Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 02 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - not a bad place to stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Barnsley in May, where my family was having a get-together: 30 adults and 6 children. I found the staff friendly and helpful. My husband and I shared a room with our son - we had booked a room for 3 adults - but my son's bed was like a camp bed and not long enough for him. The room safe was out of order and a temporary repair did not work. My sister had booked a function room where we had a set menu - not a great deal to choose from, and quite pricey. However, I phoned ahead and asked for special meals for my husband and son and these were readily provided. The food was well presented but nothing special. At breakfast next morning there was plenty of choice, but the staff were slow to provide tea and coffee. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We will return We had a wonderful weekend at the Holiday Inn. The staff were at all times pleasant and very helpful. We were attending a wedding reception on site and it had everything that made the perfect day. We didn't get a chance to use Bannatynes but will definately use on our next visit. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great surprise went to stay in this hotel by chance as it looked good from the pictures. from the start to the finish of our stay we were met with friendly staff and they go out of their way. for example i am fussy about pillows preferring one feather and one synthetic. they offer as a matter of course to cater for this! als omy little 2.5 kilo dog stayed with us which was a blessing. my family dinned with us and we enjoyed it apart from a medalion of beef which was average to dry. all the rest of the food was fine and priced fair. partner had indian food which he liked. the room was big, and was executive room. perfect beds and internet.. we were air conditioning or extractor fans two floors below which was noisy if the windows were open. also the grounds have patio tiles which are loose. but thats being picky. i would go again May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room / bed we fell there could have been extra pillows in the room, and more channels on television. other than that we found the room and stay very nice . May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor dirty room with resteraunt shut with no explanation May 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Stayed 1 night for a wedding reception. Room was very nice May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and reasonably good stay Pleasant room and this time we had a newer remote for the TV which offered subtitles. Assume there is a rubber sheet on the mattress as bed was too warm. We gained control of the air conditioning and it finished up being very comfortable. Pillows are not too bad. Plastic glasses a bit cheap. Wi fi dipped out a bit and it needs renewing every day if you stay a few nights. Hardworking breakfast chef is retiring but I enjoyed one of her last few days at work. She tried to offset the danger of breakfast buffet food deteriorating and tried to give me what she knew I liked even when running out eg tomatoes. Very good poached eggs to order but no teapots, hot food as usual at a buffet goes downhill and no Weetabix or prunes. Very pleasant staff throughout. Very pleasant polite supervisor ( young man) of dining room at breakfast. On a previous stay the duty manager helped maintenance to get the subtitles up on our TV. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would be happy to stay again Very enjoyable stay. Room well appointed very clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Had all the facilities that I required. Food and drink fine with the option of eating in the bar if you did not want to go into the restaurant. Breakfast was very good. Only one minor glitch. Seemed to be a poor connection to the internet in my room. I got a much better connection using my phone as a wireless hotspot so in the end not a problem. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T12:00:16.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_SZDBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>