Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 03 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 04 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super night sleep Even though the new look of the hotel lobby does not look like a first class hotel but a check out area in a supermarket, the quality of the services and the standard of food and comfort are what is expected off a Holiday Inn or even beyond. The room was comfortable, beautifully decorated, providing a good ambiance for a good working day and restful sleep. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missing that personal touch at check in The hotel was up to its usual standards, still some refurbishments going on. There are now a bank of terminals to check in rather than reception staff, which felt very impersonal, and also meant that my Platinum status wasn't recognised. July 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements a step backwards ! Whilst the hotel is undergoing a much needed upgrade I found the new self check-in process a major step backwards. The process was full of bugs (first week of use i know - but should have been sorted before starting and only one overworked but very helpful member of staff was available to help 8 people checking in at once. My Gold card was not recognised and hence i didn't get the usual welcome with a drink from the bar, an offer of a newspaper or a more convenient room. It was not possible to ask anyone to book me a taxi for the next morning. Checkout next morning was also not easy due to the system again not recognising my booking. When i arrive at what i consider to be a premium hotel i want to be welcomed by a real person, not an erratic impersonal computer. Please give us an option of a person to welcome us if we wish. No choice is no good. Continue to refurbish rest of the hotel please especially the restaurant and leisure club as both are tired. The soundproofing in the rooms also requires improving especially for thee rooms close to the old, noisy lifts! July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible upgrade Hotel currently being upgraded so I expect some disruption. The new reception facilities are installed, but this is not an upgrade. Previously a friendly welcome with helpful staff. Now a table with 6 touch screens which work intermittently, plus one harassed (still friendly, but now apologetic) receptionist. This is my favoured hotel in Brussels but I will not be staying again until the renovations are complete and the reception actually works. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uma excelente alternativa às portas de Bruxelas Com ginásio e piscina coberta, este Holiday Inn surpreende em todos os sentidos. Um sítio perfeito para relaxar, perto da grande capital O staff é muito simpático mas existem 2 pontos negativos, na minha opinião, que devem ser tidos em conta: 1 - preço absurdo do restaurante em modo room service: a qualidade da comida não reflecte o preço pedido. 2 - foi implementado um novo sistema automatico de check in e check que o hotel pretende impor à força toda aos seus clientes, o que é muito mau porque deixamos de ter contacto com alguém que nos atenda. Embora o serviço tenha, teoricamente, sempre alguém para ajudar, se esse ajudante estiver ocupado o tempo de espera pela nossa vez pode ser lastimoso... July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Curates Egg, excellent in parts Stayed one night with my wife whilst travelling from Germany to UK. Self service check in was a surprise and not very attractive after a 10 hour drive. Seems to be the up coming thing though. The room was very well designed and attractive. We had an excellent nights sleep on very good bed. Trouble was at breakfast. A poor reception with only a curt request for room number then left to ourselves. 50% of tables were uncleared and the state of the room was appalling with napkins,cutlery,and spilled food around these uncleared tables. The fresh fruit bowls had been spilled over the surrounding ice cubes. The "hot" food was luke warm and not edible. The Belgians do have a fondness for frites, but having a spread of trodden down chips over the floor in front of the display was taking the mick out of health and safety. Even when a member of staff replaced some food, he studiously ignored the food on the floor. If the state of the restaurant is very poor, then what of their kitchen.# I would certainly recomend staying at this hotel but avoid the restaurant. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Airport missing shuttle When I landed at Zaventem I called reception to be sure the Hotel Shuttle was there to leave at 22h45 (that's why I chose the combination of that flight and that hotel) the reception answered that shuttle already left at 22h30. So I had to take a taxi spending almost 50% of hotel staying.. At arrival I went to the health center and in the opening operating hours the sauna and steam bath were already cold. I went the following morning and all the dirty towels were still there and there were no available clean ones July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Patte's Review This was a brief, but excellent, stay. We would return to this place again if in Brussels. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:02:11.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRUAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>