC but just a quick train ride, Indoor pool, on-site restaurant, Worked with tour group, Staff was helpful providing lots of info and brochures for the area.

Con's- Room smelled like dirty feet and didn't get any better, Pool was not heated and was freezing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Matty098, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel about your recent stay. We are really sorry to hear that the bad odor in your room may have spoiled your stay with us. We truly do value all guest feedback and would like to make improvements where needed. We hope to be able to have the opportunity to restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value for the cost!

By

28 junio 2016

I always stay at the Holiday Inn @Key Bridge when I come to DC.
You can walk across the bridge to the center of Georgetown.
You can jump on the Metro 1/2 block away.
Parking is free at the hotel.
The staff was very attentive to our needs. We had a "special needs" child with us and the staff accommodated our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Lindooo, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 junio 2016

club

Special motion to Janitor for keeping all spaces cleaned and enjoyed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Tilene, Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks. I will pass your comment along to the janitorial staff, it is positive feedback like this that gives the staff the momentum to continually improve service. I am sure you will make their day! Best Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable amenities

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

The stay at the Holiday Inn was as expected and service was super. Close to Metro so no need to take expensive taxi trip from Regan Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Rich32765, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay for DC trip

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great location. 3 mins walk to Metro station. Ideal for staying if you are going for 2-3 days trip. Nice rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Preet83, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. Your comments about your recent stay are truly gratifying. We are delighted to hear that you love the location of our hotel and had a good stay with us. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay, close to the Metro-Line.

By

21 junio 2016

club

Will stay there again, close to Arlington Cemetery and the DC area. I also would like to thank Kevin in the front desk for being helpful and informative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Raoul33, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Well Run Holiday Inn

By

15 junio 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Rosslyn Key Bridge Holiday Inn. It is in a great location, short walk to Georgetown, Metro and nice restaurants. The upstairs bar/lounge has lovely views and the breakfast meal was very well done. The bartender was quite attentive and the crab puffs were a superlative appetizer. Although there was a problem in the reservation system recognizing me as a Spire Elite member, eventually the front desk folks were able to verify it. They kindly gave me a voucher for a meal and water. The suite was very nice, the bed was 'beautiful' which gave me great sleep. The bathroom was small but very clean. Overall, this was a great stay and the staff should be commended.

WELL DONE!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Bronx7, I am thrilled to hear that you are happy with our hotel, staff and location. Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks and of course receiving a compliment about the team is excellent news. We appreciate your wonderful review and we hope to see you in the near future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We had a great room

By

14 junio 2016

club

We had a much larger room than anticipated. We were thrilled with the corner room. We purchased breakfast in the café and ate on the table in our room. We really liked that aspect of the room. My husband was able to work on his computer in one room and I could watch TV in the other room and that was great.

We hope to get that room next time we book.
Hotel is in a good area as one can walk across the Key Bridge into Georgetown.

The park outside the hotel is nice also and has activity there also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Janzie, We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with your room and had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks and. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información