Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 302 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

302opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    198
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

4th july

By

08 julio 2016

very nice place -staff was excellent=if /when I go down south-I will stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear chaeley, Thank you for your recent visit. We truly appreciate your 5 star rating of our property. Glad to here that you enjoyed an excellent stay. Hope to see you again! Best Regards, Malinda Smith Operation Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bakersfield Easy stay

By

08 julio 2016

Bakersfield Easy people,good stay good comfort and good food

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear e serr, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your visit with us. We are glad to hear that your stay was successful. Hope to see you again! Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is what I have come to expect when traveling. Clean, consistent and a good rewards program.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear DTemecula, Thank you for your visit and your 5 star review of our property. Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We truly appreciate your bushiness. Hope to see again! Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Preparations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oasis from the heat

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

It was a stifling 105 degrees outside the room, but we slept like little babies in the cool Oasis of the Holiday Inn. It was perfect and very comfortable. I will definitely stay again. We loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could not be more pleased

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is a clean, modern hotel with excellent value for the money you spend here. It's perfect for families too, as we found during our recent stay. After a whole day of driving, the pleasant staff, ease of check-in, and snacks that awaited us upon check-in were exactly what we were looking for. The rooms were clean, modern-looking, and have been updated. Internet works great. All in all, we had a fantastic 1-night stay here and would certainly stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear dtbanwart, Thank you for this great 5 star review regarding our hotel and our staff! We are glad you had a great stay and you enjoyed our service as well. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Malinda Smith Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisey

By

20 junio 2016

club

When checking in to this hotel (or any I have learned) check the location of your room before unpacking. I had a very poor sleep every night as my headboard wall was shared with the elevator shaft and my window had a view of the lounge patio for patrons to visit, smoke and chat in the evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate your review of our property. Unfortunately, the opportunity was missed in placing you away from any elevators and a quite room away from any distractions. Please accept our apologizes for the inconvenience. Thank you again for your business. Warmest Regards, Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smokers congregate in front of main entrance

By

17 junio 2016

Decent Holiday Inn, nice people, however each time I entered or exited the main entrance to the Hotel there were several people directly in front of the door smoking. I thought I had a 1970's flash back, but again this is Bakersfield. I pointed this out to the front desk, and their response was "well, THEY put the ash trays there so I'm sorry." Gee, thanks. I would have appreciated someone enforcing existing state law with respect to smokers near an entrance to a public accommodation. Not a life changing experience of course, but disappointed in the lack of concern from the front desk staff. As a result...2 stars

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear SoCalRoadwarrior, Thank you for your feed back regarding your stay. We will look into this matter further regarding smoking by the front entrance of our building. Unfortunately we do have designating smoking areas around our building although, we are a non smoking hotel. I truly apologize for the inconvenience this situation has causes you. Sincerely, Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great night sleep, great dinner, will definitely return to this property!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We love to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Your business is greatly appreciated. Thanks again for your five star review. Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Rooms Division
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overnight stay

By

25 mayo 2016

club

We used this hotel as an overnight stop over. It had everything we wanted, it was comfortable and quiet and staff were friendly.
The Hotel pool is not heated

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Hotel Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your overnight stay and found our hotel helpful and staff friendly. Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced while visiting our indoor pool. Your comments are highly appreciated. I do hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with a more comfortable stay. Sincerely, Malinda Smith Rooms Division
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice staff

By

22 mayo 2016

club

Stayed a couple of nights on business. Got two great nights of sleep and would recommend the place.
TV took while to switch channels, other than that everything was fine

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear NS36, Thank you for your visit. We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel. It is a delight to read your comments and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed a great night sleep. Thank you for your feed back, We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Malinda Smith Rooms Division
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air Conditioning

By

19 mayo 2016

club

The overall experience was pleasant. .

The only distraction was the sound of the air conditioner. It is an exterior unit controlled by a wall thermostat. It is loud to the point of distraction. Being on the side of the bed next to the unit, temperature changes were very noticeable.

Central, ducted climate control would be much more comfortable and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Dear Mike 1939, Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize about the issues you had during your stay with air conditioning. This rooms ac unit has been reported to our maintenance department for repairs . I hope we will have the chance to see you again in the future, and show you a better stay! thank you again for your review. Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Rooms Division
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopover

By

13 mayo 2016

club

We stay at HI in Bakersfield a few times a year as a halfway point to Southern California. Everything is convenient - restaurant, gas and close to the freeway. Love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Dear Bevie, Thank you for your loyalty. We appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel again. It is a joy to read your comments and we truly appreciate the 5 star review . Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit with us. Warmest Regards, Malinda Smith Room Division
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información