Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 216 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    103
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

great service

By

10 julio 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay. Staff are courteous and kind. Rooms are very clean. Would recommend to other business partners/staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you MPlumer for your kind words about our staff! We always loving hearing feedback about our staff. Thank you for staying with us and we can't wait to see you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

6-22 stay

By

02 julio 2016

Bad TV I could not watch the programs I like and the issue could not be fixed. This happened when I stayed here once before

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear JJRsad, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with our TV channels. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value and service

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Initially we had a problem with the room, but staff was great at resolving the issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you Nick430, we are happy that even though something was a problem that it got resolved quickly with the help out our staff!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't waste your money here!

By

18 junio 2016

Please do yourself a favor and choose the Hampton . The $1 per ounce charge for ORANGE JUICE with our complementary breakfast was the nail in the coffin. The executive sweet was a joke, and you would have more hot water and pressure if you took a steamy dump and then overflowed the toilet!

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear 309Tactical, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It sounds like you were disappointed with the breakfast option and bathroom amenities. Allow me apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I'd like to follow up on your experience so I sent you a private message. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smooth, easy nite

By

14 junio 2016

check in was flawless, friendly reception, had them hold a keycard for my daughter, no problems. We stayed here because of a wedding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you Dsd57 for your comment about our Hotel Staff. It is always great to hear about check ins being an easy and smooth process! If you're ever in the area again, come on in!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

07 junio 2016

Enjoyed the stay, room was comfortable and the bar and lounge were sufficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you Peggie62 for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn! Always great to know that our guests have a wonderful stay! Hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel staff

By

06 junio 2016

Hotel staff very friendly and polite. issues were presented to them, that they handled to the best of their ability. made some compensation for the issues but did not get the support from other staff they needed

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Pumpguy61, we here at the Holiday Inn are very sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay. Next time you stay with us, our staff will give your the support and help that you need to make your stay a better one then the last.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice Hotel

By

02 junio 2016

I enjoyed my stay here. the breakfast that was offered for $10 is what a lot of other hotels give you for free. the room was nice and clean. I like the walk in Shower, who needs a tub in a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you Fritzstu for staying with us! Your are correct about other hotels specifically Holiday Inn Express hotels giving free breakfast because their breakfast is included in their rates. With Holiday Inn hotels we provide our guests with a full service restaurant for breakfast and dinner so that they have the option of paying a cheaper rate. If you ever wanted to add breakfast to your room rate the next time you stay with us, be sure to mention it to our Front Desk staff and they will gladly help you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Hotel

By

26 mayo 2016

Great hotel. I would definitely recommend this place. I am a frequent traveler and have stayed in a bunch of hotels ranging from zero's to five stars. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are ever in this area. Great nights sleep and a very friendly staff. Can not beat it for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you PerryZ for your kind words about our staff and Hotel as a whole. We can't wait for your next visit to Holiday Inn Aurora North Naperville!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn Experience ever

By

25 mayo 2016

This was the worst Holiday Inn experience ever. Staff does not care a bit about loyal customer. 2 sleepless nights because of noise, screams.
After hard day working returning in my room at 7 PM, room has not been clean.
This was an unbelievable disappointed experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
LoyalMemberNL, we here at the Holiday Inn Aurora are truly sorry about the level of noises/screams. We try to maintain all of the noise levels as we can with our groups that come in. On your next stay with us, please use your "Stay Preferences" a new program ruled out to all IHG Members to ensure that you will not be next to any loud groups that we may have during that time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Visit

By

23 mayo 2016

The outside of the hotel could use some TLC as well as the bathroom in the room. Overall it was a great bed and very friendly staff!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
AaronLwn, thank you for your feedback about our very friendly staff and great bed! If you would like the information about what type of mattress we use we can always let you know so that when your at home it feels like you're at our hotel whenever your home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 mayo 2016

great staff warm friendly courteous, room was fresh neat temperature was comfortable all around a great experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us Tatonka52! The next time you're in the area, please don't hesitate to give us a call and make a reservation and enjoy another night in our Holiday Inn!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información