Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 637 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

637opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfortable bed down from the airport!

By

05 julio 2016

club

I was surprised of how satisfied I was with my stay. The friendly staff at check-in definitely made me feel welcome upon my arrival. Because I was in town for a wedding, I didn't spend much time at the hotel but the rooms were comfortable and nice. The hotel honored my personal member preferences. So thank you Holiday Inn Atlanta airport!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear PrettyYoungThang1, Thank you for a wonderful review we are so glad that you and everyone else enjoyed staying with us here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 Hours to Check In

By

01 julio 2016

We (my husband, 2 daughters, and I) arrived at the hotel on June 24 for a family reunion. The computers were down so we stood in line for almost 2 hours to get checked in. When we thought we were finally checked in, we walked to the room, swiped the room card just to find out that the room was already occupied. The occupant was irrate and I don't blame her. Imagine strangers walking into your hotel room. We went back to the front desk and got another room, FINALLY! The corridors were always unbearably hot and one of the elevators was always "out of order". Management or Corporate needs to work on a better solution for when your computers are down because the one you have now is CHAOTIC!!! Plenty of workers were behind the front desk, bumping into each other and accomplishing basically nothing. The room was average but at least it was cool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Cckkmom, please accept our sincere apologies for our computer servers being down on that day. It was truly a day to remember! Thankfully, everything is back up and running now. We look forward to having you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work stay

By

29 junio 2016

I actually had a reservation at another Holiday Inn, but was dropping off a work colleague and decided to stay here. The front desk staff helped me cancel my reservation and were very helpful. The room was nice a cozy. The restaurant food was good. Will stay here again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Gwcheerdad1- Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such positive feedback about your stay! We truly appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to having you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff-room

By

28 junio 2016

club

The staff welcomed by name and was very nice. My room was well lit, the bed was okay, but the pillows were awesome. The shampoo and condition were great products, but small. Overall the experience was good. I would return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Lora86, Thank you for a wonderful review we are so glad that you and everyone else enjoyed staying with us here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in Fiasco

By

27 junio 2016

Upon arrival at hotel, the lobby was full of guests who were told by guest service desk that they could not check in due to computers being down. Hours passed with no attempts of any type of a manual check in. When a guest asked about a manual check in...guests services said that there was no system that they could use to manually check anyone in. Additional hours went by with more guests filling lobby unable to check in.It prompted a call to corporate to finally motivate guest services to begin a manual check in. At which time a guest services member began a list of all people that had been waiting hours. More time went by before their chaotic attempt of some sort of a check in began. Now another guest service member instructs the entire lobby to now form 3 different lines at the service desk and the amount of time you were waiting and the list went by the waist side. Also be aware there were 5 guest service members behind the desk...not working independently. As a guest was checked out it literally took all 5 guest service members to stand over paper work and conversing over one persons check in. Wrong keys were assigned to rooms. Wrong room types were assigned. My 2 night stay was previously paid in full with a request for early check in. Purpose of this trip was to be able to catch a few hours sleep and a shower before attending an important meeting. Thanks to poor judgement and managing and good customer service skills I was unable to make my meeting. Never seen such a poor run guest service desk in all my years of traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Checkingout626- Thank you for your candid review. We truly apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for ATL airport

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, great shuttle service. Highly recommended..!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Ggrregory55, Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to having you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exellent staff

By

25 junio 2016

club

Front Desk person who checked me in was very pleasant and accommodating, even after having a bit of a rough morning herself. She gave me two extra meal vouchers because I had children. Computer seemed to be acting up but it didn't bother me because she was so nice.

The person who made the omelets in the morning was especially nice to my children, showing them how to use the waffle machine. Wore a real smile the whole time.

I can tell the staff enjoy working there.

Room was clean and comfortable, and everything worked how it should. I opted to stay at this hotel and pay extra over a cheaper nearby place because of the pool. I'm glad I made that decision; definitely worth the extra money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Mellie021, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are privileged to have a great team of colleagues that consistently deliver a unique guest experience. Your kind words about the outstanding service delivered throughout your stay is a testament to the hard work they all put in day to day to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Great location from airport

By

24 junio 2016

club

I had a great time here the staff was very nice and courteous to me and my wife. We felt very welcome there, everyone greeted us with a smile. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone to stay at. Everyone was very helpful in getting us to and from the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Hammond81, Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with us! We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to having you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very up to date motel

By

22 junio 2016

club

New motel with very nice rooms, very good restaurant--can leave automobile there when traveling-- very convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Samuel K- We are so glad that you chose to stay with us and we truly appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to having you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

22 junio 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is amazing and very friendly. The room is nice, but I was not a fan of the pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We look forward to having you again soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to having you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

very good, interesting, and service good
will refer to other people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

Everything was as expected for a higher end Holiday Inn. Clean, comfortable and courteous.

My only low mark is that it irritates me to no end to pay a higher price for the room and then be charged a price 2-3x times what it would cost in a restaurant for basically the same breakfast that I am typically offered for free at a lower cost property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información