Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean andcomfortable the hotel was the cleanest and most comfortable i've stayed at. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was excellent very attentive and responsive. Rooms were good, clean and well maintained. Furniture could be updated, but not too bad at all. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and goos sleep The room was well tempertured. Dark and relaxing for good solid sleep. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay when in Long Island This hotel in Westbury is absolutely one of the best hotels I have been to. I have stayed here more than a couple of times and every time when I check-in it is such a breeze, the people at the front desk are always pleasant. This hotel is one of the cleanest and always smells fantastic. I mean there are places that I have been to that smells musty but not this one and the beds are super comfortable. The housekeepers do a phenomenal job of keeping the rooms smelling good and clean. Every single person that works here are very courteous and friendly. In the morning if you want breakfast the restaurant that is attached to the hotel, ��Sporting News Grill is a great place to go to eat. They are also conveniently located by many good quality stores and Roosevelt Field Mall. When checking out they always ask you if you want water for the road. Love this hotel and will always stay here when visiting Long Island. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price I come out to long island to go shopping and have lunch and dionner with family memebers. I stay at a hotel so I have more freedom. I wish the price was more affordable considering it is the suburbs as I live in the city. But I do love the hotel May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, but poor internet This hotel was nice - clean and quiet. My only real issue was a very unreliable internet connection which made it difficult to get work done. Other than that, no real complaints. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff Nice room, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Couldn't connect to internet. Restaurant needs more servers. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Very courteous and helpful staff. Staff has great knowledge of the area. Clean room. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:11:55.900-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>