Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 432 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

432opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Convenient

By

18 julio 2016

Convenience to downtown activities. The front desk is always willing to offer suggestions of a whole host of places for excellent dining in downtown Binghamton. We also went to the ballgame which was within a short walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello NYSTraveler, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and the time you have taken to share them with fellow IHG travelers. It is great to see that you were able to enjoy a Binghamton Mets ball game during your stay! Binghamton Senators Hockey is always great during hockey season, and located directly across the street from the Holiday Inn Binghamton hotel at the Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

18 julio 2016

My only negative comment regarding this hotel was the parking. Upon my arrival, there was not one parking spot to be found. I parked on the exit road leaving the parking area. An hour after arrival, I found a parking space after a car had left the lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello kozy65, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - service lacking

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

It is a nice and conveniently located hotel. Clean. I have had more than 1 stay where the management stage is less than fully accommodating, and not properly communicative. I once was charged a bill for another room, and was never able to get the charge corrected, even after 10 calls, never able to speak with a manager.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello dg00, Thank you for your nice comments regarding our hotel. I regret to see that a failure of communication has led you to give us a less than stellar review and I hope to change that, immediately! Please feel free to contact me directly about any issues you may have and I will do all that I can to correct them. -Guest Relations Jenny 607-722-1212
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 julio 2016

Two adults and two children in a room with two beds. The room itself was much smaller than what appears in the picture on their internet page. The bathroom was very small in comparison too. Room size and the bathroom size is good for one to two people but not for four. Would prefer a room with at least a bigger bathroom. Otherwise, this facility is in a great location downtown and is top notch for the area. No problems with anything else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello Doc48, Thank you for your feedback. We do have varying size rooms! We hope you choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Binghamton again in the future. If you do, let your check-in agent know you would like to be in a larger room, if available we would be more than happy to accommodate you! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience

By

12 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Binghamton-Dwtn for a wedding in town. It was convenient to the wedding location, breweries, and eateries. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We happened to be staying during one of the hotels Cans and Clams, where they have drinks, food and music outside overlooking the river. The band was good and it was a nice night. The only issue we had was with our keys being deactivated and the window shade was sheer. We faced the sunrise and the sun came up and into our room around 6am.
Overall, I would recommend this holiday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel In A Good Location...

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Ambience outside on the weekend was really nice - music from a live band across the street was enjoyable. The staff was very polite and courteous. We will be back the next time we are in town!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello 10thAnniversary. Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was friendly

By

06 julio 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and very helpful. My room

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello Bruno04, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A convenient location

By

05 julio 2016

club

I booked the room so I could walk to the restaurants and bars. I didn't necessarily expect much and was pleasantly surprised by a friendly staff, a clean and comfortable room and easy, free parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello mrmojorisin, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, personable service

By

02 julio 2016

club

it was just what I would expect from Holiday Inn, clean, neat, comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello boomer/none, Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

Executive Chef Robert went out of his way to make our stay Great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello IC47, Thank you for the 5 star review and for your comments regarding our Executive Chef! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Staff

By

27 junio 2016

club

Great Spirit and hospitality delivered by Staff. Hotel is very clean. I loved the pool. It was immaculate and there was no clorine smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello Jerry from Beantown, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review and your wonderful remarks regarding our staff and hotel! Thank you for taking the time to review us! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Overall a nice hotel. Lobby and restaurant have been updated. The rooms are small with the king bed taking up all of the space. The in-room bathroom is very small - minimal counter space and a shower head that is very low. Overall clean and safe!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Business227. Thank you for your review, we appreciate you sharing your feedback! We do have rooms that vary in size, we encourage you to inquire about one of our larger King Rooms the next time you check in to the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información