Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 337 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    200
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Service

By

09 julio 2016

club

As I wrote earlier, I think that this hotel should have bell-men service to help with baggage and parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Secure

By

06 julio 2016

My stay was comfortable, clean and I felt secured. Although, I worried when they put me so close to the elevator, it was very quiet. I won't hesitate to book with you all again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great except for one major issue

By

05 julio 2016

I was very satisfied with my stay over all but there was one major issue which upset me while I was there.

The bathroom was never cleaned properly and there was fecal matter (poop) dried up from the previous guests that was still visible.

I ended up reporting it upon check out simply because I was very busy for while staying there and they kindly apologized about the issue.

I would defenitely return to the hotel but if I notice a similar issue, I would certainly bring it up sooner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. Hope you come back and visit us again! Jackie S Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Info

By

25 junio 2016

club

Driver shuttle friendly nice kind guys. Very helpful need a new shuttle van that will work properly not breaking down when guest are waiting for a pick up.

Need more staff in the afternoon for check in. Should have 2 agents on the desk to help.

Bathroom - never leave open soap on the tub

Carpet needs to be clean

Housekeeping - early morning towel avail for guest in a hurry to shower

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for the review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

Nice stay / great staff / great breakfast / no issue

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior Staff

By

06 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay due to the excellent service of everyone I came in contact with on my brief business stay. from the front desk when I checked in to the catering staff at our dinner and then when I checked out. everyone was extremely kind and courteous. I was very impressed!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older City Property

By

04 junio 2016

club

Older Holiday Inn in the city is best place to stay in Bridgeport proper. Restaurant and bar in house but food is typical not many healthier options. Same is true for breakfast, nothing special but served in dining room. Delay in getting coffee from wait staff you cannot get your own.
Room generally clean, but management needs to look at vent in showers, filthy and every patron who showers sees it. Get it cleaned!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better places to stay in the area

By

02 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Bridgeport is an older hotel with very thin walls which could make sleep difficult. There are better places (outside Bridgeport) to stay at in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

31 mayo 2016

Visit was more than expected. Requested draperies be fixed to make room dark at night which was never fixed. Other than that stay was fine

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly service

By

28 mayo 2016

club

I was there for a funeral but I will stay there when in the area again

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Thank you for the Review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great place to stay.

By

23 mayo 2016

club

We are always satisfied when we stay at a Holiday Inn Hotel.
Very comfy and we know what to expect and we can always count on what we are going to get when we stay there.
The price is reasonable especially being a rewards member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn In Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Wahl für einen ersten Stop

By

16 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Die Anreise vom JFK war länger als gedacht, da doch ganz erheblicher Verkehr unterwegs war. Angekommen haben wir alles wie im HI üblich vorgefunden, so daß man nicht viel Eingewöhnung benötigt. War also perfekt für unsere erste Nacht in USA auf dem Weg in die New England Staten.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información