Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 537 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Beaumont

By

05 julio 2016

club

Worst customer service I have ever experienced at a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Dear guest, Please allow me to apologize to you on behalf of my entire team. I'm truly sorry for failing to meet your expectations. I'd like to identify the issues at our hotel and work with my team to improve our service to our guests. Our only goal is to provide an excellent experience for every person that stays with us; I'm terribly sorry for not doing so with you. Should I be of any assistance please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (409) 842-5995. Sincerely, Mauro Pina-Romero Human Resources Corporate Office- Management Company
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for your feedback and do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please do let us know in detail where we could have bettered our service that will help in our continuous improvement to serve all our guests well. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I won't return.

By

01 julio 2016

There were severa issues with the room that I stayed in. The drain in the tub was clogged, a light kept flickering, the thermostat kept resetting randomly to 85 degrees, the temperature couldn't be adjusted in the refrigerator and I had 6 canned drinks explode, there was mold growing on Sheetrock, and there were roaches in my room. I brought most of these complaints to the manager of the hotel. The only issue that was resolved during my week long stay was the drain was unclogged after I called the front desk 3 times. Then after all of this, the billing was incorrect. I have asked to speak with the General Manager of the hotel and he has yet to return my phone call. I was traveling for a convention and everyone I spoke with who also stayed at this location had similar experiences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Casey Foster, Thank you for your feedback and giving your detailed feedback when our General Manager called you. As he had discussed with you we are taking all the precautions and addressing all the issues especially with our renovation that is going on currently. We do apologize for your inconvenience and hope that the IHG loyalty points offered by our management will let you enjoy your next stay at another Holiday Inn. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 junio 2016

club

The staff was wonderful and met all my needs. They helped me everyday in my stay. I had a cast on my left foot and they accommodated to my needs. Excellent staffing service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
I was so pleased to see your recent review and particularly happy we were able to provide a refreshing stay for you. We use these reviews to ensure we have a great staff, a great hotel, and a great experience for our guests and your feedback is helpful in letting me know just how we are doing in that area. Every completed review we get back aids me in understanding our guest’s experiences even more and so I thank you even again. Do not hesitate to contact Holiday Inn & Suites Beaumont Plaza when next your travels bring you to the Southeast Texas area. Thank you so much again. Warmest Regards, Aireana Allen Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your great feedback, this will drive us further to continue giving great service to all our guests. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lamar Student Conference

By

28 junio 2016

This hotel is a wreck! The bathroom was very dirty with mold in the toilet and around the tub. Needs major updating. The WIFI is flaky, at best. Lot of construction was going on, so hopefully they will address the problems. I stayed a week and housekeeping only made the bed. There was an inch of dust on the furniture and lightbulbs were out. Very disappointing experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during our renovation. We continue to try to make sure that our complete remodeling of the hotel does not affect our current guests. Please do give us an opportunity next time you are in Beaumont. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot, Dirty, Dingy and Worst Bed EVER!!

By

27 junio 2016

I'll start with the good stuff - the food was great. The cook was polite and came out to greet our group at ever meal.
I had a queen suite. The living room was nice and cool, but the bedroom was horribly warm.
The desk chair was extremely low and could not be adjusted for height and all of my colleagues had the same complaint because we had much work to do after our daily conferences.
The cleaning lady came to my room after 5 nearly everyday. After a long day of meetings, I had enough and simply ask for towels and asked her to leave. The last thing I wanted was a stranger in my room while I was trying to unwind.
You could smell the chlorine from the pool the minute you hit the lobby front door. And the worst part, the fitness room was being "renovated" and not available for guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great feedback on our good food and friendly service by our restaurant team. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to our renovation. We are renovating our rooms too that will address all the areas of concern and we hope that you can experience our newly renovated hotel soon. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lobby should be upgraded

By

27 junio 2016

club

Lobby area was clean but worn. At one time this hotel was considered one of the best int he area. It appeared to be a little worn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for great feedback. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation and updating all areas one by one whilst we continue to provide great service to all our guests. We hope you will get to experience our newly renovated hotel soon. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend pleasure trip

By

25 junio 2016

club

I travel often and typically look for a hotel with exceptional ratings and great guest amenities. This is the first time I've stayed in a Holiday Inn in several years, and I must say that my expectations were exceeded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate your compliments and this will further drive us to give great service to all our guest. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad night!

By

24 junio 2016

club

I have never been so disappointed in a hotel stay. Leaking toilet, super slow shower drain,

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We are currently renovating all our rooms and will be addressing all your areas of concern during our renovation. We hope you can come back to experience our newly renovated hotel soon. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for a conference

By

22 junio 2016

The hotel is aged, in need of upgrading. Larger conference rooms are needed and the food was ok, sometimes being cold. Very nice staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for appreciating our friendly team. We are currently undergoing a complete renovation that will address all your areas of concern. We hope that you would come back to experience our newly renovated hotel soon. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missing welcome points again

By

16 junio 2016

I stay at this hotel frequently. The amenities are nice. I do not recommend the restaurant and I'm missing my welcome points again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being loyal guest at the Holiday Inn Beaumont. We thank you for your support as we get into renovating our Restaurant and we should have a beautiful venue for you soon. Till then we will make sure that your welcome points are added in consistently. Thank you and hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Serivice

By

10 junio 2016

Front desk staff was rude and service was horrible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Guests, We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. If you could let us know more about your experience that would help us further to improve our service. We try to make sure we are hospitable to all our guests and provide the best service possible. Please do feel free to reach out to us. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the way to FL

By

09 junio 2016

The Staff was extremely friendly and wonderful! They are this property's most redeeming quality. They made the stay enjoyable in spite of the problems.

The mattress was terrible and I hope they intend to replace them as part of the ongoing renovations.

The property is currently under renovation and hopefully that is why the common areas were so dirty (i.e. hallways).

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for using the Holiday Inn Beaumont. We are glad that you enjoyed our friendly service. We are ongoing a complete renovation but we want to make sure all the areas are clean and ready for guests use. We will continue to thrive to make all our guests happy. Thank you,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información