Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 428 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

428opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Convenience

By

12 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Binghamton-Dwtn for a wedding in town. It was convenient to the wedding location, breweries, and eateries. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We happened to be staying during one of the hotels Cans and Clams, where they have drinks, food and music outside overlooking the river. The band was good and it was a nice night. The only issue we had was with our keys being deactivated and the window shade was sheer. We faced the sunrise and the sun came up and into our room around 6am.
Overall, I would recommend this holiday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel In A Good Location...

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Ambience outside on the weekend was really nice - music from a live band across the street was enjoyable. The staff was very polite and courteous. We will be back the next time we are in town!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello 10thAnniversary. Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was friendly

By

06 julio 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and very helpful. My room

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello Bruno04, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A convenient location

By

05 julio 2016

club

I booked the room so I could walk to the restaurants and bars. I didn't necessarily expect much and was pleasantly surprised by a friendly staff, a clean and comfortable room and easy, free parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hello mrmojorisin, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, personable service

By

02 julio 2016

club

it was just what I would expect from Holiday Inn, clean, neat, comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello boomer/none, Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

Executive Chef Robert went out of his way to make our stay Great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello IC47, Thank you for the 5 star review and for your comments regarding our Executive Chef! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific Staff

By

27 junio 2016

club

Great Spirit and hospitality delivered by Staff. Hotel is very clean. I loved the pool. It was immaculate and there was no clorine smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello Jerry from Beantown, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review and your wonderful remarks regarding our staff and hotel! Thank you for taking the time to review us! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Overall a nice hotel. Lobby and restaurant have been updated. The rooms are small with the king bed taking up all of the space. The in-room bathroom is very small - minimal counter space and a shower head that is very low. Overall clean and safe!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Business227. Thank you for your review, we appreciate you sharing your feedback! We do have rooms that vary in size, we encourage you to inquire about one of our larger King Rooms the next time you check in to the Holiday Inn Binghamton! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plesant visit for 3 nights

By

24 junio 2016

club

Clean comfortable hotel with a courteous friendly staff, Will be back on our next visit to the Binghamton, NY area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello travel-a-lot2016, Thank you very much for your 5 star review of our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel Worthy.

By

24 junio 2016

club

Beds were very comfortable and rooms were up to par. The service in the bar area was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello cteezy2, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's great to see you enjoyed your stay. As a business traveler, we understand the importance of a comfortable visit when you travel away from home, and we thank you for recognizing our ability to deliver on that promise. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny Rooms but Good Location

By

23 junio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for a golf getaway. The lobby is very impressive as it appears to have been recently remodeled. The staff was able to check us in without much of a problem. (It was paid thru the golf course so they didn't know I was a Platinum member. Also contacted the hotel to see if I would earn points for the stay and was told that yes, I would. Not true. )
We entered our room to find it VERY small. Everything was neat and clean. Furnishing were in very good condition. The bathroom was extremely small. Last time I was in a bathroom that small was in Alaska when I rented an RV!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Tired of trying to find, Thank you for your review! We apologize about the miscommunication regarding the points, we will assure that our staff is aware of this procedure, thank you for bringing this to our attention! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

Not the first time we have stayed at this location and it won't be the last, I'm sure. The staff is wonderful, so very professional and helpful. Making sure our needs are met.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Monamo, Thank you for the 5 star review! We love to hear from our returning guests and we appreciate you taking the time leave us a review! -Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información