Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by musty smelly the rooms are dirty and smell funny ... over all hotel is not very nice.. and HOT inside July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to base a vacation Our entire family gathered in the area for a fun weekend in Chicago July 10-12. Two of the families stayed at the hotel. The front desk staff was very helpful with destinations and suggestions for meals and the housekeeping staff was excellent and delivered all of my specific requests. The room was clean, quiet, and we relaxed after a long day of sightseeing. The pool was great and we started our day with a swim to stretch out our tired muscles. We did not eat at the restaurant but assumed it was good as there were a lot of people there. It was great to finish the day from busy city (and traffic) to come back to a relaxing hotel. We will stay again when coming to Chicago for a mini vacation. July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Proximity to Central Dupage Hospital was a factor in our visit. We were not disappointed in our choice. Mirrors in handicapped accessible rooms should be lowered a few inches to make them useable.. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great food Very comfortable beds and the hotel restaurant was great. July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for myself and work associate Had two-night, two-room reservation for one standard room and one accessible with roll-in shower for work associate. Standard room was upgraded to available suite. Accessible was nicely located near entrance for easy access. Both were clean and nicely appointed upon arrival. Suite was well laid out with separating door between front room and bedroom and two doors to access bath without having to disturb others if using both rooms for sleeping. Front room had kitchen area with separate sink, fridge, microwave and table for eating or desk work. Sofa was comfortable for lounging with higher back and an ottoman. Bedroom had window facing large tent set up for events. From floor-plan, it looks like the first floor suites all faced the event tent. For first night, there wasn't an event, but the second night I returned from dinner to a wedding reception with dance music. When in front room with door closed and fan on, the music was not disruptive. If you plan on using bedroom before 9 or 10 on summer weekend, you may want to consider another option than first-floor suite if you need to get sleep, or confirm if any event is scheduled during your stay. Associate found the accessible room very functional, but had problem on first morning with drain flooding bathroom floor and small area of room. Staff was on the situation immediately when notified, and problem was fully resolved by return in evening. Although I didn't use pool, it was near first-floor suite and had large hot-tub adjacent to pool if you are keeping eye on kids. If I had time, there was also lanes for doing a few laps. Sunday Breakfast/Brunch was very good with prime rib and on-request omelets and waffles, french toast, eggs, fruit, pastry, etc. We both thought it was a great value and well done. Would definitely return again if in area. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by team trip Good property. Nothing spectacular, but no issues either. Met needs of the trip. July 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service / Horrible Internet speed Pro = Great service and nice room / Con = Horrible Internet speed!!!!!! July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable option for leisure and business travel Friendly front desk with quiet rooms given the suburban location. Restaurant on site for all meal occasions. Indoor pool with decent fitness center. would stay again if in the area. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:59:21.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSRIL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>