Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Binghamton University Nice hotel near some good restaurants. (i.e. Lost Dog Cafe) July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 10 Hotel was easy to get to. Centrally located in downtown Binghamton. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy, friendly staff and great service :) The room was immaculate so, of course I left a tip. Although I am retired from the United States Air Force I have also had past positions of employment as a Director, Manager and Supervisor of housekeeping operations in healthcare and eldercare facilities so, I really do appreciate cleanliness :) Kudos to all the staff and management of this fine establishment!! We'll be staying there again someday for sure. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean Room Staff was friendly at all times. Rooms were clean and comfortable. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gotta fix the HVAC Came to stay during a wedding. Called to reserve a room before the block closed and was told it was full and they would not extend the block. Whatever, used points to make up for that issue. Got the King Luxury Suite. Its a very nice room. Issue was the thermostat was basically broken. The entire 8th floor was blasting heat(it was already a 90 degree day outside) and inside the room even though I turned the thermostat down to 60 in each room they never got below 73 on the screens. very little air movement made the room almost unbearable. Moved the lounge chair over to the vent to get at least some comfort to sleep but I still had to sleep in a chair. Definitely not a relaxing experience. Lobby was nice and clean but staff isn't the quickest downstairs. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy!! We booked well ahead of time and lat them know we would have two small dogs with us. They gave us a room at the end of a corridor which I was happy with - not far to take the dogs out. The hotel states quiet time starts at 9pm. Later in the evening the people across the hall and in the few rooms next to us began to check in. They were all young (maybe college age?) guys and girls and they were up all night going from room to room and loud partying. We called to front desk after midnight explaining that we were unable to sleep because of the noise, but it continued until almost 3am, so we (and the dogs) got no sleep at all that night. Also because we did have the dogs with us we were unable to go to a restaurant and decided to order room service for dinner and breakfast. The food was terrible! July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay at the Holiday Inn, Binghamton Front desk and restaurant staff were prompt and courteous. Facilities, especially the pool were excellent. Only complaints are: 1) only hot and warm water came out of bathroom sink. I tried many times to adjust the faucet but it didn't work. I would have preferred having cold water for brushing teeth. 2) Walls were a little thin and I could hear the next door neighbor sneeze, but that was all I heard. July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgusting Hotel This hotel is gross and disgusting. Room and bathroom were old, outdated, filthy, with extremely poor lighting. A wrecking ball would be the only cure for this hotel July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:24:38.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_BGMAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>