Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Can not review Food & Beverage as did not use these facilities and the only staff we encounter at the reception was changed frequently but the domestic staff was very helpful. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly hote It was a pleasant stay and I will be using the hotel again, all the staff I encountered were efficient but friendly. They attended to any problems I had immediately. I will be using this hotel on a regular basis for the next 10 weeks. The only complaint I would have is that the smoking area at the back of the bar has no shelter, therefore if it is raining you have to go out the front. Apart from that everything is excellent May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, excellent service great access for local business, plenty of options to eat locally. Good road links to area. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Festival Park Holiday Inn We were originally due to stay here for a wedding, but were unable to attend due to illness. IHG were great and said that whilst we could not cancel, we could re-arrange, which is what we did. Hence the stay. Not sure I would be in a rush to visit Basildon again for leisure, but overall have to say that the staff at this hotel were fabulous. Friendly greeting, each time. Service at breakfast was very attentive, and food good. The fact that the kids ate for free was another bonus. The building itself looks a bit dated now, and there is not much that can be done about the fact that the locals use the area as some sort of race track until the very early hours - it seems the concept of boy racer is till very much alive in Basildon, but if you have to (or even want to) stay in Basildon, this place is well worth using. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by price/value price excessive compared to quality of hotel nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn May 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by showing its age not the best hotel , internet issues and in need of a makeover April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome friendly staff This was a great little hotel for our purposes. The best thing about it was the staff- they are fantastic. So friendly and helpful, It would have been nice for our group if we could have had a large family room as a base but the hotel did not have anything like this. Also a fridge in the rooms would be great. Overall a good stay for our group. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for business or pleasure in Essex Comfortable quiet hotel close to Basildon town centre Breakfast is a real delight, excellent choice and delightful staff April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:42:56.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_SENES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>