Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 322 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Welcoming Hotel and very comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

club

Perfect location and rooms very comfortable. I use the hotel a few times a year and recommend it to customers and colleagues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Erfahrungen

By

29 junio 2016

club

Gutes Hotel, freundliches Personal,
Gut für Geschäftsreisen in dieser Region.
Nahe am Hafen. Nahe zu Stadtzentrum.
Könnte gelegentlich mal renoviert werden.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind comments. I am sorry I am not able to reply in German, but I understand your points ! I am very glad you liked our location and our service. I will forward your comment regarding renovation to our owners. See you again and kind regards Patrice Haultcoeur General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

26 junio 2016

Our second visit and again the friendliness and helpfulness of all reception staff was very good . Good location and value

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for staying with us again and for your kind review. I am glad the consistency of our service was appreciated ! We look forward for your third visit... Kindest regards Patrice Haultcoeur General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really comfortable and welcoming

By

15 junio 2016

The hotel was clean comfortable. the staff very welcoming and helpful.
Much exceeded expecetations

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind review. I am very happy to read that we have been above your expectations. We have done our job ! See you again soon and kindest regards. Patrice Haultcoeur GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Après l'effort, le réconfort

By

13 junio 2016

club

Un détail. Une balayette serait la bienvenue dans la SDB afin de faire disparaître certaines traces

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Cher Monsieur, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Calais. D'après votre commentaire encourageant, je déduis que vous avez passé une bonne nuit chez nous. En ce qui concerne la balayette, les standards d'Holiday Inn ne nous permettent pas de la mettre à disposition. Peut-être que cela changera un jour ! Avec mes meilleures salutations Patrice Haultcoeur Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable with good service

By

12 junio 2016

club

Had a very pleasant stay at this Hotel and would highly recommend .
Rooms Clean with plenty of space to move around
Excellent wifi available
Staff very helpful and polite

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your visit and your very kind review. I am very glad we did our job well and we met your expectations. I do hope we will have the pleasure to welcoming you again very soon. Kindest regards Patrice Haultcoeur GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly and professional staff

By

07 junio 2016

club

whenever we visit this hotel we are greeted as friends however professionally too.
we know that the room with the facilities we require will be up to standard and always clean.
staff are always willing to speak English when our French is next to none although we do try a little which often brings humor into the exchange as we use the wrong word or wrong pronunciation. this all adds to the holiday experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and for your very kind comments. I am glad you find our service and product are consistent. Thank you also for trying to speak French. I am sure it is improving every time you come !! Kindest regards. Patrice Haultcoeur General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for overnight stopover

By

06 junio 2016

A last minute reservation. Hotel close to ferry terminal so extremely convenient for onward travel to champagne country the following morning. Extremely helpful staff. Sadly the only room left available was awfully expensive. Would definitely book again if had choice of room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for staying with us. I am very glad our service was appreciated. I am just sorry you did not have the room choice. Do not hesitate to book in advance next time you travel by Calais ! Yours sincerely, Patrice Haultcoeur GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Great Position

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms, great staff. English spoken if you need it. Convenient for ferry and Eurotunnel. Also a good range of restaurants within a couple on minutes' walk. Nothing not to like. :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your loyalty to our brand. I am delighted to read that you liked our service and our location. No doubt we will see you again ! Kindest regards Patrice Haultcoeur GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

très bon séjour

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Le personnel est très serviable, agréable et professionnel. Hôtel propre et silencieux, petit déjeuner copieux et varié.
Bien situé à proximité de la plage et des commerces.
Je reviendrais avec plaisir.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Un grand merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Calais. Je suis heureux que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de notre service, que nous essayons de perfectionner encore. Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous...dès que vous le souhaitez ! Avec nos meilleures salutations Patrice HAULTCOEUR Directeur
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Love the air aroma in the hotel lobby. Hotel staff are always friendly and very helpfull the 3 times we have stayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and for staying again with us. I am very glad you enjoyed being with us and you find our service consistent. I understand we have done our job well ! See you again soon and kindest regards Patrice HAULTCOEUR General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gutes Hotel

By

30 mayo 2016

club

bin mit Allem sehr zu frieden gewesen,die Zimmer sind in einem sehr guten Zustand,die örtliche Lage ist okay,das gesamte Personal ist nett und freundlich

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Frau und Herr Vielen Dank für unser Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Calais wählen. Ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre ermutigende Kommentare. Wir hoffen, Sie bald zu sehen. Patrice HAULTCOEUR General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información