Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 06 oct 2015)
( e.j. mié 07 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel not the place for quiet Stayed here on a business trip the proximity to amusement parks means lots of kids slamming doors opening and closing door's and running in the halls. It never stopped till late. It might be proximity to the pool and the laundry . I would suggest getting a room on the top floor at least the noise would not be coming from all sides October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT pool area and awesome desk staff. I loved the parking spots dedicated to IHG reward members at this property, but it was probably the pool area that was my favorite part. There were always stacks of clean towels (which is rare at other properties) and plenty of lounge chairs/tables. The hot tub was HOT and the pool was warmed just enough to keep the chill off. Exactly what you want after a long day at Disneyland. The location was convenient and right off the freeway, making this an ideal spot. There's a massive Target just across the street and we liked having a few Starbucks nearby. I don't recall hearing much noise in the hallways at any point of our stay. (Again, this is a rarity) Parking was ample. My only complaint would be the housekeeping. We found a cheeto on our carpet, right in the main walkway to the bed (so it hadn't been vacuumed after the last guest checked out). The sheets and blankets were never changed, just tucked back in. Our dirty towels were removed, but housekeeping never left clean ones in their place. We had to call the front desk at one point to get towels (and they were great, delivering warm clean towels to our room within five minutes). But, this continued to happen every day after (no towels left). We also never received additional toiletries after day one. October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by KATY TX IN THE HOUSE The staff made my visit. I was so disappointment when the brand new Holiday Inn Resort Hotel's opening was delayed by 3 months and I was not happy being relocated to this hotel farther away from Disneyland but the staff made it bearable. They were so helpful, nice and accommodating. The location is about 10 miles from the park. The rooms are large and the bed and pillows are comfy. The restaurant food and staff are excellent. The con is this hotel is a three star at best, so if you are looking for the resort feel, this is not the place. The hotel is older, but the common areas has been updated. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We had a wonderful, but too short of a stay at this property. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent location and Comfortable Great location to reach parks, beach and airport. Friendly staff and very comfortable rooms with all the amenities. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds room was very quite for getting rest and beds were so comfortable I slept in. This hotel offers late check out up to 2pm which is super nice! October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We loved our stay! We will definitely stay again. We had to first switch rooms because we were put in a room that connected to another and you could hear everything in the other room. How ever the front desk was more than accommodating and switched our rooms immediately. The rooms are very spacious. The bed was very comfy. Oh and the bath tub was huge. We loved it. We ordered room service. It wasn't bad for the price but the food came luke warm but it was better than what I expected. Thank you for the great stay! We will be returning. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Loved the free shuttle to and from Disneyland. Jacuzzi is the best I have ever been in. Food is tasty. If we ever do disneyland again, i will definitely consider this hotel. September 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-05T12:56:05.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXBP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>