Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 126 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

126opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    55
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Bonne adresse

By

08 julio 2016

club

Hotel à la hauteur de mes attentes :
Chambre spacieuse, propre, calme et confortable
Petit déjeuner à volonté, choix très varié
Un très bon hôtel, un petit peu loin de centre ville à pied mais sans problème si on aime un peu marcher.
Très bon rapport qualité prix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient free parking

By

05 julio 2016

appreciated convenient free parking and decor of rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sympa à Blois

By

24 junio 2016

club

Très bon accueil et personnel sympathique.

Ambiance et design sympa, par contre l'ascenseur est d'époque !

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Orlando Gaudron Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottima Esperienza

By

17 junio 2016

club

Una sistemazione trovata dall'Agenzia, che si è rivelata un'ottima esperienza sotto tutti i punti di vista.
La cordialità e la disponibilità del personale hanno certamente fatto la differenza, dalla Reception, al ristorante, tutti si sono prodigati ben oltre il loro dovere.
Ad essere sincero, utilizzo la catena anche in Italia, ma mai ho trovato una così alta professionalità diffusa e un livello cosi alto per ogni persona con la quale abbiamo avuto a che fare.
Ottimi anche i pasti che abbiamo consumato, per praticità e necessità ( avevamo una bimba di 4 anni al seguito) e l'attenzione verso ogni richiesta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No recognition of Spire Elite status

By

10 junio 2016

This hotel is obviously a franchise. They said to me directly that they do not recognize Spire status from Platinum as a matter of policy.

They have no upgrades to give. They could have given us breakfast but elected specifically not to. If you are Spire or Platinum and expect an upgrade or recognition ... GO ELSEWHERE!

They also have not credited welcome points as promised. I am pursuing that separately

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time posting a review after your stay at the Holiday Inn Loire Valley. On arrival at the Holiday Inn Blois, Miss Cartier person with perfect knowledge of our loyalty program conducted your check-in. She is our IRC Champion. You did have received the welcome that matches with your IRC Elite Spire status and all the privileges and the benefit were given to you. You have mentioned that when you stay in a Holiday Inn Express, you always have a offered breakfast, actually breakfast in the Holiday Inn Express is always included in the room rate. Sorry Sir, but Breakfast was not included in your IVANI rate. You have mention that you did not receiving your IRC points at your arrival, Miss Cartier as also given to you 500 IRC points n° 3301583400607….., you have to credit these points to your account, if you need assistance to do so, we are at your disposal. We have explained to you on site all the services that we have to offer to you, we have respected all. Effectively we are a franchisee hotel very respectful of the loyalty program and we give the best welcome to all our members. If you want to give me mores explanations about you bad feel, you can reach me at the following address: o.gaudron@orange.fr. I am deeply sorry, to see that you have the feeling of not having received the expected service during your stay and especially that of gratitude for your IRC Elite Spire membership. Do not hesitate to contact me I will be happy to have you share about your experience in our hotel and to show you that we want to give the best to our customers. Regards Orlando Gaudron General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hötel confortable et agréable

By

08 junio 2016

club

Séjour rapide, trop rapide hélas mais très bonne surprise.
Chambre moderne et propre avec une décoration simple mais très agréable.
Le petit-déjeuner était très bien servi.
A refaire.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien à vous, Orlando Gaudron Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price/value

By

07 junio 2016

club

It is a nice and quiet hotel. You can access most of the tourist places by foot. I booked my rooms using reward points. It is a very good deal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaudron Orlando General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice if in the area

By

04 junio 2016

This Holiday Inn property has a great atmosphere, parking and good food in the restaurant. The staff is very attentive and helpful. The rooms are very clean - only one small improvement - the bathroom lighting isn't good up close at the mirror and typical in Europe - no electrical outlet near a mirror (for curling irons).

The hotel is walking distance to many good restaurants - but the food at the hotel is worth a try.

Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bests regards Orlando Gaudron General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

schönes Hotel in schönem Ort

By

25 mayo 2016

club

tolles sauberes Hotel nut sehr zuvorkommendem Service und hervorragendem Restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Orlando Gaudron General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Middle class hotel with 90s Galleria style

By

23 mayo 2016

The Holiday Inn was easy to reach by car and has a private parking lot, free of charge for guests! The spaces are limited, but we managed to get one.
Downtown Blois and the castle are reachable on foot. If you don't want to eat in the hotel, there are a few good restaurants just down the street.
The room was basic Holiday Inn style. Comfortable and clean, but also nothing special. The rooms are all facing the back, ensuring a quiet rest. The windows can be opened completely.
France is known for having very small breakfasts, and we were delighted to find an extensive buffet with different sandwich options and also warm cooked food (sausages, eggs, mushrooms, etc)
All in all we enjoyed our stay and I would recommend it if you get a good price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time posting a review after your stay at the Holiday Inn Loire Valley. Our private carpark is prone to availability, weregularly recall it on our sites. Regarding your bad recognition as the membership, did you related because you have thit bad experiment about the carpark on your arrival? If you wish it, you can join me at the following address: o.gaudron@orange.fr, so that you can give me a complementary information’s about this situation. I am glad to read that you were happy with the overall experience and services provided by the hall hotel staff, for the Breakfast and the conditions of the room. Thank you once again for your comment and we do hope to welcome you back again soon in our property. Please I wait for an answer, I remain with your listening. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

très bonnes prestations dans la globalité

By

10 mayo 2016

club

tout a été propice à la réussite de notre séjour en TOURAINE, très bon hôtel, calme, accueil chaleureux et belle entrée. Excellente literie, salle de bains très propre ainsi que le ménage de la chambre. A recommander

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 mayo 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien à vous, Orlando Gaudron Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

prestations un peu décevantes

By

10 mayo 2016

club

hôtel du niveau d'un trois étoiles plutôt que d'un 4

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información