Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 25 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oroni Wedding We were able to get an early check in. Comfy bed and pillows. However it was pricey for a Holiday Inn. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and good food The front desk staff were very helpful and one of them even took my fedex package for me because I was headed out of town. The breakfast voucher for $5 was great with a delicious made to order omlette. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by May 14 Auburn Porsche Club Tour All aspects were good. No complaints. I like the fact that you added a breakfast to the hotel. Last time I was there, it was a Marie Callendar's and this gave us a reasonably priced alternative. Compliments to Management. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but not the best. Nice comfortable bed and very quiet. I went to the restaurant, Max's, based on recommendations I'd read online. I ordered my food to go and took it up to the room, to relax and unwind. It was a bit of a disappointment. I had a bacon cheeseburger that was mediocre at best. It wasn't bad enough to keep me from staying there again, but it would be a much better stay if breakfast were included. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Come for the Beds, Flee the Breakfast Buffet Rooms are very comfortable and quiet. The internet is a bit funky but it's there. In the past I have enjoyed nice breakfasts in the restaurant, but all that was available this time was a horrible breakfast buffet in a room that looked like a military dining room. Tepid water for tea, stone cold French toast, limp bacon... If it were a complimentary breakfast buffet, I would have been fine with it, but was charged an extra $5 per person. Got a discount coupon for the bar but that required buying a meal. In the past, the coupon was a real coupon. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The hotel was inviting for the outside, and just as nice inside. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the rooms comfortable and quiet. May 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great value We have stayed at 3 other motels in the Auburn area. Holiday Inn was bay far the prettiest and most appealing. However, the price was considerably higher and not worth that cosmetic difference. All other motels have similar accommodations, but offer complimentary breakfast. This location doesn't offer breakfast, in spite of the fact that the price is half again as much as the most expensive other motel., April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, convenient, courteous staff We have stayed at the Auburn Holiday Inn many times over the past few years. We have always found the staff to be friendly and courteous; the rooms clean, quiet, and well equipped and supplied; the beds comfortable; the parking free; and the restaurant (Max's) excellent, and also staffed by a friendly, courteous, and professional team. April 24, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:36.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>