Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 275 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

275opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

towel service fixed

By

05 julio 2016

missing towels fixed quickly. tv plenty of channels. room clean. nice refridgerator. lighting good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for telling us your experience. Good to hear we took good care of you right away. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Auburn - Holiday Inn

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very friendly staff and a very clean and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for writing a review, we love to hear from our guests! Come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and updated hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

I am a local and needed a place to get ready for my wedding, and spend that night. The front desk staff was able to accommodate an early check in, recommended a bottle of wine, and remembered my name the next morning. It was comfortable and convenient. I would stay there again in a heartbeat if I ever need to get away from the kids, dogs and chaos at my house.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for telling us your experience staying at the Auburn Holiday Inn. We do appreciate hearing from our guests. And we are thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope you will come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

14 junio 2016

This hotel was so clean and everything looked brand new. The bathroom was beautiful and clean, the sheets were crisp and the bed was firm but comfortable. The front desk agent was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone staying here if they are attending a wedding or for any other reason. You will not be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and like our newly renovated hotel! We thank you for taking the time to say so and look forward to your return. Karin K DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Auburn's Holiday Inn

By

13 junio 2016

club

Best rate. Everything ready for me at check-in!
Wonderful room. Great staff. Well maintained and clean facility. Breakfast arrangement with the restaurant should NOT be passed up. Dog-friendly, also, although we did not have our dog this trip. WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for a great review of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your guest experience and we look forward to your return! And bring your dog! Karin K DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in Auburn

By

03 junio 2016

club

It was a very nice holiday inn property in Auburn. I recommend it

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you kindly for sharing your experience! We appreciate hearing from our guests!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great food

By

02 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, I enjoyed the mini-fridge and the coffee maker that came with the room (and the amount of coffee was fitting for my stay!); I was happy to have a fitness room to use and the on-site restaurant was terrific!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your guest experience! We love to hear from our guests and appreciate you taking the time to tell us. We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stellar Staff!

By

31 mayo 2016

We loved staying at this Auburn establishment while visiting family in the area. We had some issues in our room when the air conditioner stopped working at 10pm at night on Saturday in a filled to capacity establishment. When I contacted the front desk Jane had Jose come to the room and look at the unit. He discovered it was a broken unit. So I asked for a fan. Well Jose went above and beyond, he got a different unit to place in the room. With the help of Jane, Jose had the thing swapped out in a jiffy! I was so impressed with their willingness to make my family comfortable. I wish more people had this dedicated work ethic! How refreshing!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return! Thank you, again! Karin K DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

oroni Wedding

By

18 mayo 2016

We were able to get an early check in. Comfy bed and pillows. However it was pricey for a Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and good food

By

18 mayo 2016

club

The front desk staff were very helpful and one of them even took my fedex package for me because I was headed out of town. The breakfast voucher for $5 was great with a delicious made to order omlette.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We very much appreciate hearing from our guests. We look forward to seeing you next year for the Auburn Triathlon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

May 14 Auburn Porsche Club Tour

By

18 mayo 2016

All aspects were good. No complaints.
I like the fact that you added a breakfast to the hotel. Last time I was there, it was a Marie Callendar's and this gave us a reasonably priced alternative.
Compliments to Management.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karin K Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad, but not the best.

By

14 mayo 2016

club

Nice comfortable bed and very quiet. I went to the restaurant, Max's, based on recommendations I'd read online. I ordered my food to go and took it up to the room, to relax and unwind. It was a bit of a disappointment. I had a bacon cheeseburger that was mediocre at best. It wasn't bad enough to keep me from staying there again, but it would be a much better stay if breakfast were included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We do apologize that your experience at the restaurant was not up to your standards. We always share our guest experience with management and will certainly address this issue. Our brand standards do not allow us to offer a complimentary breakfast, this is why we offer a full -cooked to order buffet breakfast. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información