Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 nov 2015)
( e.j. mar 01 dic 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfy for visiting Cambridge Staying at the Holiday Inn proved ideal for me. Convenient by car via M11. Able to catch bus into city centre. Comfy room and excellent breakfast. Helpful and kindly staff. November 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was similar to other establishments but was made special by attentive staff who regularly offered top ups of tea and coffee. Elsewhere have always had to ask. Made breakfast very relaxing. Hotel and room extremely quiet and I was there on a Friday night. November 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mid week stay Comfortable hotel. Friendly helpful staff, expensive in comparison to other hotels of a similar standard. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel outside of Oxford City Very nice accommodations. Clean with good size rooms. We used the bus to travel into the city center. It is about a 8-10 minute walk to the bus stop. November 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, shame the staff were not at the same high standard Have used this hotel previously but not for some time. New company structure has increased the support staff and i thought it would be good to introduce them (from France) to the IHG hotel as it is very conviniently situated for the company office Check in was very poor, the booking clearly had the reservation number (i pointed it out) but the young lady on the desk spent several minutes tutting and looking for it. I was not welcomed very well as a Platinum member, just told to spin the wheel? We ate in the restaurant and the food was very nice and the staff were attentive. Check out the following morning was absolute chaos. The queue was 11 people deep and they reduced the staff from 3 to 2.... After 20 minutes i made it to the desk, i was now runni9ng late so told the lady to be quick. I paid and was about to leave when i realised they had double every chanrge on the bill! I had to go ack to the desk and although the bill was cancelled i was now late for the first meeting of the day. Sorry but i expect staff at front of house to be efficient and listen to the customers. The 2 new business emplyees from France were not impressed witht he wait and then being late for our meeting either. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay close to town Lovely welcome and helpful staff. Brilliant breakfast on offer including cooked to order options. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Excellence Our visit was a return to the Holiday Inn at Cambridge, this time on the occasion of our Wedding Anniversary. from our arrival right through to departure it was a wonderful relaxing weekend for us in the comfortable and understated surroundings whilst experiencing attentive but not obtrusive service. Our stay upgraded to an Executive Room we were greeted in the room by a handwritten card and chilled "bubbles". Dining early in the evening we enjoyed not only the almost undivided attention of the restaurant staff but also an intimate atmosphere. On our return to our room the wine had been replaced with an impressive selection of iced juices and sodas as neither of us drinks alcohol. The Spirit Health Club onsite has similarly personable and friendly staff and was an ideal place to spend a relaxing time the next day unwinding after a visit to nearby Cambridge before another meal in the somewhat busier but efficient restaurant on Saturday night. If you don't want the traffic hassles of Cambridge then look no further than here; whether you plan stay in the hotel grounds, take a walk at the neighbouring lake or use the local bus to avoid the jams there really is no need to stray from the welcoming and professional staff and the hotels attention to detail for a wonderful weekend. November 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel no complaints ! Really good value for money and close to city centre , can't find fault at all , smashing staff , good food, and great rooms Definitely recommend ! November 11, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T13:07:29.743-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBGIM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>