Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed was not comfortable at all please fix or change out the mattress. there is not way you can talk about a bad mattress that you slept on. It needs to be changed out. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to stay!!!! We had the pleasure of staying here and I loved everything about it. The staff were wonderful - helpful and very friendly. Our room was very neat and clean - the bed was heavenly. We ate in the resturant provided there and the food was so delicious!! Prices were affordable and the overall atomsphere was friendly and peaceful. Highly recommend this place to anyone!!!! Brenda T. May 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room poor wifi Clean room with poor wifi connection, gave 3/5 stars. Unfortunately, this in not one of the premier or leading IHG Properties. I definitely recommend IHG Properties, but would not revisit this property. May 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pest control Came into room to find roaches. Hard to calm someone down who is phobic to bugs so we left same night. May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay I always enjoy my stay here. The rooms are always comfortable, staff friendly and overall very well maintained hotel. I would suggest stocking the kitchen better for the dinner crowd as they were out of almost everything on the menu very early in the evening. There was also a issue of my credit card being over charged which was not apparent until 2 days after my stay, this is the first time this has happened. I spoke with the staff and they assured me it would be reversed and I would receive a email confirming. Two phone calls and three days later and still no reversal of the charge as well as no email from the hotel stating that it has been taken care of. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Service was friendly and efficient. Rooms were very clean. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good locaion by DFW I would recommend this hotel close to DFW. The hotel was clean and staff was very courteous. This hotel is close to the airport and was convenient for our stay. We would stay here again if we were flying out of DFW again in the future. May 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable service I used rewards points for my daughter's family on May 1 & 2, checking out on May 3. On the second night stay, They went to a Rangers game and after the game, their room card would not work. After several keys, it was apparent that the room would not open. No maintenance person could be reached. At 2:30 a.m they were eventually given another room. Clothes, medicine, phones, purse, were all locked up in their original room. The front desk was asked to give them a wake up call the morning of May 3, the day they checked out, no wake up call was received and the day manager was unaware of their issues. Maintenance was called and they were able to access their room at 10:30 a.m. The solution was to replace the batteries in the door mechanism. This provided a very bad experience for my daughter, son in law and two small children. I would like to get my Rewards points back for this stay and would offer a suggestion that you train front desk staff on how to replace batteries and to follow up with wake up calls. I called the front desk and left a message with a gentleman who said he was with maintenance. He took a message and said he would have the front desk call me back. I did not receive a call back. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:42:46.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>