Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, friendly service the only thing that would have improved the stay would be if there were a complimentary fridge and microwave in each room. Also, the hallways could use new carpeting...clean but old and stained. June 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Boxborough The location and grounds of this hotel are lovely. The staff is friendly and they work hard to run events smoothly. Like many hotels I have visited recently, the beds are no longer boxed in and as a result the floor underneath was filthy (see attached photo)! They either need to get new vacuum cleaners that go under the beds or box the base in. The bathroom in my room is also in need of a redo. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and physical plant Convenient location: easy access but seculded; very good facility June 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible!!!!! I don't know where the people who gave the good reviews stayed but my room was horrible. I'm a spire member; I spend half of my life in a Holiday Inn, all I require is clean and safe. I'm not someone who complains!!! My room was filthy, old and smelled moldy and dirty. When I don't want to set my luggage down it's certainly not a place I want to lay my head. I asked for a different room and was given another room; still bad but at least smelled fairly clean but no wash clothes and only one towel, still very old and dingy room. Everything in the room looked at least 40 years old. In all my years of travel I have NEVER had a room as bad as the first one in this hotel. I would never recommend this hotel to anybody. I've noticed that Holiday Inn is going down hill but This one crossed the line. I'm seriously considering making a change in the chain I use. June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Quite as Nice as it Used to Be I had stayed at this hotel in the past, first in 1987 as a kid for a family wedding, and later for conferences for work. I remember the pool well, thought it was neat that it was in the lobby, but now that I am an adult I can honestly say that although the lobby area is beautiful, and the restaurant is nice, the hotel in and of itself is a mess. Doors to storage areas were open (which was not great with a four year old running around between our room and my dad and brother's room, both of which I paid for with my IHG visa), holes in walls, and my bathroom smelled like urine. The front desk guy was kind of "meh," like he didn't really care that we had an issue, but he did take care of it. He kind of seemed like he hated his job. But he wasn't bad at it, mind you. I guess if the hotel had been a bit cheaper, I'd have expected the level of cleanliness, but seeing the lobby area and how nice it was, the room/hallway areas were a bit of a shock. June 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience This is quite possibly the worst hotel stay I have ever had. The list of issues is too long to describe. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to ANYONE. June 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good service but rooms are smelling and broken items Hotel definitely needs to have a make over. I forgot about the items I found broken and a terrible smelly bathroom when I stayed at this hotel end of last year; same issues in a different room this time. June 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel. We came in after dark. The hotel is located down a dark road with easy-to-miss signage and at first we thought we took a wrong turn, but found the hotel at the end of the road. The room was clean and comfortable, and we did not hear hallway or other noise - not sure if that was due to its structure or just because it was far from full. Internet worked well. Felt the cable channel selections were a bit lacking since neither of our preferred networks (HGTV and FoodNetwork) were available. Would have liked to have had breakfast included, but other more affordable options than the hotel restaurant were nearby. Overall a satisfactory stay for an on-the-way-to-somewhere-else stay. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:37.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOXMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>