Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 536 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

What I expected

By

05 julio 2016

I stayed at this hotel because I had a photography shoot in West Seneca. Great for the price. Easy booking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed was great to sleep on

By

29 junio 2016

one the second room was cleaned up the bed was very soft

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!!

By

27 junio 2016

club

Clean rooms and wonderful staff! Enjoyed this stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in a comeback city!

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

The progress in Buffalo is noteworthy and the streets were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

21 junio 2016

club

My wife and I were stayed for 1 night in downtown Buffalo after Niagara Falls trip. We were very welcomed by front desk staffs. When we 1st open the queens bedroom located in 7th floor, we just feel uncomfortable - the room conditions looks so old. We get back to the front desk and request for room change. Surprisingly, we got a free room upgrade from queens bedroom to king bedroom without extra charges, and guess what, the staff on duty, Ryan also free 1 complimentary breakfast to me. This is very awesome. Good job Ryan. The locations is great and easy access to surrounding community. If you just want to transit 1 day before and after a trip, this hotel could be an option for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel at a reasonable price.

By

19 junio 2016

club

Good Hotel at a reasonable price. If your business takes you to Buffalo I recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn - downtown Buffalo, NY

By

19 junio 2016

This hotel is always a great place to stay. The staff is always helpful and the restaurant and bar are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working weekend in Buffalo

By

14 junio 2016

We stay at this hotel once a year and always look forward to being in Buffalo. There are great restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, a pharmacy next door, and a great atmosphere in the downtown area. We look forward to this stay knowing that we like the hotel as well as the town of Buffalo. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the service is always first-class.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alright hotel, good location

By

14 junio 2016

Decent price for location.
Stayed in a room on 7th floor with view of the city.
Gold status membership recognition could have been better upon check in, but overall good staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

08 junio 2016

club

excellent hotel will recommend all my friend and family member

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 junio 2016
Dear Hosaih, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is my pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service - Out of Date Facility

By

08 junio 2016

Great Customer Service - Out of Date Facility. Hotel is closing in September. Would not go back before closing.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 junio 2016
Dear GraciousGray. Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Buffalo - Downtown, NY. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about customer service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the facilities being dated. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great pillows

By

07 junio 2016

club

Loved the location within walking distance to downtown and Allentown, beautiful view of downtown Buffalo from my window, the front desk staff knew my name and my reason for visiting, loved the personal touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información