Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! If you are traveling on Route 10, this is a great place to stop and relax for a night. It is directly off Route 10 and is clean, quiet and has a huge atrium with a waterfall. There is a restaurant to get breakfast before going back on the road. Across the street is an amazing seafood restaurant, Pappadeaux; don't pass it up. The staff did their jobs but we're not overly friendly except for the young lady tending the bar. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food and Restaurant Staff The Bartender was AWESOME! She was there everyday I was and she remembered my name and what I drank. She was very friendly, inviting, and genuinely appreciated my business. She interacted with the guests and was good company. They have a $16 Steak night that is FANTASTIC and the rest of the food was very good. The rooms and common areas were very clean. The restaurant staff was very good too. I loved the fountain and the huge flag of Texas in the Atrium. The hotel is an older property and the decor is very dated. The rooms need some serious updating and renovations. The front of the property needs some attention as there were many tiles missing off the face of the building. The bed was not very comfortable, the mattress was cheap and you could feel all the coils. Every time the AC would shut off and the vacuum would release, it sounded like a door slamming. The towel rack was inside the bathtub/shower which I found a bit odd as the mist from the shower would make the towels damp. The front desk manager was not very friendly and inviting. She did not recognize me as a priority club member when. I checked in and I had to ask if they had my club membership on the reservation. She did confirm it was there but said nothing to me after that. I dealt with her a few times and she was the same - she helped me but wasn't very warm and friendly. The rest of the staff at the desk was great. I had no idea where breakfast was held because it wasn't where I ate dinner. The manager didn't tell me when I checked in and I decided to eat else where when I saw it wasn't in the Atrium. All in all though the hotel is in a great location for me and aside from the bed, everything else was manageable. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillows While I generally stay at the Holiday Inn Express, on this particular trip, the Holiday Inn was the only option. The hotel is a bit dated and could use some updates, but the overall stay was satisfactory. As always, the pillows are the best of any chain hotel I've stayed in. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room was clean. Great stay, breakfast was excellent, and the room was clean, and that bed was so comfortable. Only thing the cleaning of the rest room was a slow process but was resolved within a hour after contacting service desk. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff are amazing. They greet you and make you feel welcome. January 29, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mattresses wore out needed to be replaced Mattresses wore out; dipped in the middle looked like a sway backed horse. Not comfortable January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfprtable bed and great service great friendly staff, everyone was very nice and took care of my visit. we will defiantly use your hotel again. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worst bed to sleep on but good service Great location for what I needed. Older HI with low bathroom ceiling rooms and dark bathroom, need more light in bathroom. Staff does well, no complaints. Water Fall noise and dirty. Really all I needed was a bed that didn't hurt my back. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T12:35:11.677-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_BPTWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>