Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room good service was not able to here the elevator and express way, polite staff always smiling and helpful May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Arrived early for a business meeting and tried to check in early. Hotel was pretty busy and unable to. However, once I did check in I was upgraded to a Suite (Major Brownie Points). Clean, safe, and within walking distance to downtown Burbank. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel staff and very polite and had great stay in Holiday Inn. Stay is so nice, i definitely recommend the place to others. May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom not clean The bathroom toilet was dirty with urine spots and the tub and sink along with some of the floor had strands of hair. I was there before my fiancé to set everything up but had to clean the bathroom prior to her arrival May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experiance Great location and so much fun so close to being at the 2nd home. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing weekend The hotel is located in downtown Burbank which made it accessible to lots of restaurant and walking distance to the movie theatres. The free parking is awesome! The hotel staff were great and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. I just wished the water in the pool is a bit warmer. May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but occasional loud noise within the hotel The comfortable bed made for a sound sleep, but occasional loud noise from within the hotel did wake me up. I was able to get back to sleep despite the sleep interruption. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Location This is a nicely decorated hotel in the heart of downtown Burbank. Walking distance to many shops, restaurants and bars. The staff was very nice, informative, and professional. The room itself was clean and nicely decorated. It even had shapoo etc. from Bath and Bodyworks. I thought the A/C was broken because the controls on the unit under the window didnt work, but then saw the thermostat on the wall. My only complaint was the noise. I am a light sleeper, but think the noise from the freeway would bother anyone. Tower 2 might be better, but I am not sure. The hotel would benefit from some sort of soundproofing. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:39:58.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>