Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cagliari Holiday Inn Service friendly and though limited restaurant recommendations the one they did recommend was good. Although they didn't open when they said. Room was cozy with a few critters and bugs in the room. That wasn't expected. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Parking in garage under hotel made it simple. Will probably stay here again...as long as I don't have to share a room with bed bugs or critters. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean To review the television in the rooms : too old and poor performance April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 servizio impeccabile OTTIMO SOTTO TUTTI I PUNTI DI VISTA GENTILEZZA ED EFFICENZA DEL PERSONALE April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff, good business hotel Very friendly and helpfiul staff at the reception desk. Hotel rooms are adequate for a short stay (business hotel), room and bath were clean and proper. Next stay in Cagliari, I will choose this hotel again. October 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Kein richtiges Airporthotel Das Hotel liegt zwar in der Nähe des Flughafens, ist aber schwer zu erreichen. Wenn man mit dem eigenen Wagen zum Flughafen fährt, muss mann mehreren Runden drehen und wenn man morgens abfliegt entgeht man nicht ganz die Schwierigkeiten des Berufsvekehrs. Ein Shuttle zum Flughafen gibt es nicht. Will man ein zu frühes Aufstehen meiden und dafür die Rechnung am Abend zuvor begleichen ist es nicht möglich. Für ein sogenanntes Airporthotel ein Witz! Trotzdem das ich ausdrücklich darauf aufmerksam gemacht habe, gibt es nicht den geringsten Bonus für ein Platinum-Member. Ist mir auch noch nie passiert! Als ich fragte wurde mir mitgeteilt ich könne wenn ich will die Zeitung auf mein Zimmer haben, aber da ich Italienisch nicht könne wäre dies zwecklos. So viel zum Platinum-Status! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with comfortable bed Hotel located quite far from the city center and airport. So you need to take a taxi as a bus stop is too far from the hotel. But if you travelling with car, this hotel is great choice. The room is spacious and has all necessary facilities -tea, coffee, mini-bar. The bed is very comfortable and front desk staff is very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel for stay when traveling with car. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel with easy access from airport iby car/taxi Everything positive. The hotel is near the airport but the room was quiet. Breakfast could be better, but as for Italy it's good ;) August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a quiet area and close to the aiport At first, I wasn't sure if i should stay the entire week in this hotel or choose a B&B close to Villasimius. Fortunately, i took the right decision by staying there the whole week, and i would say i don't regret it at all. The hotel is in my opinion well located if you have a rental car. Just 10mn from the city center. From there we've been every day, easily east and west (around Chia & Villasimius) to the most beautiful beaches in Europe. The Executive room was nice with enough space for two and the bed was very comfortable. The area is very quiet, even if we were close to the airport we didn't hear any planes. The small fitness room was great, just enough to exercise when needed. The staff was nice and professional, just a little smile and they would be perfect ;-) August 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T14:12:00.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_CGLIT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>