Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 407 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Unporfessional & Very Poor Customer Service

By

06 julio 2016

Supervisors do not know how to run front desk. Hotel Manager Peter Pell is extremely rude & prejudice. Front desk Supervisor (Female) does not know how to calculate the cost of a over night stay. They allow kids to running up & down the hallways at all types of night. Wifi is horrible at this hotel. I found blood on curtains.They will try to double charge for one night stay. There entire billing process is unorganized. Mr. Pell(Hotel Manager) & his Supervisors needs to be trained correctly on how to run a Front desk. Poor experience will NEVER stay at this location again & I have told all my friends,family & co-workers to avoid staying at this location or they will definitely regret it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel stay

By

06 julio 2016

I stayed at the Carol Stream/Wheaton Holiday Inn while in town for a family wedding. Hotel staff is very nice, rooms were clean. Great location - close to lots of restaurants and shops.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. It's nice to read that you enjoyed a great stay while in town for your families wedding. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our area to visit your family. Thank you again for sharing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, noisy hallways

By

01 julio 2016

club

The staff were wonderful and the facility comfortable, but it was noisy at night. I was awaken by air conditioner sounds, water pipe noise, and people in the hallways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and the conforts of our hotel. I do apologize that your evening was disturbed by mechanical noise and other guests. Always know we have staff available to try to remedy any concerns you have during your stay and will do our best to make things right for you at that time, so you can enjoy a good nights rest. Thank you again for sharing and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites®
Chicago-Carol Stream (Wheaton)

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for business or leisure.

By

22 junio 2016

club

Convenient location, close to shopping, very clean hotel with friendly, attentive staff. I plan to visit the area more frequently (for my business) and will stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Glad to read that we can look forward to seeing you on your future business trips to our area. Thank you for the praise of both the service provided by our staff, as well as the cleanliness of the hotel. Your kind words will certainly be shared with our staff. Thank you again and we will see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall a nice hotel

By

16 junio 2016

Hotel is what I would expect from a typical holiday inn. Hot tub was a little on the cool side. We were only at the hotel a short time, in the area for a concert in Lombard. A local distillery is close by and worth the trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for taking a few moments to write about your recent experience as well as sharing a fun fact about the area. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Hotel Experience

By

14 junio 2016

We did have problems, 1st I had 2 suites and they were suppose to be next to each other and they were not, 2nd arrived at 9pm and there were no bell carts. We were told that they only have 4 carts for the entire hotel. They really need to invest in more. Do not eat at restaurant was horrible. Also asked to have manager call me, never recd a call! Not a good experience for the cost!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with me. While I regret and sincerly apologize forthe inconviences you encountered, I am greatful you shared them so we can work to correct the situations so you and future guests can enjoy a more positive experience in the future. As this review does not provide me a method to communicate with you directly, I would be happy to speak with you further about your stay. I can be reached at 630.665.3000 and by asking for the General Manager. Thank you again for keeping us informed and I look forward to speaking with you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 junio 2016

club

Stayed for business meetings. We utilized meeting rooms and had the hotel cater all of our meals for the two days. The food and service was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for the reveiw of your recent business trip to our hotel. You kind words regarding the food and service will be shared with our staff and are very much appreciated. Glad we could help make you meeting a success and we look forward to hosting your next event.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

08 junio 2016

Hotel was average for the price. How is a continental breakfast not included nowadays?

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to reivew your stay. We really appreciate your feedback. As a Full-Service Holiday Inn Hotel, continental breaffasts are not included with all rates so we can be priced properly to our guests for the other ammenities a hotel like our offers. We do offer "packages" for those guests, like yourself, who are looking for breakfast and would like a value for it as well. I hope this helps answer your question. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool party

By

01 junio 2016

club

The children enjoyed their time at the Pool. There’s nothing more fun than water play on a hot day .

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Glad to read that your kids had fun in the pool and you enjoyed your visit with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks for sharing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed with the Staff

By

28 mayo 2016

club

We came for a Chicago vacation. The Staff was friendly and gave good recommendations about what to do and where to eat in Chicago. The room, as well as the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for the praise of not only our staff, but of the overall hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to read you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter

By

25 mayo 2016

One of the most pleasant hotel I stayed in even though I wasn't there to eat breakfast, lunch or dinner. This hotel was very cozy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you for the kind words. Its nice to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seing you again, and hope you can enjoy a meal with us on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información