Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 421 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Satisfied

By

06 julio 2016

Good hotel. Everything met our expectations for evening. Room was large.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MP C3003 Training Trip

By

03 julio 2016

It was an excellent visit. The front desk attendant Katy was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Duane81, On behalf of Katy and the rest of the staff here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Bolingbrook, thank you for staying with us. I will be sure to share your kind words with the entire staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business Travel

By

03 julio 2016

When conducting business in the Bolingbrook area I always stay at this Holiday Inn. I can check In and Check out quickly, the rooms are quiet, clean and business friendly.

The staff is pleasant, friendly and always greeting you with a smile..

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear AJL25, Thank you for your recent review. I am glad that you had a memorable stay with us. Were you aware the hotel also offers banquet space for business professionals like yourself to conduct meetings onsite? We also offer an extensive catering menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We look forward to serving you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay!

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very nice room and exceptional service made my business trip pleasant and comfortable. I will certainly visit again when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Travelpro1390, Sometimes traveling on business is one of the most stressful times in a persons life. Our staff takes great pride in providing exceptional service and creating a memorable stay for each and every one of our hotel guests. We understand the challenges you face and know how important it is to be greeted with a smiling face ans by someone who truly cares about your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

21 junio 2016

club

I would recommend this property and we will be returning. Good neighborhood and was quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for writing a review. I am glad to see that everyone exceeded your expectations. I look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for the stay on May 27->31-2016 in the "vampire section"!

By

08 junio 2016

I just wanted to say that I was greeted by Ruby and Brandon very warmly and they made my stay very nice and wished I could have stayed longer. Just wondering why the room rate was different for each of the 5 nights I stayed, usually I encounter a weekend rate vs. week day rate which made filling out my expenses a little more intriguing? Good thing I had my trusty calculator on hand! Hope to see Ruby and Brandon's smiling faces next time I get in the area!
I worked the night shift and I also noticed plenty of "Do not disturb" on my end of the top floor and it was quiet thankfully but perhaps a later shift for house keeping is in order? I would suggest a crew offset their start of the day say a couple hours later to accommodate the "vampire's section"?

Oh one more thing.... the internet connection was very choppy... you really should look into getting a faster more reliable WiFi.

Regards,
Barry Ngo

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear muttman2, Thank you for writing a review. I am glad that you had a memorable stay. Working the night shift is never an easy thing to do. During your next stay with us, please inform us of your work schedule and we will make special arrangements for your room to get serviced. I will be sure to share your comments with Ruby and Brandon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Bolingbrook for Business

By

06 junio 2016

club

Good location for business visit, but a little out of the way for anything else. Exercise room was not crowded had sufficient equipment. Many patrons are traveling construction workers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear Business60439, Thank you for staying with us. I was very surprised to see you were not happy with the location of the hotel. We are located off interstate 55 and only a 20 minute drive into the City of Chicago and all it's attractions. In addition, Bolingbrook is filled with parks, theaters, shopping and fine dining. I would be more than happy to plan some of your activities the next time you are in town. Thanks for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

01 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed the service, pool and hot tub. Would stay again and recommend this hotel to my friends and family. The only drawback was the noise,due to the party animals across the hall, which kept us up during the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Ronda55, Thank you for staying with us. I was so happy to read your kind review. I will share it with the entire staff at this weeks staff meeting. Thanks for staying with us and I hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not What I Expected

By

31 mayo 2016

I usually stay in a Holiday Inn Express, but thought I would upgrade to the higher end. But to my surprise, the service was not nearly as nice; neither were the rooms. The first room smelled of mold and smoke. The second room had different beds that were hard to sleep on. The third room was good enough; though the lamp did not work. They also did not give perks for members unless they were elite. Overall, the area was nice, but I will not choose this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Tunishia, I am very sorry that our service fell short of your expectations. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Anytime you have to move rooms three times is completely in excusable. I assure you I have one of the best staff in the business and your comments will not sit well with them. We pride ourselves on creating a memorable experience for all our guests. I am very sorry we fell short with your stay, but I can assure you this will never happen again. Thank you for the feedback and giving us the opportunity to grow as a team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

25 mayo 2016

The bathroom was dirty. Hairs everywhere. So loud couldn't sleep. There was yelling intermittently all night long. Around the beds were food crumbs. Overrall disgusting and would not recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Ledw, I am very sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay. I have shared your review with the entire housekeeping staff and we have implemented new policies to ensure this will never happen again. Thanks for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good availability with Fair value and comfort

By

19 mayo 2016

club

This IHG Hotel was the only one in 25 Miles of my Business destination that had availability at 10 days out. The Hotel has good access to Interstate 55 and plenty of entertainment and dinning options in its surrounding neighborhood.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear JZcc, Thank you for staying with us. Our location is located just 25 miles from Downtown Chicago. The Bolingbrook area has over 125 different dining options available. You can't beat our location. We are located right off of exit 267 on interstate 55. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms

By

16 mayo 2016

The stay at the hotel was a great experience. The rooms were comfortable and well kept. Exercise room was nice, updated equipment. The one down fall was the nonrecognition of my status and I was not offered my points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear mrmiller2107, I am very happy to hear the you had a memorable stay with us. I am very sorry about your entire Reward experience. I have shared your comments with my staff and will we be going over some new training in the upcoming weeks. Thank you for your feedback. It will help us continue to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información