Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 360 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Carbondale HI

By

08 julio 2016

Always a good location. Will plan to stay again when in Carbondale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good time and nice hotel in Southern Illinois

By

07 julio 2016

club

Always and nice experience at this hotel in Carbondale IL. Clean rooms and friendly staff at a reasonable rate. What more do you need??

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SIU weekend

By

01 julio 2016

Friendly willing staff. Undermanned in the evening. Clean and quiet, but entry area seems makeshift as construction goes on. Our non-smoking room was definitely smoked in...a lot. If you reserve on-line, make sure you get the right rate when you check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay. I do apologize for the mess as we go through our renovation and hope that you will visit us again when it has been completed. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denver trip

By

29 junio 2016

Overnight stop, excellent staff and room. Dinner at Fat Bottom Betty's most enjoyable .

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip. I will let everyone at the restaurant know that you enjoyed dinner and hope to see you again soon. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Modern

By

29 junio 2016

club

We stayed overnight for a wedding. The hotel was clean and modern. There was construction going on in the lobby area but it was well contained and caused no issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
We apologize for the mess but are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, we hope to see you again soon! Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay in Carbondale

By

28 junio 2016

club

Enjoy the area Great beds, Super Clean Great Employees

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We hope to see you again soon here in Carbondale. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

27 junio 2016

This hotel served its purpose. The rooms were clean and the hotel was generally quiet. I appreciated that they recognized my IHG elite status and provided me with a coupon for breakfast at the in-hotel restaurant. The hotel is conveniently located off the highway and there's ample parking out front. I would stay here again if in Carbondale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We hope to see you again soon here in Carbondale. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and quiet, great for sleeping.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay! Room was clean. Check-in and check-out a speedy process. Breakfast was delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay! I am happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

23 junio 2016

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn multiple times now. Each time we have been very happy with the friendliness, helpfulness, and attentiveness of the staff...from the front desk, to the restaurant, to all staff we encountered throughout the hotel.
Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay! I will let the staff know their hospitality is being recognized. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel after a long, hot day in our car without air conditioning. It was a very comfortable room with good amenities. The staff were very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We hope to see you again soon here in Carbondale. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cARBONDALE

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

GREAT HOTEL IN A COOL CITY!! THE HOTEL STAFF WAS GREAT CLEAN ROOMS AND LOBBY ANDRESTAURANT GREAT FOOD AND DRINKS

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your visit to Carbondale. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to your next visit. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night's sleep

By

22 junio 2016

I almost never sleep well the first night away from home, however the bed and pillows at this hotel changed that. Great first and second nights sleep.
Air conditioning was good at keeping the temperature stable and humidity low, while being very quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are all happy to hear that our guests have gotten a good night sleep while staying with us. Jane Kearney, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información