Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. lousy Internet spped I have low expectations of Holiday Inns but was pleasantly surprised with the Beaumont Plaza property and I was ready to settle in for my 10-day stay. Unfortunately, my contentment was short lived. I rely on a fast Internet connection for work and the speed of the Internet was very poor. The speed averaged 500kps upload/download speeds, which made trying to work very frustrating. Internet speeds of 500kps may have been considered (hi-speed) 10 years ago but such speeds are pitiful by today's standards. Reluctantly, I checked-out after the first night and took Holiday Inn off my list of places I will stay in the future. I chose the Holiday Inn because it was a IHG property and I had just stayed at the Staybridge Hotel in Lafayette, LA and was very pleased as it was very in almost all categories plus (and very important to me) had Internet upload/download speeds of 10MB / sec. So, I was hoping all IHG would have similar connectivity performance but I was wrong. Improve the Internet and I would rate the Holiday Inn Plaza in Beaumont a 4 star. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for overnight business stay Not too busy, friendly staff, food available at bar or in restaurant May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to work location The evening happy hour was a nice touch as I met with my colleagues over a drink and some snacks. The on site restaurant had a good buffet and offered to make omelettes or fresh eggs. Restaurant had real service, not a help yourself. The atrium lobby with waterfall was exceptional for hotel in this price range. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay except for noisy Little Leaguers all the staff were great. Room was really nice, clean and bed and linens were excellent. Tv, internet, etc. all good. Only problem was Little league tournament in town and they were staying there. Little boys ran amok. Up and down halls until 10 pm. Desk came up once and cleared them. About 15 minutes later they were at it again. They were down in atrium lobby screaming and it echoed. They finally ran out of steam about 30 to 45 minutes later. I don't know where their parents were. If not for that, our stay would have been excellent. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4:52AM Fire Drill The hotel is very convenient and comfortable. It has a very appealing atrium effect. It was almost a perfect stay until our room alarm went off at 4:52 am instructing us to leave the building. The staff never offered a reason, apology, thank-you or anything which might lead one to think this has happened before. By 5:25 am we were back in our room trying to salvage what little time we had left before actual wake up time to calm down, cool down and try to go back to sleep. I wish I could be like the small boy in the parking lot snoozing on the hood of his parents vehicle during the wait for the fire department to secure the situation and allow everyone to return. Who says there is no excitement in Beaumont!! May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not a good experience very dirty, customer service lousy, will not stay at that hotel again May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed A customer service person who was as friendly and helpful as a roasted marshmallow !!! May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Hotel - Dirty and Smelly This hotel was dirty and smelly. We had 3 rooms and every room had a problem. In one room the TV didnt work, the other the thermostat and the third the door didn't lock. I made a complaint and nothing got fixed as promised. In the lobby there is this nasty old water fountain that was broken and you could see all sorts of mold growing inside. See attached image. The breakfast was prepaid online. When we saw it, it was so bad and so gross looking that it was better to just pay for breakfast elsewhere. Another image attached. The bell cart had a busted wheel so we had to carry 7 bags up ourselves. This was by far the worst stay I have had and when I made a formal complaint, all that was offered were some IHG points. Pretty bad!! May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:51:18.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_BPTWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>