Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 276 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

276opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    129
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Fitness Center

By

06 julio 2016

Went down to use the fitness center at 5:45 AM. It was supposed to be unlocked at 5:30. The lock would not open. I went to the front desk and asked for assistance. Their explanation was that the timer was messed up and it never opened on time. It would probably open around 6:30 AM. Extremely poor management!! This is an on-going issue that is just being lived with. Is there not a realization that guests are on a schedule and if the fitness center does not open on time, the window is lost? As a Platinum member I find this very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful

By

05 julio 2016

The room was clean and the A/C worked great. The bed and pillows were comfortable and I rested very well. Hotel staff was very friendly and personable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

june stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was clean and all the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed it and hope you will stay with us again should you return to the area. Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

Great price, great service, clean friendly. Do not recommend restaurant. service was not great restaurant staff unfriendly. does not honor specials or even offer to make guest aware of specials

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation

By

27 junio 2016

club

Staff was great and very helpful. Elevator was a little loud. Room was very clean and had everything we needed. Cable selection was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

My stay over all was good. I think that breakfast should be included and taxes should charged one time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value, needs a little attention to detail

By

23 junio 2016

This is a newish hotel, in good condition, with adequate and well-lighted parking. Our room was spacious and comfortable. I would have preferred a firmer mattress. As with many hotels, it was hard to keep the room's humidity down without making the room really cold, but maybe that's just the way it goes in Atlanta in the summer. I was annoyed to find my phone uncharged after having the charger plugged into an outlet on the base of the bedside lamp all night. The outlet was worn and loose, making for poor electrical contact, which unfortunately I didn't notice until morning. The on-premises restaurant (Burger Theory) looked good, but we didn't eat there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 junio 2016

platinumelite

I stay here frequently and it always meets my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in Tucker.

By

22 mayo 2016

A comfortable place to stay with more amenities than I need but should please everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

18 mayo 2016

club

The guest room was clean and the hotel staff was very friendly. The only things that could have been better would have been the odor of the hotel in some areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay away

By

18 mayo 2016

club

i wasnt very happy here for the price. my sink in the bathroom stopped up from just water nothing else was placed in the sink. the carpet was worn and dirty

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tawanna
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

12 mayo 2016

club

everything is very good, nice service,friendly front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'll be sure to share your comments with our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información