Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 421 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Overnight stay

By

25 junio 2016

club

For a one night stay this was an ideal hotel for my needs. The other guests could get a little rawdy but after awhile I didn't notice it. Room was very spacious and had everything I needed. Breakfast was very nice and a good selection available as you would expect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly hotel

By

17 junio 2016

great hotel very friendly staff internet could be free as most other popular hotel chains now give you internet. I think the holiday inn is the only hotel chain left that still charges for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly hotel

By

14 junio 2016

club

Hotel was clean tidy and warm with pleasant public areas and good bedrooms. The staff were friendly and helpful and I would certainly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel with good service

By

13 junio 2016

club

The hotel staff at the hotel are friendly and the rooms are comfortable. The facilities are a good. I was impressed with the food in the dining room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay

By

12 junio 2016

club

Staff and location excellent. Hotel has good facilities and is great fro travelling around. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brentwood

By

10 junio 2016

Nice stay at Brentwood, food was lovely but minimal and the drinks are highly priced for a northerner. I will still be staying here again because of the gym and comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Happy

By

07 junio 2016

club

Great quick check in, friendly staff, late check out when requested, food and drink very nice. Would definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with good location

By

02 junio 2016

club

This hotel is a good example of the Holiday inn Chain. The rooms are exactly what I required and the price quite reasonable for the area. Parking was plentiful, free and felt secure enough to leave my works vehicle which really makes a difference to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Such a relief to be there....

By

27 mayo 2016

club

I wasn't disappointed, after my long drive from Devon. The room excellent in every respect. A good sized double room, clean and comfortable.
A cup of coffee from the pristine cutlery provided me with the relaxation I needed. A large TV which could be angled to my chair with table.

Sparkling bathroom, plenty of hot water......the only difficulty I had was turning on the shower device to get the right temperature and volume. Equal difficulty turning the round knobs off. Not easy with small hands. A plumber would have no difficulty!

I visit this hotel regularly and others but this is the best one in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and reasonable

By

26 mayo 2016

club

My visit to the hotel was fine for a short stay
Staff were above and beyond friendly and efficient, from the front desk to the cleaners and all in between.
The car park was a very good size, no trouble with getting a space and all spaces seemed generous enough to avoid bashing another car when opening the doors.
My stay was a combined leisure/business trip and lasted under 24 hours, to find I had access to Sky Sports whiled away the short wait until I had to set out on the evening. The complimentary glass of wine was exchanged for a beer at the front desk and I was easily able to relax in the room prior to my work.
The bathroom facilities were above average, fridge in the room came in handy for my late return on the evening and the bed was very comfortable and allowed a very good nights' sleep. Quiet in the accommodation area, with a good sized light room I was pleasantly satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night business stay

By

24 mayo 2016

club

This venue was just what was need after at the end of a busy few days, having the benefit of a health club is great and enables relaxation at the end of the day.

Overall, my experience of this hotel was excellent, the only down side is the road junction outside to return to the M25/A12 which can take sometime due to lack of traffic management, although acknowledge that this is not a hotel specific issue and should not detract from booking if you looking in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Great location for M25 / A12
Good service and excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información