Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 424 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    348
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great service

By

10 julio 2016

club

The rooms are spacious and the staff are very friendly and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay with family

By

10 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel because it's new. I normally do not stay at inns and am very particular about where I stay. I am so glad I gave this hotel a try. Without a doubt, I would stay here again. Nice lobyy. Nice modern rooms. Big bathrooms. If I wanted to nitpic, I guess I could say I would have prefered liquid bath soap over a bar of soap. We don't share bars of soap. But, when I asked for 2 more bars of soap they gladly provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Management

By

08 julio 2016

Overall the hotel is great. The staff are friendly and the food good, my problem was with Management. I was charged an extra $20 for two of my 3 nights and when I asked why, they said it was to cover my food/drinks bill in case I was unable to cover the charge........
I asked to speak to the main Manager but no one contacted me, I even contacted IHG and explained it to them.
It is a shame, if they had explained this when I checked in, I could have found another hotel if I was not happy with this policy, but no one explained it.
NO ONE from the management team has bothered to contact me at all. Will I stay here again, NO.
This is the 2nd time I have written this review and for some reason the first one was not posted.
The hotel and staff and fine, it is the management I have a problem with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exceptional bed, slept like a baby.

By

01 julio 2016

club

Very relaxing, food was very good. service exceptional, place exceptionally nice... thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

29 junio 2016

club

I liked the hotel and plan to return when in the Austin area. One recommendation would be to run the television in the restaurant on closed caption with no audio to keep it from disturbing guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loisir a Austin

By

28 junio 2016

Tres bon Hotel, calme pres de l'aeroport et du Cota. Chambre, moderne, spacieuse et confortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location; Friendly staff

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very conveniently located. Staff was helpful both inside and with outside knowledge of the area. Shout out to the breakfast waitstaff! She works three jobs and still has a big smile for early morning guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All was good in the hotel, nice room , nice service

By

27 junio 2016

club

All was very nice. Nice hotel, nice service , nice room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service.

By

26 junio 2016

club

The hotel is close to the airport and it was quite. The service was good. The rooms were quipped with a refrigerator and a microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for the first time, and it was an excellent experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent in Austin

By

20 junio 2016

If you are traveling to Austin, TX, this is the place you want to stay. It is near the airport and can easily access all the main highways. The property, hotel and rooms are beautiful, fresh and modern. They have everything you may need for the traveling business person or even families. The staff are so friendly and helpful. They really go out of their way to help and accommodate you and your needs. This is definitely my new hotel for travel to Austin, TX.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we needed at end of a bad day

By

16 junio 2016

club

The staff and hotel was just what we needed after a bad day of cancelled flights and unexpected diverted flight to Austin from Houston. The hotel staff checked us in quickly and the restaurant staff were fun, attentive and professional. We needed something to go right and our unexpected stay at the hotel fit the bill!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Allenv60, Thank you for the five star review! We understand how frustrating it can be when your plans are changed suddenly. We strive to make your stay the best and most comfortable. We look forward to your next stay with us under better terms so you can enjoy our lounge and pool. Happy travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información