Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 26 nov 2015)
( e.j. vie 27 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Employees listen and react Stayed here in the past, very nice hotel near great town. I had an issue with heater that was handled quickly and professionally. This is why I stay at HI. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was wonderful and the room was very spacious and comfortable. The location was great to visit locations in both the Auburn area as well as the Sacramento areas as neither was too far away. The fitness center was sufficient, would have liked to see some free weights but aside from that it was great November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient and quiet This hotel was right off the downtown exit for Auburn from I80. It was very convenient to the freeway and charming downtown Auburn. There was a high school track one mile away to run on and a great coffee shop in downtown Auburn called baked and brewed on the way to the track. Hotel staff were really exceptional and i had a very comfortable stay in a spacious room with comfortable, clean bed. A welcome stop after driving the pass in snow at 30 mph half the night. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but terrible WiFi I'm sad to say that this hotel is excellent in every way but if you're traveling for business, the Internet is just terrible. I've had this experience 3 times now and I'm not going to be able to stay here again. Too stressful to not have good internet access. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pleasant experience. Very comfortable stay, our window was out to the parking lot, and we could not close the curtains all the way so it was pretty light at night. There was a man that would go our every hour and smoke outside our window so that was not pleasant. Besides that it was great, great staff, loved the $5.00 breakfast and the Restaurant was very good (kind of expensive). Overall stay very pleasant. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Program My only complaint is that I stayed at the Auburn location 4 times in the last few months. I was not really prompted to join the rewards program. I am really disappointed as I stayed at the Crown Plaza in Redondo Beach all last week and didn't realize the two orgs are under the same rewards program. I stayed at extended stay in Glendale for over 8 months last year for a contract. I am expected to stay in San Dimas over the next two years starting January for two weeks a month. I am looking for a new place to stay. I have been told twice that I cannot get my points for the recent stays at any facility for the IHG rewards points. It really makes no sense that I cannot get points for recent stays. I love the Crown Plaza and always love the Holiday Inn locations but this is a an issue with me. I should have been diligent and joined the first visit but I do not typically know my plans from week to week. I do not know if I will use IHG based on this for the new contract or other stays. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great breakfast and good sleep Needed to stay here for three night for business. I had the breakfast deal with the associated restaurant (Max's) and really enjoyed the food. The price was also excellent, so I ate there all three mornings. The room was dark and quite. It was also cleaned spotless. The fitness room had lots of new equipment and was surprisingly large. November 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A Good Hotel at a Decent Price Auburn, California is a small, quaint town. I don't know what would bring you there; but if you end up there, then you should stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly, the room was comfy and clean, they had good coupons for meals in their restaurant, and it was 1/2 mile from their friendly downtown. November 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T15:04:48.578-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>