Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 328 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Roaches, water dripping and insistent desk clerk

By

29 junio 2016

On check-in the desk clerk asked multiple times if I would like a Holiday Inn rewards plan, I told her no but she continued to ask over and over again. When we finally checked into our room there was a large dead roach near the air conditioner. During the night there was a steady drip of water hitting our window from another air conditioner on the floor above and it was difficult to sleep. Once again when I checked out, the desk clerk asked multiple times if I wanted a rewards plan. Finally I had to ask her to stop asking. We also did not know there was no complimentary breakfast just as SEVERAL of the other competitors provide. Sorry, I will not be staying here ever again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write an honest review about your stay. I'm very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, but we appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I hope that you were still able to enjoy your time in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

The staff here at the Holiday Inn DFW where by far the best staff I have encountered in a long time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello Mechico04, 5 stars! Thank you for writing such a kind review about your experience at our hotel. I'm thrilled to hear that our staff was the best Holiday Inn staff you have encountered in a long time. I will make sure to pass on this awesome compliment to our staff because I know they will love to hear it. Please think of us the next time you need a place to stay in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comoda

By

24 junio 2016

club

todo bien, no presente inconvenientes, el ultimo dia el aire acondicionado no enfriaba y fue reportado a recepcion, muchas gracias

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Mike Owen
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad for 1 night

By

20 junio 2016

Friendly staff. We just had a mattress that sloped to the middle. Anyone who has slept 2 people in a bed that does that knows how aggravating it can be. Breakfast and pool were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Hello JKnKilgore2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay at our hotel. Despite the sloped mattress in your room, I'm pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and that you thought breakfast and the pool were great! I hope that your stay in Dallas-Fort Worth was a good one, and please keep us in mind next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family stay!

By

20 junio 2016

The staff is the greatest!! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Great amenities. The hotel and room very clean. My family loved the pool and the food at the restaurant. Great service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello Regia733, Thank you for writing an awesome review about your stay at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing friendly and helpful customer service, so to hear from you that we are succeeding is great. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your room, the pool, and our restaurant. We hope to host your family again in the near future! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working visit

By

20 junio 2016

Nice HIE. As one would expect. Staff goes out of there way to be friendly and always carry a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Hello dan340, Thank you so much for giving us feedback on your stay at our hotel. I'm beyond happy to hear that our staff went out of their way to provide exceptional customer service by being friendly and always carrying a smile. Please think of us the next time you find yourself in DFW! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Class Act Service

By

15 junio 2016

The overall hotel experience was wonderful! I was staying for one night as I was flying out early the next morning. I called the hotel a few weeks beforehand to double check their shuttle service and parking allowances. Something with the phone must have gotten connected weird because I could tell I was not talking to a front desk person. Through a little bit of misunderstanding with whoever I talked to, I decided to email the hotel, that way I would for sure get someone in charge. I simply asked my question in email and a friendly, prompt response from the manager came back. They were more than accommodating. When we arrived, the front desk employees were friendly and efficient. We took a dip in the pool (very clean) and went back up to the room. A few minutes later there's a knock from the door and there was a handwritten note from the GM welcoming me and apologizing for the little mixup with my question the other week. They also brought up a few goodies. The staff and manager were a class act. I will definitely be looking to come back next time I'm in Dallas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hello ScottT24, 5 stars! Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review of our hotel. I'm glad that we were able to fix the mix-up with your phone call, and that you received my note about the matter and a couple of special goodies. I love to hear that my front desk staff were both friendly and efficient, and that you enjoyed our beautiful pool. All of us at the hotel are honored that we have received your loyalty, and we wish you the best until your return! Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Excellent Staff

By

15 junio 2016

club

As soon as i entered, I could feel that my stay would be pleasant. My room was ready for me and all i had to do was sign my papers.
The room however, was really small and i felt cramped. Other than that, the stay was fantastic!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hello Fawah, Thank you for leaving a review about your time at our hotel. When a hotel gives off the vibe to guests that their stay will be pleasant, you know you are doing your job right. I'm glad that our front desk staff were able to get you to your room quickly - that always makes a difference. Please think of us the next time you find yourself in the DFW area. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looks can be deceiving

By

14 junio 2016

Had several rooms booked at the hotel for a 3 night stay. The friendliness of most staff helped make a bad experience a better one. Hotel lobby is nice, but rooms are a different story. Bathroom in 410 needs a lot of work & rooms needs a good cleaning. Tub peeling, area behind toilet-awful. Large bug found in my room. Maintenance man came and witnessed it. He tried to kill it but informed me it "must have gone back into air conditioner". Night desk clerk thought it was ok to have shuttle driver take me to Walmart at midnight to purchase bug spray. Thankfully, the driver, Dave, thought that was a bad idea and went to get the spray himself. Upon his return, he and the maintenance guy came and fumigated the room & reported finding the bug again. Elevator broke down & a manager chuckled about it. I missed the paid shuttle to my event waiting to get upstairs. Ended up having to walk four flights after just having surgery. Upon checking out, the desk clerk knew nothing about my experience, but stated it would be addressed. Over two weeks later, I have not received any correspondence from the hotel. While I appreciate the accommodating spirit of most of the staff, my total experience was not a good one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Hello Luv Bugg, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. I completely understand your frustrations, and I would like to assure you that we are addressing all of the issues you encountered. Please know that we have been in touch with your group leader that organized the stay and discussed the group's experience as a whole. Although your experience wasn't a good one, I'm glad to hear that our staff provided friendly and accommodating service during your stay. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service, bar and sleep

By

11 junio 2016

club

I was in a large group for a conference. When we arrived, most of the rooms were not ready even though it was after 5pm.
The bar was overwhelmed and couldn't really handle us. It was very difficult to order and purchase drinks. The parking lot light beamed into my room all night and there didn't seem to be a way to close the blinds, only the shade.
On the positive side, the hotel looked nice and had a good sized pool. The patio area around the pool was also very pleasant.
Overall, I think the staff need some more training. Also, there seems to be a cockroach issue. My co-worker had one in his room and people have reported them in other reviews from past stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Hello cougski, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time at our hotel. I appreciate your comments about the issues you experienced with the rooms and the bar, and I will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our hotel. Thank you for complimenting our pool and patio, which are two aspects that we take great pride in. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that you can see our improvements and earn your loyalty. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

08 junio 2016

Rooms were clean and comfortable , there was a delay in checking in due to rooms not being ready but other than that all was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Hello Jeannie B, Thanks for taking the time to write a review; I'm grateful for your positive feedback! I have taken note about the delay checking in, and will work with my staff on having rooms ready on time. Please keep us in mind the next time you're booking a hotel in DFW. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay overnight

By

08 junio 2016

platinumelite

There are many choices of Holiday Inn Hotels in DFW area, this one in the West has a great Bar and Restaurant, good for informal business Meetings, just pay attention when checking the room make sure everything is working properly mainly in the bathroom.
Otherwise the Hotel is very convenient for an overnight stay in transit to other places within the USA

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Hello jfb46, Thanks for taking the time to write a review, and I'm grateful to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We're proud to provide our guests with a convenient place to stay in the metroplex. Please keep us in mind the next time you're booking a hotel in DFW. Sincerely, Mike Owen General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información