Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 604 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

604opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Overnight Knotts stay

By

07 julio 2016

Great hotel. Staff was exceptional. We ask for extra towels, toothbrushes, and roll away bed. All in a timely manner and smiles everywhere. Had a great experience with this hotel. I consistently stay at Holiday Inn Expresses, however this hotel was just as great. Highly recommend this hotel. I travel 20 times a year and know hotels. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, nice pool, and bar. We will be back!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for including us in your Knott's Berry Farm visit. We truly appreciate your comments as our team works very hard to provide our guests an exceptional experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great stay beds were comfortable very quiet. Convenient to where we needed to be. will stay again if we're in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We appreciate the 5 star review and recommendation. Looking forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minor issue re: total number of guests

By

02 julio 2016

Slightly annoyed by having to remind the front desk twice regarding the total number of guests even though when the reservation was made, it was made for 4 adults, but initially we were only provided 3 bath towels and 3 coffee pods. Also felt information regarding shuttle options wasn't clear - there was nothing in the room provided (with clarity) about that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our rooms are stocked normally with 3 bath towels/coffee pods;upon request we do offer more in-room amenities. We'll follow up with our front desk team to ensure requests such as yours are followed up on promptly. Our complimentary shuttle service varies by day. It's best to check at the Bell Desk for the daily schedule.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family wedding stay

By

01 julio 2016

We enjoyed our stay and our room. Check-in gal that I worked with both times was knowledgeable and helpful. We had two nights of regular price and three nights of staying under a nephew's employee discount. Thank you for that generosity - it made our trip much more affordable! The bathroom mirror lights were interesting - not the best for applying makeup but we also noticed that the mirrors did not fog when taking a shower - a definite plus. There was some hair, mostly in the bathtub, that didn't get cleaned up from the previous guests. I do understand that it is hard to get every hair especially with a white tub, floor, wall, etc., so it is not a huge complaint. Also, a microwave in the room would be nice since you don't serve breakfast. We did appreciate all of the other room amenities like the Keurig, hairdryer, iron, fridge, lamps with outlets, etc. Overall, our stay was very memorable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for the feedback -- both constructive and positive. We are so happy you had a memorable visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay here first

By

30 junio 2016

We visit Disneyland a lot and choose to stay here first because of shuttle. Front desk and concierge are great, also appreciate the preferred parking areas for IHG members.
This trip had a room with the A/C unit not working but didn't realize it until we were sweating through the night. Isolated incident that will not stop us from returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Buena Park for your Disneyland vacations. We do hope you informed our team of the A/C issue so that we could fix... be assured we will research and resolve. We appreciate the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We didn't have time to use the pool, but we definitely will next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback ad recommendation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel- nice location

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

no complaints at all- enjoyed the stay. Great location to Knott's Berry Farm amusement park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you! So glad you found our location convenient to Knotts! Hope you also took advantage of our free shutles.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and conveient

By

18 junio 2016

Hotel was perfect for overnight stay in the area. Easy access to dining and convenient to freeways. Room was clean and staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the 4 star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

18 junio 2016

Lots of parking. Nice area. Lots of places to eat near the hotel. I stay here anytime I'm in the LA area, never have had an issue staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and continue to choose Holiday Inn Buena Park when visiting the LA area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay

By

17 junio 2016

I stay a lot at IHG properties and I did not have a great experience at this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Please accept our apologies that your experience did not meet expectations. We look forward to learning more about your experience, what occurred and how we can improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated Facilities and Rooms

By

16 junio 2016

club

Rooms are comfortable and clean. Easy access location and friendly staff. Price is okay and can be lowered to compete with 4 star hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback and the 5 star review. We know you have a choice in hotels when visiting the Orange County area and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Buena Park.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

14 junio 2016

I really like staying here because of the staff. They really go out of their way to take care of my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
We'll pass this feedback along to our management team. We love hearing when our team goes above and beyond for our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información