Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location Very convinient location from New York City. Very professional front desk employee(Kim,Amy and Kiyorp). February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Joe23Joe I spend a lot of time at this hotel. They are all great people. I have always stayed at a Holiday Inn Express but after meeting these people I chose to stay here and glad I did. It has been over a year that I canceled my stay at the Holiday Inn Express down the road and stayed here and am not sorry I did. The General Manager is awesome. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Excellent staff ,good food great atmosphere. Would recomend to others January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive saff. We arrived 30 minutes prior to check in and when I walked into the lobby the desk clerk simply asked for my name and checked us in without hesitation. When we entered the room we realized we forgot my wife's conditioner and the two bottles in the room were not enough. When she spoke with housekeeping she received 3 more bottles. She then went to the front desk to get a toothbrush and toothpaste, again provided without question or hesitation. The room was clean and had no foul odors. The bed was very comfortable. The restaurant however was a different story. My wife and I drove 7 hours to attend the funeral of her brother. I specifically made reservations here so I would not have to travel to find food. We arrived back to the hotel at 9:20 PM after the viewing. As we walked past the front desk we asked if the restaurant was still open and he replied that it was open until 10:00 PM. On the way to the restaurant we passed a young lady who turned out to be the hostess. She returned to the restaurant and informed us they were closing at 9:30 PM and would not serve us, it was 9:25 PM. That added to the stress of an already stressful day. I guess the operating hours are merely a suggestion. I would recommend this hotel but with the caveat you need to find food elsewhere. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. We stayed for the park/fly program and it worked out perfect. Shuttle was timely and driver was great. Keyur at the front desk made us feel very welcome and was very helpful to us regarding our morning shuttle. We had no complaints and would recommend this hotel to others. We would use this program again for Newark flights! (Safe well lit parking lot, also.) January 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay Cleaning staff needs to do a better job of inspecting and cleaning rooms December 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comforting The holiday inn is a very comforting and relaxing hotel. The staff are very polite and they tend to your needs. They make sure they treat you with respect and share all the information necessary. I enjoy staying at the holiday inn December 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! I use this room for working purposes. The rooms are very comfortable, clean, and quiet! Kathleen (the manager) always go out of her way to see that my needs are met, whether it's extra pillows, or a menu for dining. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T13:38:03.496-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>