Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 29 nov 2015)
( e.j. lun 30 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Brentwood Lovely, friendly front desk team very welcoming. Good location and well priced. Nice to have access to pool. Excellent hot breakfast, and good selection for evening meal. November 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty disgusted in the service - room service I stayed on November 1st and although the hotel itself was usual for a Holiday Inn in terms of room, comfort and check in service, I was unhappy with the service of room service staff. I called for room service due to dining alone and having work to complete. I asked for some amendments to be made to my meal due to an intolerance and a preference. I asked for a burger to be bun less (intolerance to wheat) and to exchange the fries to salad (preference). At each point of the conversation the staff member laughed at my request. I did ask if there was an issue with my order the second time this happened. Then when it happened again I asked if I should eat elsewhere due to there being an apparent issue with my request. I was told there wasn't. I then asked for a drink and this was met with another laugh. I expressed to the staff member I was unhappy with her responses and was unsure why she felt the need to laugh at me. I asked if I should go via a manager with my request as there was clearly an issue. She said it wasn't that there was a problem she was just amused. I made it clear to her that i was unhappy with how I was spoken to. I found her highly unprofessional and it begs the question why and I not allowed to request changes to a menu without being mocked in a hotel chain where I stay regularly on business? Usually i would have just turned a blind eye had it hapapened once, but I was so surprised and made to feel embarrassed each time she mocked me. My meal then arrived and although I had been sent what I had been requested, I still had fries. As the girl who brought it was very polite and helpful, I did not broach this with her. But my incorrect order just made me more annoyed by the situation. Either this was deliberate or she was too busy laughing at something else to record my order correctly. At this point I was way past calling and complaining again, so I simply left the fries. I was asked at checkout if everything was ok with my stay. I explained the issues to the receptionist quickly, but explained that I was on my way to a meeting. She expressed obvious concern with the way I was spoken to, and she said she would get the manager to call me about the issue. I am still waiting for this on 25th November. I now don't hold out any hope of this, neither do I request a call as this is now 3 weeks later. However, I will avoid staying here again and hope that any management following up on reviews looks into this unprofessional attitude I was shown by kitchen/ restaurant staff. November 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi was down during my last stay the wifi was down for my whole stay. Needed to prepare a customer presentation for my next days meeting and was not able to since I was not able to access the information I needed. Service in the restaurant is not the best!!! waiting forever to get served, asked the server 3 times for a glass for my drink and she did not bring it!!!! November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service I arrived in the bar area and decided to order some food, this was about 19.40 at 21.40 my food still had not arrived so I complained to the manager, who said he would sort it out, he then had to come back to me and ask what I had ordered, I said mixed grill steak well done, finally the meal arrived at 22.00, but the steak was rare, so I had so send it back to be cooked some more. finally got the meal at around 22.10, not impressed steak was so small, chicken was rubbery and the gammon looked like a thick bacon rasher, all for £19.95 really poor value for money. next time I will be eating out and not here again, rest of hotel is fine and bar service is good. November 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but beginning to show its age If the decor and fittings are ignored this is standard holiday Inn, but the place does need major improvement in the areas mentioned November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and attentive staff Overnight stay at hotel. Very impressed by staff attitudes and helpfulness. Good quality fixtures and fittings in a very comfortable room. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent stay and the hotel staff are really helpful. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff make this hotel a pleasure to be there. A couple of weeks ago I had reason to stay at this hotel due to an issue with another place I should have been staying at. The hotel reception staff helped me sort out the issue and were genuinely fantastic. Upon visiting again this last week it was clear that the place is alive with friendly, caring and helpful staff. I will now stay here and travel a little to my onward destination rather than stay close to where I am destined to be the next day. A credit to the Manager of the hotel and IHG November 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:59:58.398-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRDWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>