Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 613 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

613opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Business Trip

By

04 julio 2016

club

Starting with the receptionist up in the front desk, he was of very much help. He answer my questions, assisted me in everything, great people skills. The hotel was neatly clean inside and outside. The room was spacious, clean, and everything worked fine. The breakfast was good, clean area, the service was excellent by the two hosts. Overall, good experience, very attentive, always greeting the people with a smile or 'How can I help you today'. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Midtown - excellent location; free parking

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

very good location. ample parking. very nice clean rooms with comfortable bedding and clean and well equipped bathroom in guest rooms. complimentary breakfast for Reward members. In-house restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

27 junio 2016

club

I have stayed in Holiday Inn before and this one was nicer than most. The only issue I had the AC did not work properly so the room temp never got below 72 degrees which made it warm to sleep. I there would have been a ceiling fan to circulate air then it would have been fine. Breakfast was nice, and food was hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place with many free amenities

By

23 junio 2016

club

Changes my view of Holiday Inn. Much more satisfied than I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the price

By

20 junio 2016

club

loved the convenience, loved the size of the room and the corner couch and workstand. not too fond of the mattress and pillows, but AC worked great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay and good value

By

20 junio 2016

club

This location is very convenient to the north east Austin area. Good thing there is a restaurant in the hotel because there are few places nearby to eat. But the food is very good and there is no need to go elsewhere. I was very impressed with the large double room and the comfortable bedding. Very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Experience

By

19 junio 2016

club

We were able to use our Holiday Inn points to stay here for one night which was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. location is central and convenient to I-35. It is a little difficult to get to if you are on Airport Blvd., but we managed to find it. I recommend this hotel - a great value and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wished to Stay Longer

By

18 junio 2016

Our brief stay was excellent. While the hotel is older, it is nonetheless updated and well maintained. We did not get the opportunity to experience the restaurant / bar on premises but wished we did. The pool area has a resort quality and wish we had time to lounge there. This hotel is one where you wish you had time to just stay in house and chill! PS: the room had a Keurig coffee machine!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Austin Stay 3 -, 4 June 2016

By

08 junio 2016

Convenient; relatively quiet; bed is comfortable; room is efficient and comfortable for one person to relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet rooms

By

07 junio 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was for six days. The room was comfortable, and ample space to work with two in the room. The mini fridge's allowed us to stock up on personal supplies such as soft drinks for the late night job related tasks. Although the hotel is near I-35 the room was quiet, and dark. The beds were comfortable with multiple styles of pillows to meet your needs.

Housekeeping kept the room clean and well stocked. Breakfast was a buffet style meal and was quite good. The restaurant staff was nice and rarely allowed my cup to empty.

Overall this was a good hotel with good staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over all great hotel

By

06 junio 2016

club

Midtown is a great location for my recent business meeting. Easy access and convenant, freadly staff always asking if you need anything including the maintance staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and attentive Staff

By

06 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn- Austin Midtown. Great rooms and comfy beds!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información