Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 686 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

686opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    240
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Good location and spacious room

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Only a one night stay but we really enjoyed it. Very nice breakfast. Modern and well maintained feel to the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience whilst staying at Holiday Inn Cambridge and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cofotable bed good service

By

04 julio 2016

club

excellent to be highly recommended good location gfor east Anglia

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the location convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel poor food

By

01 julio 2016

The staff, were great, the room was good, the food was poor

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you liked our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Hotel with excellent food

By

29 junio 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel next time I visit Cambridge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Linda, thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the food at Holiday Inn Cambridge . We look forward to welcoming you back when next visiting Cambridge. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

Just needed a room for the night - and that's all it was.

Bedroom was badly in need of refurbishment. Why do hotels persist with over-the-bath showers - give us a good shower. The bath was too small for a decent bath anyway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear David, we are sorry you were disappointed with your room whilst staying with us. We are in the process of refurbishing rooms and I will pass your comments regarding the bathroom to management . We hope you will visit us again. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good bed, calm room, good rest

By

20 junio 2016

club

Stayed in this hotel for 2 days and enjoyed the quiet situation of the room and the excellent sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and had a good nights sleep in our quiet location. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel

By

19 junio 2016

club

Convenient hotel, good access to Cambridge and surrounding areas. The Hotel Ambience is good, pool and fitness facilities are excellent but the rooms are a little tired and worn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and thought the ambience good and the gym and leisure facilities excellent . We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful surrounding but not so friendly staff

By

17 junio 2016

The lake is there but cannot access it or walk around it. However on the field around there are horses and lots of bunnies - we found endless entertainment watching them. The city centre is not far, approx 10 min by cab and costs between £8-14 a single journey depending on the service you call up. We found it worth to pay instead of trying to find parking space in the narrow streets of Cambridge.
Better if you get prepared what you want to see, brochures are available but staff are not that knowledgeable to give you advice.
Car park is free and there are plenty, the rooms are alright but dated however gym and communal areas are nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed staying in our beautiful surroundings and that you were able to enjoy our leisure facilities. We hope you visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service specially accompanied with children

By

16 junio 2016

club

This is an excellent place to stay on an away day in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect statying fro Cambridge Science Park

By

16 junio 2016

club

Very close to Cambridge Science and Business parks. Out of business hours you can enjoy the swimming pool and/or the fitness area.
Huge parking if you are travelling with your own car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and it was in a convenient location for your business needs. It's good to know you were able to make use of our leisure facilities. We hope you visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiteness of room

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

great nights sleep in comfortable bed, air condition was great and no disturbances.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your 5 star review. We are pleased you had a great nights sleep in our comfortable bed at Holiday Inn Cambridge and look forward to welcoming you back to visit again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good service by friendly staff

By

12 junio 2016

club

Myself and family were well looked after in the restaurant and at breakfast by friendly staff who were genuinely keen to look after our needs.
The refurbished family room had loads of space and was very fresh and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the service good and our staff friendly We look forward to welcoming you back to visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información