Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 355 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great Stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

The facilities and care at this Holiday Inn were excellent. I have enjoyed my many stays there and look forward to visiting again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and great gym facilites

By

30 junio 2016

club

Very attentive staff. The hotel was clean, quiet and has excellent car parking facilities. The location just off the M1 is convenient and the accompanying gym was spot on!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night's Sleep Across the Pond

By

28 junio 2016

club

Very impressed with the staff, the room and the hotel in general. Very clean, great food and huge room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poo in Loo

By

17 junio 2016

Booked into Holiday Inn, Barnsley for a one night Stay to find the Toilet in our room was full of Poo. Of course we complained about this and was promised this would be sorted as even after flushing the toilet still remained stained. Problems in Room, Iron burnt, changed at reception. Shower Head holder system not working just slid back down to bottom of slide so had to hold shower head to shower. Had appointment so did not have time to change rooms and not even offered this option. Arrived back after 12 to a hot room to find the Air Conditioning just dripped a lot of water onto the carpet. Tired and late so made do with the window open to be kept awake by road noise. All these problems reported and the Reception Staff told us the Hotel Manager would be in touch to apoligise for this poor service. I am a Gold Card Holder for the IHG chain and this istandard of service in not acceptable for any guest. Still have not Heard from Hotel Manager and on to Head office Now.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Barnsley M1 J37 and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the bathroom cleanliness, air conditioning and customer service. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will use this hotel again

By

15 junio 2016

I really can't fault this hotel. It is slightly 'out of town' so you will need your own transport if sight-seeing but it is actually really easy to get to if you are driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff

By

15 junio 2016

club

The hotel is presented beautifully and the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

On both nights there was a lot of noise at the front of the hotel, I know us smokers have to go somewhere outside, but I'm not sure the front of the hotel is the right place.

When booking I read it as the swimming pool being onsite, meaning within the hotel not in the next building and after speaking with another guest who also read it the same way as I did, maybe it should be made clearer.

Breakfast coffee was very strong, maybe there could be a choice. It would also be nice to see bread rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Background music in dining-room

By

10 junio 2016

I enjoyed my stay. I do not usually give an excellent rating for most things as there is always room for improvement. One thing I find totally unnecessary is background music where only the beat is heard. If you must play music play soothing music. But why play music at all?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bedroom and efficient Staff

By

08 junio 2016

The stay at the hotel overall was excepional. The bedroom was very comfortable and the staff very cheerful and efficient especially the restaurant manager she was exceptionally cheerful and nothing was too much trouble for her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old school, but that's not a bad thing

By

02 junio 2016

club

It is an old school hotel with good staff, full bar and restaurant, swimming pool and gym and bigger rooms with bath plus better toiletries and crucially in a nice quiet location. However the beds and bedding are a bit tired, so slept well due to lack of noise in the area once person in neighbouring room turned their vbery loud TV off but kept rolling in to each other in the double bed as it sagged in the middle. However Barnsley definitely has very friendly, helpful, competent and hospitable people working in their hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel with good service and helpful and friendly staff.

By

31 mayo 2016

This is a good hotel in a pleasant setting. The staff are courteous, friendly and polite. Rooms are a reasonable size and well equipped. The choice of menu was good and served hot on arrival.
Overall, an enjoyable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable hotel

By

31 mayo 2016

I stayed for two nights for work purposes. As a solo traveller I felt welcomed in bar and restaurant and able to relax. The food was very nice and the service efficient and friendly. It is great also to have the gym facilities next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn really need to look at how they can support local Micro brewery's by promoting these in the bar/lounge area, Holiday inn Lancaster sell local bottled beer as well as the usual selection,
this hotel was suitable for my needs I would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información