Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 08 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed having stayed at this hotel many times, we decided this time to book an executive suite. Whilst appreciating the fact this room 225 has obviously recently been renovated, we were surprised by having paper cups and wooden stirrers, we find this very strange, having recently stayed at two different Express by Holiday Inns and got proper cups and teaspoons, this is surely a retrograde step for a Holiday Inn. also whilst the furnishings were good and comfortable the coffee table was scratched and why put in a settee in the lounge area and put the TV at the back of it, we last had to ask for a key for the mini bar, why? last time we stayed the mini bar was not locked and we got a complimentary chocolate bar, nothing this time July 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good location and ambiance We were delighted with the service, atmosphere and general ambiance of the hotel. the only thing we were disappointed with was the provision of tea making facilities in our room, for a hotel of such high standard we do expect to be provided with china cups and not cardboard beakers with inadequate amounts of tea bags and no decent milk. Coffee creamer is no substitute for milk in your tea.. For what we paid we expected a higher standard of morning tea provision. otherwise everything was OK. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still Good This is the 3rd time that we have used this hotel as it has everything needed for a good stopover. Easy to find. Easy access to motorways etc. Plenty of car parking space. Clean rooms. Pleasant staff. Good food. One small niggle. As far as I can tell there is nowhere else to eat, in Coquelles, on a Sunday. When we went to the restaurant, having not made a reservation, we were asked to wait 10 minutes in the bar. Why escapes me. The list of people that had booked was small and there were plenty of empty tables. As I am old and curmudgeonly we had room service instead, which was excellent. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good food, friendly attentive service. Will certainly stay here again. Very convenient for Eurotunnel and ideal for exploring the area. Good nights sleep after enjoyable dinner in restaurant one night and lighter bar meal the next. Good selection of beverages and friendly, attentive staff throughout the hotel. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than you might expect First impressions were good and remained so throughout our one night stopover. Lovely room with big ,,opening!!!...windows and really comfy bed and pillows. Quiet location and felt safe but only 10 minutes from centre of Calais, Cite d'Europe and the Tunnel. Friendly professional staff and a reasonable cost. Would totally recommend July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Perfect for us travelling on the Eurotunnel on our journey to Greece with our dog. The grounds are perfect for giving her some exercise and she is able to be with us the whole time including in the bar area while eat and drink. The rooms are spacious, well laid out and clean. The only down side is that breakfast is not included in the price. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stop off Hotel location is excellent. Check in was smooth and the room was just right. Just the usual wifi problems (too slow and thrown out all the time) Only advice is dont use the restaurant. There are no restaurants within walking distance so they capatalise on this by charging a lot for not so good food. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday stay We were surprised not to get a fridge in our room as we had requested this before we left the UK. The bedroom was comfortable, however the chairs in the room looked a little sad for themselves as they well worn on the arms and the back of the seat was loose. The tiles in the bathroom between the grout on the top of the wall needed to be bleached as there was mold. The soap dispenser on the wall over the sink was hanging on. Overall the staff are very helpful and the location is very good for the euro tunnel. My room number was 202. The price we were charged did not reflect the star rating of this hotel. It seems that some rooms are better than others, we have stayed at this hotel many times, but the standards seem to be slipping, paper cups for coffee in the room. June 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:25:23.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_CALCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>