Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clyde S' 6/25/2015 Review Great hotel at a great price to rest and be refreshed to get a ton of work done. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and overnight stay, great! This hotel went over the top and took care of our needs during a seminar that I was conducting on Thursday June 25. Though I thought the issues were minor the hotel made sure the 50 attendees were comfortable. Thanks again for the very professional service! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel !!!!!!!! Awesome Holiday Inn that is so easy to get to and the parking is free in a secure garage...... Everything was so easy from checking in and getting to my room..... This Holiday Inn is a nice older building which means the walls are thick so you can't hear other guests unlike newer cheaper built hotels..... The room was very large and it just had the cool flavor of an old skool Holiday Inn but with new renovations..... The restaurant had great food and the garden was nice to go sit and relax at.... Plus its in the heart of beautiful downtown Burbank, so you can go out to all the nice shops and restaurants and not have to drive..... I really enjoyed my stay here and was so happy to see that actual hotels like this still exist !!!!!!!! And the staff were very friendly and helpful...... June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. Overall good place to stay. Courteous staff, clean rooms, good room service, parking is free and easily available. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy With Guest Service After sight seeing all day my 72 year old father and I returned to the Holiday Inn and stopped on our way to our room at the front desk to ask for two (2) extra towels. Expecting to receive them on the spot, I was pleasantly surprised when the front desk person said they would send them up. After 25 minutes of waiting and NO towels I called down to the Housekeeping and after several rings and NO answer, I hug up. I proceeded to call the Front Desk and NO answer. -- Please understand that yes, there were towels already in the bathroom that I could have used, however my father was exhausted and already had fallen asleep and I didn't want to be in the shower and have someone finally arrive with the towels and wake him up. - Frustrated and still no towels after 45 minutes, I called the Managers line and STILL NO ANSWER! 50 minutes later.......exhausted and needing towels so I can shower and go to bed too I called the Operator and FINALLY someone answered! I explained my frustration and time lost and after waiting ten (10) more minutes I finally received not two......but 9 towels! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff Decent hotel, great location for Universal, friendly staff, comfortable beds. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, and it's located near the Burbank Airport and 5 freeway. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate Housekeeping Really clean room with large fridge and microwave. Housekeeping replaced all used toiletry items, plus coffee and tea bags every day. Loved having vending machines, including one with fruit cups and milk, at the bottom of the elevators. Free parking in LA was very helpful. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T09:57:21.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>