Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 279 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Overall excellence

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

A very nice and friendly hotel, very convenient to the Old Town area and dining scene. Had a "wonderful" view of the nearby In and Out Burger long lines for drive thru. Busy all day and night, but not objectional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location. Thanks for taking the time to tell us! We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

13 julio 2016

club

Very relaxing very clean nice parking pool very clean a little cool but nice. easy to check-in once the room was cleaned after 4pm. Agent was new so she was confused at check in and gave us wrong room and than had to take back because it was too much of an upgrade. she was trying to keep me close to family. No problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and excellent in-house dining and bar service

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at the Auburn Holiday Inn many times in the past few years. We have always found the staff to be courteous, friendly, and professional; and the rooms clean, quiet, and well appointed. But we have especially enjoyed the convenience and quality of the in-house Max's restaurant and bar. The staff is now like family to us, and we have very much appreciated the complimentary drink tickets and $5 buffet breakfasts afforded to hotel guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience here at the Holiday Inn. We are thrilled to hear you enjoy our restaurant and it has become a "local favorite". We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access

By

09 julio 2016

club

Just off the off ramp for Interstate 80. Recently remodeled facility with a professional staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Our central location at I-80 and historic highway 49 is a great stop. Old town Auburn offers historic town with boutique shops, museums, restaurants and bars. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

towel service fixed

By

05 julio 2016

missing towels fixed quickly. tv plenty of channels. room clean. nice refridgerator. lighting good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for telling us your experience. Good to hear we took good care of you right away. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Auburn - Holiday Inn

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very friendly staff and a very clean and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for writing a review, we love to hear from our guests! Come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and updated hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

I am a local and needed a place to get ready for my wedding, and spend that night. The front desk staff was able to accommodate an early check in, recommended a bottle of wine, and remembered my name the next morning. It was comfortable and convenient. I would stay there again in a heartbeat if I ever need to get away from the kids, dogs and chaos at my house.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for telling us your experience staying at the Auburn Holiday Inn. We do appreciate hearing from our guests. And we are thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We hope you will come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel

By

14 junio 2016

This hotel was so clean and everything looked brand new. The bathroom was beautiful and clean, the sheets were crisp and the bed was firm but comfortable. The front desk agent was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone staying here if they are attending a wedding or for any other reason. You will not be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and like our newly renovated hotel! We thank you for taking the time to say so and look forward to your return. Karin K DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Auburn's Holiday Inn

By

13 junio 2016

club

Best rate. Everything ready for me at check-in!
Wonderful room. Great staff. Well maintained and clean facility. Breakfast arrangement with the restaurant should NOT be passed up. Dog-friendly, also, although we did not have our dog this trip. WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for a great review of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your guest experience and we look forward to your return! And bring your dog! Karin K DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in Auburn

By

03 junio 2016

club

It was a very nice holiday inn property in Auburn. I recommend it

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you kindly for sharing your experience! We appreciate hearing from our guests!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great food

By

02 junio 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, I enjoyed the mini-fridge and the coffee maker that came with the room (and the amount of coffee was fitting for my stay!); I was happy to have a fitness room to use and the on-site restaurant was terrific!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your guest experience! We love to hear from our guests and appreciate you taking the time to tell us. We look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stellar Staff!

By

31 mayo 2016

We loved staying at this Auburn establishment while visiting family in the area. We had some issues in our room when the air conditioner stopped working at 10pm at night on Saturday in a filled to capacity establishment. When I contacted the front desk Jane had Jose come to the room and look at the unit. He discovered it was a broken unit. So I asked for a fan. Well Jose went above and beyond, he got a different unit to place in the room. With the help of Jane, Jose had the thing swapped out in a jiffy! I was so impressed with their willingness to make my family comfortable. I wish more people had this dedicated work ethic! How refreshing!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return! Thank you, again! Karin K DOS
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información