Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 385 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Welcoming hotel, bedrooms are dated.

By

08 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff on arrival, modern looking hotel until you get to the room, this is where the modern stops!
Overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In regelmässigen Abständen

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Ich war ja nun schon sehr oft in diesem Hotel und kann auch jetzt nichts negatives berichten.
Das Personal hat wie auch die letzten male Ihre Arbeit mit Bravur erledigt.

Besten Dank dafür

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi Randolf 74 Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Noreen,W
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly and comfortable

By

04 julio 2016

club

Friendly receptionist on arrival and departure. Free upgrade to executive room on arrival very welcoming, with comfortable bed and water in room. Breakfast was delicious! Would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Foxsie Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Foxie Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basildon

By

27 junio 2016

A nice stay in a nice hotel - staff very friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
JamesD9999 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen,W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very dissapointed

By

26 junio 2016

After a very busy day and in the knowledge of an early departure the next morning I checked in with the expectation of a relaxing night.
How wrong I was. At about 2100 the noise from the nearby nightclub started and continued till 0430.
Whilst I understand that this is not a business owned by the hotel, it did keep me awake and resulted in me getting 2 hours sleep.
The fire alarms went off at 0300 but since I was awake anyway this was not a major issue and I did appreciate the letter put through the door of very guest apologising for the disturbance.
The staff when I arrived were great, the rom was great but the disturbance was not acceptable and I certainly would not want to stay there again as a result.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear very disappointed of Yorkshire Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise from the Festival park, and the fire alarm . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb atmosphere and great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

Honestly, I enjoy every bit.
However, I would suggest an improvement be made in respect of the door key system which sometimes failed while opening the door of the guest room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Secret16 of London Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your comments regarding the key system, they have been noted. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant bed and brilliant breakfast!

By

17 junio 2016

club

We were attending a function at this Hotel and the stay provided completed the happiness of the occasion. The room was excellent as was breakfast the following morning. Staff were very attentive and answered any queries efficiently and all were friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

16 junio 2016

club

I stayed here in connection with my business needs. The hotel is exactly what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn, excellent! However, it is the staff at Holiday Inn that make me return. Here they were no different - brilliant!!

The hotel is also in a quiet location, but close to the centre of town. There was more than enough car parking too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Jason1056 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel and surrounding area

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were of a good size, with excellent views to the rear garden and lake, quiet and serene stay. The restaurant located on the first floor was good and the staff were very tentative and remember your requirements. Excellent location with plenty of other amenities within a very short walking distance from the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

07 junio 2016

Have stayed at this property on a few occasions now, and have yet to be disappointed. As an international business traveler I always try and stay at IHG properties, as there is a certain level of satisfaction in knowing what amenities/services a hotel will provide regardless of the country.

At this property the staff are friendly and helpful; the room is clean, secure and comfortable, and the food is really good.

The only somewhat negative comments I have are:
1. The collection of finished trays/dishes from in-room diners seem to stay by the elevators for a long time before someone finally clears them. I have left at 7:30am and the glasses/dishes are there, to return at 5pm and still the collection is there.
2. If there is a coach tour checked in, then breakfast time can be somewhat slammed. The staff appear shorthanded in managing to seat people, clear tables, and bring tea/coffee. It is not as though a coach tour arrives without pre-booking; therefore, extra staff member(s) might be a thought for the following mornings breakfast rush.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
DearSleepdeprived3 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your comments regarding the trays and breakfast. I will certainly pass them on to the relevant departments. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 days in Basildon

By

06 junio 2016

club

Friendly, courteous staff, good breakfast, convenient location

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Daniel42x Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too many tables in dining room.

By

29 mayo 2016

club

Usual Holiday Inn standards (good). Hotel is set in nice grounds. A few eateries nearby (TGI Fridays, Harvetser). Staff were very helpful and friendly. Just too many tables in the dining room though - but there is an option to eat on the veranda overlooking thelake

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you also for your feedback regarding the furniture in our breakfast room. Your comments have been noted and passed on. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noreen, W PA to GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información