Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recomended I had made an online reservation and upon my arrival,i encountered endless problems with my credit card The manager came to my assistance and pursued every avenue to help me resolve the issue. She kept me calm and relaxed, complimentary drink and invited me to her office until she managed to resolve the issue with a smile. the room ,restaurant,public areas were immaculate. and i had a wonderful experience all round My gratitude and thanks to the the Manager and her great team May 14, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Kalter Kaffee In Israel gewoehnt man sich schnell an die ' andere Form' der Freundlichkeit. Einige Angestellte waren zuvorkommend, aber die meisten fuehlten sich offensichtlich gestoert durch die Anwesenheit der Gaeste. Am deutlichsten wurde das beim Fruehstueck. Am ersten Tag war der Kaffee kalt und mit kalt meine ich Raumtemperatur. Am zweiten Tag gab es gar keinen Kaffee, auf Nachfrage sagte man uns, wir sollten die Beutel Nescafe nehmen und mit heissem Waser aufgiessen, was anderes gebe es nicht. Dann schliesslich kam doch noch eine Kanne Kaffee, aber leider wieder Nescafe. Ich habe mich geschaemt, da ich auch ein Zimmer fuer meinen Kollegen in diesem Hotel reserviert hatte. February 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location is great. I was surprised to find that Platinum elite members of IHG do not have access to executive lounge. Internet connection Was not consistent...it kept getting disconnected. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, Well Situated, Professional and helpful Employees January 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bland in Ashkelon I have visited Holiday Inn in 5 EU countries so I know the expectations the Holiday Inn expects, sadly this hotel falls far short of the HI standard. 1. Wood flooring splitting, gaps, separating and wet during the winter. 2. Air conditioners work differently from room to room (I have had many rooms in this hotel) 3. Breakfast is poor quality, cooks have no idea how to make eggs, never taught, tables missing amenities, coffee only from a machine, no filtered coffee available. 4. Parking for premium guests unavailable / unknown, available only when customer pushes for this. 5. Tubs fill with water during showers. All in all, a shabby Holiday Inn, far below the quality expected for this chain. January 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not perfect, but good value This review is a from the point of view of a US citizen on his first business trip overseas, so I am comparing my stay to what I am used to in the US. First - the staff is great! Very helpful and friendly. Now, let me go from bad to good. This is an old hotel. While the front part of the lobby (the dining room. etc) looks nice, the rooms are not pretty. The beds and linen are comfortable and clean, but the walls, floors, ceilings, and tub show their age with some cracks, tears, stains, etc. Nothing that is a showstopper, but don't expect luxury. Also, after 10:30 pm when the bar closes, there is no way to get a drink. No pop/candy machines, and no ice machine that I saw. The food for breakfast was plentiful and there was a HUGE variety. This is not your "continental" breakfast in the US. There is a chef waiting to make you an omelet the way you want it, and tons of other hot/cold foods. The view from my room of the sea was stunning. I loved going to sleep hearing the waves. Over all, this was a great value, and I will be staying here again next week. December 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a refresh, but good value for money Hotel is in a great location, by the beach and near to the Marina in Ashkelon. Breakfast is a fantastic buffet selection. The staff are friendly and helpful. Easy to get parking mid-week, but can get very busy at weekends. Hotel needs a bit of a refresh, damage to walls in room not repaired, hot water runs a little brown for the first 30 secs or so, but it's still a good place to stay. Room service menu isn't great (cold dishes only at weekend as it's a Kosher hotel), however they are huge portions. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beautiful stay This was a beautiful stay over the Mediterranean sea. The rooms we're spacious and nice. No complaints. You really feel like you get your moneys worth. November 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T13:32:19.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_ASKIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>