Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 700 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

700opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Comfortable bed, quiet, relaxing, enjoyable.

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

I found the Holiday Inn Brookline in Boston, MA to be quite relaxing, and enjoyable. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was close to Harvard Street where I was able to get a good meal. I recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great servce

By

03 julio 2016

club

great staff value location near many restaurants walking to them easy from hotel
great indoor pool also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit long in the tooth...

By

02 julio 2016

club

A quiet, but quite old room. Didn't feel up to Holiday Inn standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Hotel in Great Location

By

29 junio 2016

Really enjoyed this hotel. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Location across the street from Green LIne was great. Restaurants up and down the street. Room was clean and parking was easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great People at Holiday Inn Brookline

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn is not a 4-5 star hotel but the Brookline HI has 5 star employees. Given the short amount of time in the hotel (business trip), I find that how I am treated as a guest is important. HI, Brookline is outstanding in this regard. If I had a negative, it would be temperature control in the room. Regulation and maintenance of temperature is a noisy propositionIt takes a few tries to get it right. The fan is loud and it affects my sleep. No matter my position in the bed, I seem to always be in the draft of the whatever mode the HVAC is n at the time.

One more: crazy as it sounds, the toilet seat will not stay up when the seat is raised. The orientation of the bathroom counter relative to the toilet is such that the overhang is too great thus preventing the seat/lid from staying up. It's almost laughable; I have never complained despite more than twenty stays (about 80-100 nights) in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful air/heating system

By

26 junio 2016

club

Not a fan of rooms with no outside windows. All rooms face interior common area. Unable to keep fan on to help block out hotel noise. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 julio 2016
Dear FF006, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you liked our friendly staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you were disappointed by the noise level and absence of outside windows. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place, perfect location

By

21 junio 2016

Holiday Inn Brookline is in the perfect location, usually need to stay here for medical visits, but if we are here for any other reasons it's a perfect spot to stay as well. This stay was a bit disappointing as we had an unexpecting trip to the hospital and made our reservations and was told we couldn't get the hospital rate. That was pretty upsetting when you are traveling for this reason as it is and then we are told we need to pay the highest rate for a room we've ever paid! Pretty crazy when you are basically only there to sleep. I tried to get my mother to find a different place to stay, but she is comfortable with the Holiday Inn and the staff so she wouldn't.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncofortable room and poor service

By

17 junio 2016

Please see previous comments on each question.

There is no need to repeat the same answers

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear mandolin18, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the condition of your room and the service you received was less than satisfactory. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy quiet room

By

15 junio 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Check in was simple as was check out. Inn was fresh smelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you Madison8 for the great review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

15 junio 2016

club

My wife and I spent a quick weekend in Boston/Brookline while visiting family there. This hotel was close to where we were visiting our family. We found it clean, hospitable, and at a "reasonable" cost for Boston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you ghoward for the 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to welcoming you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat place to stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

Arrived to smiling faces at the Front Desk, prompt attention and information needed to make our stay a pleasant one. Although the walk to our room was long, it was a pleasant room with all we needed for our one night stay. The medical discount given by the hotel indicated a caring attitude. There were a few wheel chairs near the front desk. If I may suggest, a few more chairs would be even better due to the distance we needed to travel to our room. Also there were a few places in the hall near the atrium that would allow for the placement of a bench or some chairs, should the walk be too long to navigate for some guests staying due to medical appointments at nearby hospital. All in all it was a pleasant stay and we will be staying at this Holiday Inn a few more times this year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for the kind review and suggestions Barb4058. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location with friendly staff

By

13 junio 2016

Overall a good experience with the hotel. Close to various landmarks if leisure traveling and sightseeing. The proximity of the hotel to the train stop was ideal. The staff was courteous and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for your kind words, it will be my pleasure to share them with the staff. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Jason
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información