Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 398 opiniones
75%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Ditch the automation

By

07 julio 2016

Friendly staff and a nice new reception area but the food quality has fallen since the refurbishment. The worst point by far is the automated check in. Please bring real people back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality airport hotel

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is a hotel I often stay at. It has nice spacious rooms. The pool, sauna and gym are very good although in the sauna some of the planks on the benches are loose and have not been properly repaired in spite of me bringing it to the hotel's attention on a number of occasions. The newly refurbished bar and restaurant is good but the menu is sometimes limted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Contemporary Style

By

03 julio 2016

Chic lobby, restaurant bar and sating areas, very relaxing with a good feel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable business stay

By

03 julio 2016

club

Staff were cordial, friendly and attentive at all times. Ammenities available at the hotel were very practical.
Overall this hotel offers a very comfortable stay for business travellers like me. I would use the hotel again if I was to head this way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

trip

By

26 junio 2016

club

good location for business trips. Very near airport,

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear mmmark12, A sincere thank you for rating your stay with us! A 10-minutes drive to the airport makes us having indeed a good location for business purposes & our free airport shuttle service makes it even more easier. We look forward to welcome you again! Warm regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

17 junio 2016

I was pleasantly surprised by the self-check in facility at the hotel. Very easy to use and there is staff on stand-by to help first timers.
The room for Priority customers was excellent and so where the freebies in the minibar.
Overall a good experience. Looking forward to going back to the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear AshNoro, We are very pleased to read such great comments about our property. Nice to read that you highly appreciated our check-in system, guestrooms and added values you receive as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sauber aber nicht günstig

By

17 junio 2016

club

Hotel macht einen insgesamt guten Eindruck. Preise sind recht hoch. Self Service beim Check-In/-Out ist zwar einfach, eine persönliche Note würde mir dennoch besser gefallen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Sehr geehrter Qwertz12345, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben für Ihren Brüssel Aufenthalt. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und wir bedanken uns für die positive Bewertung. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good now the Bar and Restaurant are finished

By

16 junio 2016

club

A very comfortable stay in an upgraded room. First stay since the bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear mark9ongas, Great review about our new Bar and Restaurant, thank you for this & happy to welcome you again, here @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! With best regards from the entire staff, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

The beautiful décor makes it very inviting, staff was friendly, room was clean and well laid out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Kennyc7373, Thank you very much for your very positive review on IHG.com! Your kind words about the hotel, room and staff are greatly appreciated and have been shared with the entire team. We hope to welcome you back some time in the near future! With kind regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good stay

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

comfortable stay, should improve vegetarian food options in the restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear KV Sarma, Excellent to notice your 5* review, thank you very much! Valid point about the vegatarian food options, we are currently reviewing our menu and will definitely take this into account. We look forward to having you again with us in a near future! Kindest regards from Brussels, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday inn Brussels Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy access and comfortable

By

06 junio 2016

easy access and comfortable, nice room, good and clean bathroom, absolutely fantastic breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Busk69, Thank you for taking the time to write and share your experience on-line. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the facilities and amenities in our rooms as well as the quality of the breakfast. This is indeed a sumptuous breakfast which will keep you going all day. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Havre de paix proche de l'aéroport

By

05 junio 2016

club

Cet hôtel offre de belles chambres confortables et bien insonorisées.
Il est proche de l'aéroport de Bruxelles National avec un service de navette et un parking où il est possible de laisser sa voiture pendant 15 jours avec un super tarif.
Attention cependant pour la navette qui ne roule que jusqu'à 9h35 le matin et à partir de 18h le soir, mais des taxis sont soit devant l'hôtel soit vite là et la course ne coûte pas très cher ( ou - 20€).
L'internet fonctionne bien.
Le,restaurant propose des mets de qualité et le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié.
Il y a un espace bien être avec une piscine, un jacuzzi, un sauna et un hammam ainsi que des transats, des douches et des vestiaires bien fonctionnels.
Il y a aussi un service en chambre.
Super bon plan avant de partir en voyage, ou en arrivant aussi ainsi que pour un séjour à Bruxelles sans loger au centre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Cher Anonyme, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de noter et de commenter votre séjour dans notre établissement on-line. Je suis ravie d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. Au plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous ! Cordialement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información