Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay we were greeted and welcomed, the rooms were comfortable and clean. great hotel and a good value. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep I stayed at the Holiday Inn for my daughter's college graduation. I absolutely loved the bed…so comfy and I had a great sleep! We had stayed at this same Holiday Inn previously and once again it did not disappoint. The only complaint I would have is that the internet was slow but other than that everything turned out great! May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting Overnight Room was satisfactory but bed was not so comfortable. Pillows were less then firm. Breakfast service in the hotel restaurant had slow service and seemed to be overwhelmed by the 20-25 guests in my group. Several missed the transfer bus time prearranged due to bill paying after the meal. Bus had to circle around and pickup missed party members making us late to the designated area at the convention center. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, slightly older property Free onsite parking and good location near downtown and Allentown restaurants are the strengths of this property. Ask for a high floor and south facing room for nice views of downtown Buffalo. It is an older hotel, and a bit shabby. The rooms and bathrooms are small, and not particularly well appointed. The pool looked shockingly green and was empty the entire weekend I stayed. A free breakfast would be a nice addition to this experience. Instead, the only option is an expensive onsite restaurant. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staying at Holiday Inn on Delaware Very nice staff - always greeting with a smile, love the night staff, and the bar tender in the evening is very thoughtful. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The College Pick-Up I drove 8 hours to the area to pick up my daughter's belongings from college. Nice hotel, location was right where I wanted to be. Delaware Avenue is nice May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location What a great location within the city of Buffalo. The hotel was equal to or better than its compatible hotels both IHG and competitors. The key was location. I am an early runner and it was a beautiful and safe experience to run from this location, what a nice city May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OK...BUT... Bathroom needs updating and internet speed at 1 mps. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T13:38:29.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>